Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac

4.8

3,001 Lifetime Reviews

4020 Rochdale Boulevard, Regina, Saskatchewan S4X 4P7
Contact Dealership

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 3,002 reviews

March 06, 2012

"I walked into the doors and was blown away by the amazing..."

- Scott Brodrick

I walked into the doors and was blown away by the amazing customer service that eminated from everyone in the store. as soon as i was set up with my used vehicle, there was nothing more i could do or say than to simply tell them "thank you so much". This was a while ago, and i would definitely come to them as soon as i need another vehicle or any repairs/maintainence on my own right now. In today's world of salesmanship, there are many who simply want to sell and not acknowledge that we are individuals and have wants or needs. Capital breaks this mold and shapes what i believe customer service really should be. 5 is the highest i could score, but i would happily give more if i could. Thank you so much Capital GMC.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jazz Lane
March 06, 2012

"We were told by our friend to go see Sherry when we were..."

- faye67

We were told by our friend to go see Sherry when we were looking for a different car.We were so very pleased with her service and all the help she gave us.She is so nice and is not pusshy,gives you time to think.Thank You Sherry.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sherry Linton, Sherry Linton
March 06, 2012

"oustanding service by all the people i dealt with at this..."

- stevefarr

oustanding service by all the people i dealt with at this dealership...to the point of myself actually buying two vehicles from them...great sales team.. great finance team and service support..would deal with them again. no problems at all..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
dennis,tony,mike, mona, plus others
March 06, 2012

"Great team work! I came in to have a tire fixed on my..."

- lauriedeans

Great team work! I came in to have a tire fixed on my Torrent and ended up leaving with a beautiful 2011 Traverse! I always find the best decisions are made spur of the moment! Jason and Rob wre great at determining what vehicle best fit my needs. And Jona made the purchase a breeze! Oh, and the service department did a great job fixing the tire on my Torrent too!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Rob Temstand Jason Zaremba Jona McLeod
March 06, 2012

"I went to Capital GMC after being mistreated at a few..."

- KrissM

I went to Capital GMC after being mistreated at a few other dealerships. I felt that as a female shopper, I was not being taken seriously as a customer. That all changed once I met Greg. He was incredibly friendly and knowledgeable and treated me as an equal. Thanks to his wonderful service, I have continued to return to GMC for my car's maintenance and had opportunity to meet more of their great staff. I have and will continue to recommend this dealership to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg McSherry, Sherry Linton
March 06, 2012

"Sherry was a pleasure to deal with. She made the..."

- ryanmayer

Sherry was a pleasure to deal with. She made the experience of buying a car fun. She gave us great customer service and that made a world of difference. We will be a returning customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sherry Linton, Sherry Linton
March 06, 2012

"When purchasing my Buick Lacrosse I approached Sherry as..."

- arleen1

When purchasing my Buick Lacrosse I approached Sherry as I wanted an all wheel drive car. She informed me that they had none as of yet but were getting some 2010's in shortly and she would call. When they arrived she called. Sherry insisted I drive it home so my husband could see it and keep it over night. They next day I purchased the vehicle. Sherry was very helpful in showing me what they had and directing me to the vehicle which would be best suited to me. She is extremely friendly and never pushy. She also knows her vehicles extremely well and can answer any question asked of her.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sherry Linton, Sherry Linton
March 06, 2012

"Sherry was very approachable and knowledgeable when we..."

- Strawberry37

Sherry was very approachable and knowledgeable when we were looking for a new vehicle. Our experience at the dealership was a very enjoyable one and definitely would recommend her to others. Keep up up the excellent customer service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sherry Linton, Sherry Linton
March 06, 2012

"I always have a great experience when dealing with..."

- skinnymitch

I always have a great experience when dealing with Dennis, he always goes that extra mile to make sure we are 110% satisfied with our purchases, and even takes time out of his personal time to work around the customers sched. We have purchased a few vehicles through him and will continue to do so in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dennis Nakonechny
March 06, 2012

"When shopping for a quality used pick up truck I went to..."

- robnich

When shopping for a quality used pick up truck I went to Capital. Jay Paull was very helpful in finding the right vehicle for us. Each time I visit for service or to drop by for a chat the people at Capital are always friendly and willing to help. Jay was always willing to find someone to solve any concerns or questions. Good Job Jay!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Jay Paull
2,961 - 2,970 of 3,002 results