Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Auto Show Sales & Finance

Winnipeg, MB

4.9
763 Reviews
Two minutes west of Kenaston on McGillivray Blvd, Auto Show Sales & Finance is a locally-owned shopping destination for all makes and models of pre-owned vehicles: Cars, Vans, SUVs, RVs, and Trucks including 3/4 tons, 1 tons and Diesels. Our salaried team of Customer Service Specialists and haggle-free pricing offer a relaxed environment for purchasers and browsers alike. Come enjoy a bag of popcorn, shoot a game of pool, test your skills on our vintage arcade, and take some time to unwind. See how we fulfill our commitment to delivering world-class service for everyone, every time.

3165 McGillivray Blvd

Winnipeg, MB

R3Y 1G5

Directions

By Type

Showing 764 reviews

September 14, 2021

"This was the second time in two years we have purchased..."

- Mike Taylor

This was the second time in two years we have purchased from the Autoshow. This time we were looking for a slightly used RAM 1500. We searched everywhere before making Autoshow our last stop of the day. We were able to test drive all the RAMs we were interested in and the staff were knowledgeable, friendly, and in no way pressured us to make a decision. Even the employees who were not directly dealing with us were nice and friendly. At the end of the day not only did the Autoshow have the used RAM 1500 we were looking for, the service was once again amazing. The only mistake I made was that I should have made the Autoshow my first stop as it would have likely been my first and last stop.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 14, 2021

"I purchased my Nissan Rogue from Auto Show in 2020 and..."

- Mike Taylor

I purchased my Nissan Rogue from Auto Show in 2020 and that experience was excellent. My husband and I were in the market for a used RAM 1500. We did our research, looked at all the other options out there, and ended up purchasing our used RAM 1500 from Auto Show. The entire experience was enjoyable and the staff were friendly, knowledgeable, and patient. We are very happy with our purchase and will definitely buy from Auto Show again.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 14, 2021

"Friendly and reliable guy to buy your auto need s.I need..."

- chunliang_1234

Friendly and reliable guy to buy your auto need s. I need give 5 star for this guy with his professional service Zi Tao Wu .

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 13, 2021

"It was nice to deal with David, l got a nice clean Ford..."

- Alex

It was nice to deal with David, l got a nice clean Ford f350 dually. I will definitely come back if I need a car

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 13, 2021

"My first ever car purchase, 10/10 with Auto Show Sales &..."

- Emma P

My first ever car purchase, 10/10 with Auto Show Sales & Finance. I was dreading the time taken up by browsing around with sales people following me around or pressuring me into a sale as a naive customer. However this was not the case, here we were able to explore, walk in, discuss what I was looking for as well as get clarifications throughout the process of purchasing a vehicle. As someone who is not experienced in this sector, I appreciated the honesty I was given and received no judgements on my lack of experience, knowledge when it comes to the paperwork, only open explanations!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 13, 2021

"He is very responsible, very enthusiastic to customers ,..."

- Ivy

He is very responsible, very enthusiastic to customers , and sincere to customers. He is very professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 13, 2021

"Very nice salesperson, very patient. I consulted him..."

- Anson

Very nice salesperson, very patient. I consulted him about the business of buying cars. He gave me many suggestions. I appreciate it.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 12, 2021

"We were Greeted with a Warm Welcome as we walked in the..."

- Meadowlark1321

We were Greeted with a Warm Welcome as we walked in the Door! Our Sales Agent Mark was Great to Deal With! Auto Show was very willing to listen to what we as their customer wanted and worked with us to get the deal we had sought out! David Thomson was also Great to Deal with! We will definitely be Recommending Auto Show to people! 👍

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 12, 2021

"David was very helpful and friendly as were the staff..."

- Dave

David was very helpful and friendly as were the staff nicest car dealership I’ve ever been in, I’d definitely go back if I’m looking for a vehicle! 5 stars!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 12, 2021

"They were extremely professional and knowlegable and went..."

- fred

They were extremely professional and knowlegable and went out of their way to make our car buying experience pleasant and enjoyable. I would recommend dealing with them to anyone

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
41 - 50 of 764 results