Back

Alberta Honda

Edmonton, AB

4.5
739 Reviews
Alberta Honda is located at 9525 127 Ave NW and is one of the leading Edmonton, Sherwood Park, St. Albert, and Leduc area new Honda retailers. If you are looking for a new Honda in Edmonton look no further than the accommodating staff at Alberta Honda. All new visitors are treated like old friends and it doesn’t take long for you to feel like family after entering our store. By offering a wide selection of new and used Honda vehicles we are confident you will find the perfect car, truck, or SUV to fit all the requirements life can throw at you. If by chance you cannot find what you need then stay updated with weekly ads and rest easy knowing that with our constantly changing inventory we will soon find what you need. By contacting our sales department directly we are confident we can find you the best deal on any new or used Honda in Edmonton, Leduc, Sherwood Park, or St. Albert by shopping with Alberta Honda.
Contact Dealership

9525 127 Ave

Edmonton, AB

T5E 6M7

Directions

By Type

Showing 739 reviews

March 07, 2021

Mr Orchard is a very helpful and pleasant member of the Honda team. He is quick help find the answers you want and the best vehicle to suit your needs. More

by Brad
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Biz Orchard
Mar 08, 2021 -

Alberta Honda responded

Thank you for sharing your positive review Brad! We are glad that Michael was able to assist you, and have forwarded your compliments. Your business is appreciated, and if there is anything more we can do, please do not hesitate to ask!

March 07, 2021

Very insightful, helpful and patient. I was on the fence for quite some time and he made my decision extremely easy and simple. I’ll be back the next time I need a new vehicle. Thanks Biz! More

by Lelandcjackman
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Biz Orchard
Mar 08, 2021 -

Alberta Honda responded

Hi Lelandcjackman! We're happy to hear you had such a great purchase experience with us. If you need anything else, please don't hesitate to reach out to us again.

March 07, 2021

What a delightful & pleasant individual , stopped at nothing to make sure the deal went through! I know where I’ll be purchasing my vehicles for now on ! More

by Beanie man.
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Biz Orchard
Mar 08, 2021 -

Alberta Honda responded

Hello Beanie man! We are happy to hear you had such a great experience, and we thank you for your business. If there is anything else that you need, just let us know!

March 07, 2021

If you need a car guy who’s personable and knowledgeable while being completely off of This is your guy! 5/5 Go see him! More

by LJ
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Biz Orchard
Mar 08, 2021 -

Alberta Honda responded

Thank you LJ, for the 5-star review, and for recommending Michael! We are glad you chose Alberta Honda!

February 28, 2021

Givonnai was amazing with helping me secure my Honda Civic! He was very informative and reliable. Thank you Giovanni for making this an easy purchase. More

by Shadaine Davis
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Giovanni Baldassarre
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Mar 01, 2021 -

Alberta Honda responded

Thank you for sharing your review Shadaine! We're so glad you are happy with your experience at our dealership. We have forwarded your compliments to Giovanni, and we look forward to seeing you again!

February 28, 2021

He is really nice to me ! First time went there my experience is awesome and i would recommend to go there , you will not regret . There services is really awesome 😎 More

by Jaskamalpreet grewal
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Giovanni Baldassarre
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Mar 01, 2021 -

Alberta Honda responded

Hello Jaskamalpreet! We are happy to hear you had such a great experience, and we thank you for your business. If you have more questions, just let us know!

February 28, 2021

Giovanni was extremely helpful! I was looking to buy a new civic remotely from Saskatchewan so that I would have one for my move to Edmonton and he made it very simple for me and gave me a great deal! A s More

by Barry
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Giovanni Baldassarre
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Mar 01, 2021 -

Alberta Honda responded

Hi Barry. We are happy Giovanni was able to assist in your vehicle purchase. Thank you for your 5-star review, and if there is anything else we can do for you, please do not hesitate to ask!

February 27, 2021

Gio was very knowledgable and great to work with. Took the time to answer all my questions. I have been getting vehicles from Alberta honda for 20 years and always received great service. More

by Tina S
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Giovanni Baldassarre
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Mar 01, 2021 -

Alberta Honda responded

Thank you for sharing your review Tina! We're so glad you are happy with the service we could provide. Thank you for your continued patronage and we look forward to seeing you again!

February 23, 2021

This is the 2nd vehicle we have purchased from Alberta Honda. When we called in to talk to a Salesman, we were directed to Gio, who was a pleasure to work with. He was very personable and his profession More

by wendon
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gio Baldessarre
Feb 24, 2021 -

Alberta Honda responded

Hello wendon. Thank you for taking your time to review us, and for your recommendation! We are happy that Gio and the team were able to assist you.

February 21, 2021

Gio Baldessarre did an excellent job, from first telephone contact, to accommodating me in the hospital and working on the trade in/new lease. I am leasing a new CRV Sport, and excited to drive it. More

by frankbelyea
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gio Baldessarre
Feb 22, 2021 -

Alberta Honda responded

Thank you for sharing your review frankbelyea! We're so glad you are happy with your experience at our dealership. We have forwarded your compliments to Gio, and we look forward to seeing you again!

...
16
...