Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

400 Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

4.8

354 Lifetime Reviews

3482 9th Line, Innisfil, Ontario L9S 3Z9 Directions
Call (705) 797-9700

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

354 Reviews of 400 Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Sort by Write a review
February 02, 2017

"Great customer service!"

- The Franklins

Great customer service! Everyone was very friendly and helpful. We walked out of there very happy and with the perfect car for our family. Thank u!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Terri Sharp
5.0
Other Employees : Brian Coneybeare
February 02, 2017

"Had a good experience "

- Ahumps

The sales team was very helpful and theyvery knowledgeable about all the cars they sell. I would definitely recommend them to any one in the market for a new or used car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Colin Keefe
February 01, 2017

"Great Friendly Staff with competitive rates! "

- Curtis

My experience with 400 Chrysler was one that could have gone in a negative direction but they turned it around to an absolutely positive experience. They stepped up to the plate after a slight error and delivered a home run of a vehicle and price! Truly felt like my business was valued to them! Collin did a great job with us!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Colin Keefe
5.0
January 30, 2017

"Comfortable and welcoming atmosphere"

- Towns99

Friendly smiles and laughter. Tom and Terry made us feel like family by the end of our first visit. Thank you for a new chapter in our lives.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Fulton
5.0
January 25, 2017

"Thank You for the New Work Veichle"

- jkinnear

Very friendly staff, even on New Year's Eve when I walked in to buy a vehicle. They made my whole family feel welcomed. I would recommend 400 Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram to anyone looking for a great car buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Coneybeare
January 24, 2017

"Friendly staff and worked with me to get exactly what I want"

- Ventura

All and all dealership experience was good better then most I've been too. Staff was very friendly and Colin was extremely helpful and professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Colin Keefe
5.0
January 24, 2017

"Awesome!!!"

- Cheryl B

Colin was very helpful,friendly and courteous from the beginning to end. Colin was able to get us a great deal just by asking the correct questions and what our place of business was.I would highly recommend using him. Thanks Colin.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Colin Keefe
5.0
January 23, 2017

"Great Experience"

- Dabungays

I wasn't even planning on buying! My husband and I went just to look at possibilities. Colin showed us around, answered our questions, took note of my wishlist and I'll be darned he tracked it down within a day. The price range was where we wanted and the service went beyond our expectations. How could we not buy?! The Customer Service was A1. Terry and Colin were fantastic to deal with! 400 Chrysler is lucky to have them on their team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Colin Keefe
5.0
Terri Sharp
5.0
January 22, 2017

"Great experience"

- Brian

It was great working with Tom. I told Tom what I was looking for and he was able to make it happen. It was awesome being able to buy local and not having the high pressure sales tactics used like the ones I've seen in other dealerships. I am reccomending Tom and the 400 Chrysler dealership to all my family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Fulton
5.0
January 20, 2017

"Fantastic salesman"

- BeckyW

Tom was fantastic. He listened to our needs, was always accessible and was willing to negotiate with us for a deal. We were very impressed with his service. We highly recommend him and 400 Chrysler.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Fulton
5.0
321 - 330 of 354 results