About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back

Capital Chevrolet Buick GMC

4.9

752 Lifetime Reviews

13103 Lake Fraser Dr SE, Calgary, Alberta T2J 3H5
Call (403) 256-4960

752 Reviews of Capital Chevrolet Buick GMC

Sort by Write a review
January 31, 2019

"Excellent Service / Knowledgeable Staff"

- JenniePrice

Going into dealerships can be pretty intimidating - especially if you don’t really know what you’re looking for. I have to admit, I was beyond impressed with how at ease Nakita made me feel during my experience at Capital chevrolet. Not only was she knowledgeable and friendly, but she provided excellent financial advice which definitely was appreciated. Thanks so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nakita Narayan
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 31, 2019

"Customer"

- Bella124

Super informative and helpful. I have been shopping around for a while and Nakita was someone I met through my friends network. She recommended her dealership and had great answers to all my questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nakita Narayan
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 31, 2019

"Awesome Experience- Joe"

- Sasksquatchian1

I was thoroughly impressed with Henry. He was very knowledgeable and not pushy at at all. He was very understanding of my budget and tried very hard to get me into the best vehicle for my needs. I would highly recommend this dealership and Henry to anyone looking for a vehicle!! Thank you again Henry!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Henry Wilson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 31, 2019

"Great service"

- Shayne40

Sheryl was great to work with. When I had questions regarding my suv she was very helpful and prompt in answering any questions I had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sheryl Hrynuik
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 31, 2019

"Fantastic Group!"

- MaxtheMortgageBroker

Wonderful group! Always greeted with a smile. My absolute go to for all of Chev needs. Victoria Dillabough initially reached as I mentioned I was in need of a new vehicle. I was not disappointed. Will be back when its time for an upgrade. A big shout out to the team over at Capital Chevrolet Buick GM!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Victoria Dillabough
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 31, 2019

"Great service "

- Sbirring88

Had a great experience at Capital Chevrolet. A young lady by the name of Nakita was incredibly helpful and very thorough in helping explain my bank documents to me! Definitely will go back in the near future. Thanks for the great service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nakita Narayan
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 31, 2019

"Coleson Dell"

- Kendall

Coleson has been super helpful to me. He has helped me choose the best car for me! Everyone in the dearship is super friendly and I am so glad I went to capital. Thank you Coleson for making the whole experience so easy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Coleson Dell
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 31, 2019

"Positive experience"

- thebiggestgrape

I've worked with Victoria before and she's great. I recommend anyone to work with her and go to Capital Chevrolet and see what they have to offer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Victoria Dillabough
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 31, 2019

"Good Job"

- missdaavidson

Cliff and Vicky did a great job. They were super attentive and able to answer all of my questions and then some. Would 100% go back to them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cliff Albert
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Victoria Dillabough
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 31, 2019

"Outstanding customer service"

- Lisa

Thanks so much for helping me and being so patient. Buying a car is such a major decision but Ken Paget and team made me feel confident in moving forward. I really appreciated the individual attention and didn’t feel pressured I learned a lot about the industry and the process. Thank you so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ken Paget
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
71 - 80 of 752 results