Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Auto Gallery of Winnipeg

Winnipeg, MB

4.9
1,016 Reviews
Loyalty and consumer confidence are paramount aspects of success, and both are evident at Auto Gallery of Winnipeg. Our dealership has been selected to receive the Top Choice Award for being the #1 Used Car Dealership in Canada for referrals. Our dealership has also been recognized with the Consumers Choice Award for outstanding performance. We aim to be your first – and last – stop for a used car in Winnipeg! In 2002, Gord Pedersen and Dan Gagnon founded Auto Gallery of Winnipeg, hoping to revolutionize the general perception of the used car industry. Both men had begun their car sales careers working for large manufacturer dealerships, and they decided to combine their many years of experience and strike out on their own. They created a plan for a community-minded auto dealership that people would find worthy of not only repeat business, but also of referring their friends and family members. "The repeat and referral business has been integral to our success as a dealership," Pedersen says. "Our number-one source of advertising is through our customers. We have felt that if you treat someone the way that you want to be treated, they'll come back and bring friends and family members with them. It's really all about integrity," says Pedersen.
Contact Dealership

3777 Portage Ave

Winnipeg, MB

R3K 0X6

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 1,016 reviews

January 11, 2022

Everyone was very friendly, helpful and accommodating. Highly recommend dealing with them if you’re looking for a new vehicle! More

by armindachapman730
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 11, 2022

My daughter and I went on a cold winter day to test drive some vehicles. Darryl Koch had the vehicles ready and warm for us to test drive. He was very patient and answered our questions. We knew which vehicl More

by sylvia.frick
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 04, 2022

Auto Gallery of Winnipeg was absolutely amazing. Working the Darryl and Julie to get into this Rogue was definitely one of, if not, the most stress free vehicle purchasing experience I've ever had. I wi More

by lindsey.murach
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 15, 2021

Very informative to what i was receiving! Highly recomended! Will be back in the future. More

by patrickcomeau74
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 14, 2021

I dealt with Jamie on the sales end and Julie on the financing and both were extremely professional and forth coming with all the information needed on the vehicle and purchase. Really friendly staff an More

by korystagg
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 11, 2021

Just bought my first car here! This was probably one of the hardest decisions I had to make. But Larry really helped me out, without pressuring me at all. He assured me that the decision was always up to m More

by je
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 09, 2021

Bought our 3rd vehicle from auto gallery and everything was great as always! Wouldn't buy a vehicle anywhere else. Thanks! More

by Carissa_dawn07
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 07, 2021

We are very pleased with our purchases from Auto gallery. They staff is wonderful and very helpful. Excellent choice of vehicles More

by Odie
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 07, 2021

Thanks to Darryl Koch for helping us sort through the vehicles available to select a vehicle appropriate to our situation. The atmosphere at Auto Gallery was pleasant and relaxing. The service was very g More

by gunvaldsen
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 07, 2021

Very friendly staff easy to talk to and helpful. Made my experience very easy and bought a car. More

by badboots
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,016 results