Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

400 Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

4.8

330 Lifetime Reviews

3482 9th Line, Innisfil, Ontario L9S 3Z9 Directions
Sales: (705) 797-9700

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

331 Reviews of 400 Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Sort by Write a review
October 21, 2016

"2016 Jeep Cherokee Trailhawk"

- kim

Tom was extremely helpful in finding exactly what I wanted in a new vehicle. I really appreciated how warm, friendly and knowledgeable he was. When I picked up my new Jeep Tom went through all of the options with me to make sure I knew how to use them. I have purchased new vehicles in the past and this was a first for me. Tom was the first salesperson to spend so much of his time making sure I was familiar and happy with my new purchase. Tom you made this whole process much easier for me and it was much appreciated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Fulton
5.0
Terri Sharp
4.0
Oct 26, 2016 -

400 Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Great to hear that Tom was able to help and get you into the vehicle you were looking for and made the entire process easy. We hope to see you soon, Enjoy the Vehicle, and remember we are always here for any questions or concerns!

October 19, 2016

"2016 Ram 1500 Sport"

- Jackpot

Thank you Tom Fulton and 400 Chrysler for the great experience and fairness you have shown my wife and I, We are very happy with the final deal we made on our new 2016 Ram Truck. I am sure this will not be the last vehicle we purchase from you. Roy da Silva

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Fulton
5.0
Oct 19, 2016 -

400 Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Roy thank you for taking the time and letting us know how your experience went here at 400 Chrysler with Tom and the Team. We appreciate your kind words and your business. Any questions or concerns feel free to touch base and enjoy the New Ram!

October 08, 2016

"I did received excellent customer services. "

- Nanakofinana

I bought 2007 Hyundai Santa fe today from your dealership and the friendly and customer services I experienced from Tom and Sam were so excellent. In their attitudes really encouraged me to buy the Santa fe today. Overall I will say I had better experience today and it was nice doing business with Tom and Sam. Isaac Wiredu

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Fulton
5.0
Other Employees : SAM
Oct 19, 2016 -

400 Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you Isaac for sharing with us your story about the purchase of the Santa Fe. We are so glad that Tom and Sam were able to get you into a vehicle that fit your needs and you feel you were treated great. Enjoy the vehicle and we hope to see you soon at the All-New 400 Chrysler.

October 08, 2016

"Love Our Jeep"

- Marnie123

Picked up our new Jeep Wrangler Sahara a couple of weeks ago. Tom was great to work with and very knowledgeable. He made the whole experience quite pleasureable. 400 Chrysler is a beautiful facility and a nice addition to Innisfil.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Fulton
5.0
Oct 19, 2016 -

400 Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for taking the time and sharing your experience with Tom and the team here at 400 Chrysler. We are excited that you are happy with your New Wrangler and we look forward to seeing you again here at the All-New 400 Chrysler.

September 29, 2016

"Very happy!!!"

- Shannon11259

We've now had out new vehicle for 5 days and couldn't be happier. Walking in I had no idea what van I wanted to buy and was very vague and Colin was able to narrow down my search and get me in the exact van for me!!! We've been into the store a few times since deciding to buy the vehicle and each time myself, my husband and my 20 month old son were treated very well by everyone. I will definitely recommend them to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Colin Keefe
5.0
Terri Sharp
5.0
Other Employees : Brian Coneybeare
Oct 03, 2016 -

400 Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with Colin and the team here at the All New 400 Chrysler. We are excited that you decided to join the 400 Chrysler family and rest assured we will always be there for questions and concerns. Enjoy the new vehicle and we hope to see you down the road!

September 27, 2016

"Great Service Great New Truck!"

- alwarav

I had a great experience at 400 Chrysler, Brian was great to deal and no BS and great follow up calls! I got what I wanted and the price was right!! I love my new Grand Cherokee Summit and I am loving the mileage I am getting with the Eco Diesel! Thanks again Brian!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Coneybeare
Oct 03, 2016 -

400 Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for letting us know how your experience was here at the All New 400 Chrysler. We are glad that Brian took care of you and was able to get you into the vehicle that you were looking for and that you are still excited about it. Enjoy the new vehicle and we will see you down the road here at 400 Chrysler!

September 26, 2016

"Couldn't Be Happier"

- OneHappyMomma

We came in to Trade In our 2010 Grand Caravan. As soon as we pulled in the parking lot, we were met by Brian, who welcomed us and our children with the warmest smile.He introduced us to his Chrysler family as we came in the doors and made us feel at home amongst friends. Both He and Terri were absolutely wonderful to work with from the minute we arrived to look around and see what our options were, to signing the papers for our New 2016 Grand Caravan. They both worked Tirelessly to get us into our new van as fast as possible. My husband and I can't thank them enough for everything. We have and will continue to spread the word around for them and the 400 Chrysler to anyone looking for a new vehicle. We certainly have no intention of going anywhere else for our next purchase. Big thank yous again to them both. You are amazing!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Terri Sharp
5.0
Other Employees : Brian Coneybeare
Oct 03, 2016 -

400 Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

We can't thank you enough for taking the time to share your story with Brian and the team here at 400 Chrysler. We are excited to see you get into the vehicle that you were looking for and that the whole experience was amazing. You were definitely in good hands and we look forward to seeing you again in the future!

September 25, 2016

"Our New Jeep!"

- Newjeep

Fantastic experience! Brian was very knowledgeable - he listened to our needs and helped us find the perfect vehicle. Everyone at the dealership is friendly and helpful. They all worked hard to make sure the purchase went smoothly and we were satisfied customers. We would be happy to recommend them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Terri Sharp
5.0
Other Employees : Brian Coneybeare
Oct 03, 2016 -

400 Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

What a great and fun picture! Thank you for taking the time and sharing your experience with Brian here at 400 Chrysler. We are happy that you found the experience friendly and helpful and we will see you soon back here at 400 Chrysler!

September 21, 2016

"Ram 1500 Big Horn"

- Ram 1500 Big Horn

Dealing with Tom and Terri was a pleasure. They were both very friendly and easy to deal with. I wanted a specific model and colour and Tom took the time to find it for me. Tom was also very thorough when walking me through the features on my new truck. I would recommend dealing with Tom and Terri to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Fulton
5.0
Terri Sharp
5.0
Oct 03, 2016 -

400 Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you very much for taking the time and sharing your story about us here at 400 Chrysler with Tom and Terri. We are happy that you were in good hands and that the specific vehicle you were looking for was what you were able to get into. Enjoy the new vehicle and we hope to see you soon!

September 15, 2016

"My new truck"

- Jimmie

Best service ever.no nonsense,straight forward.we got exactly what we wanted.we would recommend this dealership to everyone !our salesman Tom Fulton is the best.!courteous, professional and knows his car business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Fulton
5.0
Sep 19, 2016 -

400 Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your story with Tom and the team here at 400 Chrysler. We are glad that the service was above your expectations and we hope to see you back again soon. Enjoy the new vehicle.

321 - 330 of 331 results