Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

400 Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

4.8

336 Lifetime Reviews

3482 9th Line, Innisfil, Ontario L9S 3Z9 Directions
Sales: (705) 797-9700

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

336 Reviews of 400 Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Sort by Write a review
August 01, 2019

"Outstanding Highly Recommend "

- Jeep Carl

" Impressive Team / Great Dealership " I went to the Dealership on my day off not expecting to buy a Jeep however with in a hour there I purchased a Beautiful Jeep Wrangler Sport ! Dave and Terri Sharp where awesome in assisting me with the process and imagine Terri has meet the QUEEN of England !!! I work with the Military at CFB Borden and will Highly Recommend Chrysler 400 to the Military Personal ! Great Job Dave and Terri and again Thank - you , Carl

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Terri Sharp
5.0
Other Employees : Dave .D.
July 24, 2019

"Awesome and friendly "

- Blue truck

Terri was a pleasure to do our deal with we are getting our awesome blue ram truck . So happy with her personality it's so great she keeps us laughing. Terri totally understand people's needs and get the job done . SHE went above and beyond it is very appreciated .thank you Terri

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Terri Sharp
5.0
July 23, 2019

"Great service"

- truckguy

I was shopping for a replacement of my truck. The sales manager Christy and Financial Service Manager Terri were great and expedited the process making it fast and painless to modify the current truck they had to suit my needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Terri Sharp
5.0
Christy Fines
5.0
Other Employees : Stephen
July 17, 2019

"Awesome salesperson"

- jamesh

From my first inquiry to my final purchase Alicia went above and beyond to make time for me and show me multiple vehicles and answer everyone of my questions. Truly excellent customer service, in addition Yvonne was awesome to deal with arranging financing and making that process quick and simple. Will definitely recommend to all my friends. Thank you for everything!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Yvonne Foster
5.0
Other Employees : Alicia Courneyea
July 15, 2019

"Great service"

- Josh v

The service provided at this dealership was very well done. The staff was friendly, my vehicle was completed on time and not one thing was missed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christy Fines
5.0
Other Employees : Stephen
July 12, 2019

"Amazing Service"

- Crystal

Derek was amazing. He knew what I was looking for and he kept my parameters in mind and contacted me months later when the opportunity presented itself. Very impressed with their financing team and their ability to work via email and text. Great job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Derek Williams
5.0
July 10, 2019

"The best"

- KIM ed

Second time going to that dealership. And my God it reminded me why I loved this dealership, they are friendly, not pushy, and best of all, Yvonne Foster always ALWAYS gives the best rate.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Derek Williams
5.0
Yvonne Foster
5.0
June 30, 2019

" Fantastic service "

- Jor

From the time we walk in we where taken care of Yvonne was fantastic to deal with and so informative I’m so glad she working there I will tell everyone in know of my experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jessica Puddifant
5.0
Yvonne Foster
5.0
June 29, 2019

"Easy process and professional staff "

- Momof3

I had a great experience with stephen , Terri and Yvonne . Thank you for making my trade in and purchase I’d my Durango as painless as possible .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Yvonne Foster
5.0
Terri Sharp
5.0
Other Employees : Stephen
June 25, 2019

"Extraordinary purchasing vehicle services. "

- Rtan Vidot

If you would like to be treated with integrity, kindness, honesty all while purchasing a vehicle then go 400 chrysler its the dealership you want to go to. They don't treat you like a number like other dealerships. When you walk in there they treat you like family kindness, is one of there strong morals me being young i was always intimidated by these big dealerships i always wanted a new vehicle but i knew i did not have the best of credit. so i went to a smaller one and purchased a vehicle that i later learned i shouldn't have. With my options running low to get a reliable vehicle i turned to 400 chrysler and that's when i meet stepen. stephen has your best interest in making sure you pick the right vehicle for you. He sits down with you talks to you about all aspects of purchasing that certain vehicle. best sales man out there he works with you to get the best outcome for your money. And then i meet yvonne financial services specialist she fights for you to get that vehicle you want she goes to any lengths to see you in a safe vehicle she has your best interest and treats you with respect. and with all that said i am now in my new 2019 ram 1500 classic that i never thought i would be able to get. So guys if you need a good vehicle go to 400 chyler and ask for stephen.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Yvonne Foster
5.0
Other Employees : stephen fievet
11 - 20 of 336 results