Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac

Regina, SK

4.9
3,130 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Welcome to Capital GMC's Dealer Rater page. We're glad you've found us. Capital GMC Buick Cadillac is located in Regina, Saskatchewan. We're found in Regina's North-end on the corner of Rochdale Boulevard and Pasqua Street North. Capital GMC offers great services and an outstanding staff. From automotive sales to automotive service and any point in between, we're offering the best that can be found in Regina. We're proud to be Canada's #1 GM Retailer since 2009, the #1 GM Certified Pre-Owned Dealer in Canada, and recipient of various DealerRater Dealer of the Year awards since 2013. There's no doubt that Capital GMC needs to be on your list when purchasing a new vehicle or needing your current one worked on. Visit us today and experience what Capital has to offer. No matter the purpose for your visit, you can always expect a fun, easy, and transparent experience from us every time.
Contact Dealership

4020 Rochdale Boulevard

Regina, SK

S4X 4P7

Directions

By Type

Showing 3,130 reviews

May 01, 2012

"I came to Capitol last month looking for a used car. ..."

- TroyP

I came to Capitol last month looking for a used car. Everett's friendly and easygoing demeanor and no pressure approach is exactly what I want when I step on to a car lot. We made the deal, and I can highly recommend going to this guy if you're ever in the market for a new or used automobile. Great dealing with you Ev!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 01, 2012

"While we were looking for a truck and Everett gave us the..."

- Grumpy Gus

While we were looking for a truck and Everett gave us the best vehicle shopping experience. We will definitely be back, Thank You for all you do Everett!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 01, 2012

"I was looking to replace a vehicle and Everett was very..."

- John McC

I was looking to replace a vehicle and Everett was very good at showing me the various options available. He ran some numbers and followed up with me in a timely manner. I would highly recommend Everett to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle. John M.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
April 30, 2012

"Ev helped us purchase a van and he was able to find us..."

- Chera

Ev helped us purchase a van and he was able to find us exactly what we were looking for. We have been very happy with our purchase and definitely will deal with Ev again!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
April 30, 2012

"We had been looking for a new vehicle for a long time and..."

- cjr028

We had been looking for a new vehicle for a long time and had even had our vehicle assessed for trade at several dealerships but no dealership was able to provide the combination of a great deal on a new vehicle and a great financing rate - until we went to Capital GMC. Capital GMC has such a positive atmosphere from the moment you walk through the door. Our product specialist was Brett Meaden, and he was fantastic throughout the whole process. He was upbeat, kind, easy going, low pressure and treated us so well. I was able to deal with Brett throughout by texting, which was so convenient for me. He consistently responded very quickly to my texts. Brett also was excellent in showing me all the features of the vehicle, and how to move the seats, and took the time to make sure I felt comfortable with all the features of the vehicle. I felt that Brett really knows the GMC vehicle line-up inside and out. Jona McLeod, in financing, was exceptional to deal with and went the extra mile to find the perfect financing situation for us. Having dealt with other dealerships, one of the great strengths of Capital GMC is the client's ability to be involved in choosing the right financing situation for their needs. We had our small children along most of the time, and both Brett and Jona were great with our kids. Both Sherry Linton and Sharon Larsen provided assistance with pricing and it was a breath of fresh air to see great capable women in management roles at a car dealership as well. Thank you Capital GMC for making the purchase of our new vehicle such a positive experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Sherry Linton
April 30, 2012

"Everett spent a lot of time with our family making sure..."

- thesixsmarts

Everett spent a lot of time with our family making sure we were going to be happy with the vehicle we were going to purchase. He went over all of our options with us and said he would do whatever he could to help us get the vehicle we needed. We drove home quite happy in our new vehicle. As an aside, every other staff member that we met also treated us very well - they were friendly and accommodating.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
April 29, 2012

"Everett Agopsowicz was very helpful in finding the right..."

- CDKADASH

Everett Agopsowicz was very helpful in finding the right vehicle for my family. He has gone above and beyond to make sure that my family and I are happy and safe with our new vehicle. We couldn't be more happier with our choice. Thanks Everett!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
April 29, 2012

"Justin was very informative and very eager to provide all..."

- Nathan Hollick

Justin was very informative and very eager to provide all the information I needed to choose the right vehicle to purchase. I found Justin to be genuine in wanting to help me throughout the decision making process. I always felt at ease and never felt pressured in any way. The sales manager Chad, had the patience to allow me to do additional research and worked hard to get the deal done. He was always cheery and pleasant. Matt was a true gentleman throughout the closing process and was very informative in explaing the extended warranty and the GMC protection plan, both of which I purchased. I would sum up my experience as "very satisfied" and would reccommend to my friends to pay these guys a visit when they are next in the market for a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 29, 2012

"My wife and I purchased a vehicle recently from Justin..."

- smacdo123

My wife and I purchased a vehicle recently from Justin and Amy. Both of them were very professional and helpful. They were very knowledgeable of the products available. I would recommend Amy and Justin to anyone who is looking at purchasing a vehicle. I would also recommend Capital to anyone looking for a dealership to choose a vehicle. Thank you to the two of them for their friendly and professional manner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Amy Hoffart
April 29, 2012

"In my opinion Everett was the perfect salesman. Not..."

- joelle2122

In my opinion Everett was the perfect salesman. Not pushy, but gave me all the information I needed to make a decision. I will definatly be recommending him to all my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
2,951 - 2,960 of 3,130 results