Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Auto Gallery of Winnipeg

Winnipeg, MB

4.9
992 Reviews
Loyalty and consumer confidence are paramount aspects of success, and both are evident at Auto Gallery of Winnipeg. Our dealership has been selected to receive the Top Choice Award for being the #1 Used Car Dealership in Canada for referrals. Our dealership has also been recognized with the Consumers Choice Award for outstanding performance. We aim to be your first – and last – stop for a used car in Winnipeg! In 2002, Gord Pedersen and Dan Gagnon founded Auto Gallery of Winnipeg, hoping to revolutionize the general perception of the used car industry. Both men had begun their car sales careers working for large manufacturer dealerships, and they decided to combine their many years of experience and strike out on their own. They created a plan for a community-minded auto dealership that people would find worthy of not only repeat business, but also of referring their friends and family members. "The repeat and referral business has been integral to our success as a dealership," Pedersen says. "Our number-one source of advertising is through our customers. We have felt that if you treat someone the way that you want to be treated, they'll come back and bring friends and family members with them. It's really all about integrity," says Pedersen.
Contact Dealership

3777 Portage Ave

Winnipeg, MB

R3K 0X6

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 992 reviews

October 21, 2021

"Breate work Jaime and Julie. No pressure sales..."

- taps

Breate work Jaime and Julie. No pressure sales environment. Helped me get the vehicle i wanted at a very competitive price. Great communication from the entire team.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 16, 2021

"From the moment I walked onto the lot to the time I drove..."

- trieevans

From the moment I walked onto the lot to the time I drove my new purchase home; it was a wonderful experience. Jaime took great care of me with his kindness, patience and expertise. There is zero pressure at this dealership; it’s like a small family. The communication from Jaime through the week about the sale stays was much appreciated. Holly and Lyca at reception were a pleasure. Julie in finance explained everything at a comfortable level of understanding. I would buy here again and for sure refer my friends/family.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Holly
October 13, 2021

"The best experience I've ever had buying a vehicle. From..."

- tommy-chong

The best experience I've ever had buying a vehicle. From the second i drove on the lot i felt like i was winning. I was courteously greeted by Darryl my salesperson and from that momment until he gave me MY KEYS it was seemless and literally stress free for me. I would recommend Darryl and Auto Gallery to anyone that wants to make buying a vehicle a beautiful experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 12, 2021

"Just when you’re positive that a thing called “customer..."

- greenmd0

Just when you’re positive that a thing called “customer service” is truly dead and gone from our world, you meet Darryl Koch and the team at Auto Gallery in Winnipeg. We told Darryl what we were looking for, he stayed on it, kept in touch (even on his day off) and provided us with a vehicle that we are very happy with. He definitely exceeded expectations. Wow! Who knew? Apparently customer service is alive and well and living at Auto Gallery Winnipeg.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 12, 2021

"We had a wonderful experience dealing with Autogallery..."

- vanschiejohnny

We had a wonderful experience dealing with Autogallery of Wpg. Good vehicle at a great price and Darryl Koch was a great salesperson ! No stress or hassle. I would definitely recommend them for your next vehicle purchase !!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 12, 2021

"We drove in from Brandon to look at a vehicle and within..."

- krista

We drove in from Brandon to look at a vehicle and within 4 hours we were driving it home! Darryl was a fantastic salesman and we felt no pressure at any point throughout the sale. Julie was who we dealt with for our financing, and she was lovely and professional and made the whole process a breeze.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 09, 2021

"I would recommend Auto Gallery to anyone in the market..."

- donaldmalko56

I would recommend Auto Gallery to anyone in the market for a used vehicle. Darryl was great to deal with-a straight shooter, friendly and professional. All in all, a good experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 06, 2021

"Great Customer Service at Auto Gallery. We worked with..."

- ezinicki.d

Great Customer Service at Auto Gallery. We worked with Darryl Koch on our purchase and would reccomend this dealership. Take care

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 28, 2021

"I visited just to test drive a car that caught my..."

- BB

I visited just to test drive a car that caught my attention online. I’m so impressed as the car is as projected online. My expectation was met

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 25, 2021

"Darryl was very helpful and we had a good experience with..."

- robinhender

Darryl was very helpful and we had a good experience with the dealership too. Thanks so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 992 results