Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

400 Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

4.8

332 Lifetime Reviews

3482 9th Line, Innisfil, Ontario L9S 3Z9 Directions
Sales: (705) 797-9700

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

332 Reviews of 400 Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Sort by Write a review
August 23, 2019

"This Crew Goes the EXTRA MILE! They Care!!!"

- Dwight W

Recently purchased my slightly used 2018 Jeep Cherokee. I was fully supported from the second I walked in the door by Colin Keefe and later by Terri Sharpe in finance. Colin has exceeded all expectations. He has made himself available for my many questions and even has responded well beyond business hours with thoughtful responses showing wisdom beyond his years. Colin has gone out of his way to ensure that I am fully acquainted with my new machine, how to get the most from it and how to take care of it so I can enjoy it for years to come. Colin somehow managed to make the whole process exciting and a lot of fun!!! When I took possession of my new Jeep, it was SPARKLING!!! Have only had my Jeep for 3 days but have already received several calls from their team just checking in to ensure everything is perfect...and it is!!! So many little unexpected perks too!!! So thrilled I stumbled upon these guys, but you need not stumble, RUN!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Colin Keefe
5.0
Terri Sharp
5.0
August 20, 2019

"Great place to deal with "

- SteveC

Every one we had to deal with were great Michael,Dave ,Dave and Terri they all made the experience of buying a new vehicle great !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Terri Sharp
5.0
Other Employees : Dave Michael and Dave sales
August 18, 2019

"Excellent service - highly recommendable"

- Challenger

Quality customer service at every visit. Went above and beyond my expected experience. Friendly staff in every department. Always ready to answer any question and make sure completely satisfied before we leave.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Derek Williams
5.0
Other Employees : Gavin, Terry and Carly
August 17, 2019

"Pleasurable experience "

- Graham, Robert1

The staff were knowledgeable, courteous, helpful and fun to deal with. All in all a great buying experience. Would not hesitate to recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Terri Sharp
5.0
Tom Fulton
5.0
Other Employees : Ryan Wood, Dave Joynt
August 08, 2019

"Very good"

- Shadow

Friendly and informative. Worked well with the vehicle test drives were nice and private. Honest with deal and about different vehicles. Was not pushy for sale as well as warranties.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Colin Keefe
5.0
Tom Fulton
4.0
August 02, 2019

"The best sales staff I have ever dealt with"

- Dustin Mason

I picked up my 2019 Ram 1500 this morning, and the 400 CDJR Team delivered. Not only did the truck look incredible, but the staff exceeded my already high expectations. Steve and Terri have set a new standard of customer service, and will be my first visit when buying new vehicles in the future. For example, I had forgotten something in Terri's office and she went out of her way to deliver it on her way home (on a Friday of a long weekend). Thanks again, guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Terri Sharp
5.0
Other Employees : Steve Fievet
August 01, 2019

"Outstanding Highly Recommend "

- Jeep Carl

" Impressive Team / Great Dealership " I went to the Dealership on my day off not expecting to buy a Jeep however with in a hour there I purchased a Beautiful Jeep Wrangler Sport ! Dave and Terri Sharp where awesome in assisting me with the process and imagine Terri has meet the QUEEN of England !!! I work with the Military at CFB Borden and will Highly Recommend Chrysler 400 to the Military Personal ! Great Job Dave and Terri and again Thank - you , Carl

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Terri Sharp
5.0
Other Employees : Dave .D.
July 24, 2019

"Awesome and friendly "

- Blue truck

Terri was a pleasure to do our deal with we are getting our awesome blue ram truck . So happy with her personality it's so great she keeps us laughing. Terri totally understand people's needs and get the job done . SHE went above and beyond it is very appreciated .thank you Terri

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Terri Sharp
5.0
July 23, 2019

"Great service"

- truckguy

I was shopping for a replacement of my truck. The sales manager Christy and Financial Service Manager Terri were great and expedited the process making it fast and painless to modify the current truck they had to suit my needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Terri Sharp
5.0
Christy Fines
5.0
Other Employees : Stephen
July 17, 2019

"Awesome salesperson"

- jamesh

From my first inquiry to my final purchase Alicia went above and beyond to make time for me and show me multiple vehicles and answer everyone of my questions. Truly excellent customer service, in addition Yvonne was awesome to deal with arranging financing and making that process quick and simple. Will definitely recommend to all my friends. Thank you for everything!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Yvonne Foster
5.0
Other Employees : Alicia Courneyea
1
...
1 - 10 of 332 results