Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

400 Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

4.8

351 Lifetime Reviews

3482 9th Line, Innisfil, Ontario L9S 3Z9 Directions
Call (705) 797-9700

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

351 Reviews of 400 Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Sort by Write a review
October 23, 2019

"fantastic service "

- glen

I had to have my 2012 jeep grand Cherokee in for repairs. Being g a stay at home dad and on fixed income I was worried about the cost and when I found out that it needed a new battery, alternator and computer I was really worried Tanya and Gavin took care of my concerns and worked out a great price after talking to their manager. I've never been treated better by a service department at a dealership and I've been to many dealerships . Thanks again to the wonderful staff at the service department. I would highly recommend chrysler 400 .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tanya and Gavin im service
October 13, 2019

"Excellent"

- Julie

Thank you to Tyler Ferguson, and the other people at 400 Chrysler who made my car buying experience awesome. The crew at 400 Chrysler is friendly, outgoing and willing to go that extra mile for you. I would not hesitate to recommend them to friends or family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christy Fines
5.0
Other Employees : Tyler Ferguson, Thomas Marlowe, Dave
October 01, 2019

"Happy Customer"

- Oldtimer

Thank you, David Joynt & 400 Chrysler, for guiding me through my recent search for a vehicle to replace my 2004 Dodge Grand Caravan, a process I wasn't looking forward to. Thank you for your prompt attention to a time-sensitive concern on my new purchase, a spacious 2017 8-seater Chrysler Pacifica, with bells & whistles I am slowly learning ! Thank you also to your Service Dept that were called to help me roadside with my old vehicle on my way to signing papers !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Joynt; Thomas Marlow
September 29, 2019

"Excellent!"

- Jeep Grand Cherokee

This JEEP dealer prides itself on exceptional service and you can feel the culture of the dealer and employees are all about making the customer experience journey a pleasant one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gavin Lonsberry
September 22, 2019

"Everyone was very nice and helpful"

- Vp

Really enjoyed my experience with 400 chrysler. Stephen Fievet was very helpful in finding what i was looking to purchase. Terri was also great with the financing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Terri Sharp
5.0
Other Employees : Stephen Fievet
September 16, 2019

"hard working and dedicated to get exactly what I wanted"

- ROCKSTAR

Thanks to all involved in my process that was not easy. I had a exact vehicle in mind which is not easily found. At no point did they try to change my mind on my vehicle. they just dug deeper and found it. Cheers. Jessica and Tom are Awesome.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jessica Puddifant
5.0
Tom Fulton
5.0
September 10, 2019

"Purchased New Jeep"

- Love My Jeep!

By far the best vehicle purchasing experience I have ever had. Jessica was so helpful, explaining the differences between the Jeep models. Without pushing me in any direction she figured out what would be best for my needs and lifestyle. Will recommend 400Chrysler without hesitation. Thanks Jessica!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jessica Puddifant
5.0
Yvonne Foster
5.0
August 31, 2019

"Ram 3500 Limited. 2019"

- Cherylkbowler

Purchasing our new Ram 3500 was nothing short of an excellent experience. Colin Keith was our sales rep. Both Colin and Terry Sharpe in finance were extremely knowledgeable and effortlessly made the process a pleasure. A total professional and hassle free experience ..5 star service. Thank you both 🌟

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Colin Keefe
5.0
Terri Sharp
5.0
August 31, 2019

"Ram...Rebel"

- Hunter

Great staff , not pushy and very helpful and pleasant . Our questions were answered fully and we were assisted when needed. It was a great experience buying our first ever brand new vehicle.. thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Derek Williams
5.0
Other Employees : Thomas Marlow
August 23, 2019

"This Crew Goes the EXTRA MILE! They Care!!!"

- Dwight W

Recently purchased my slightly used 2018 Jeep Cherokee. I was fully supported from the second I walked in the door by Colin Keefe and later by Terri Sharpe in finance. Colin has exceeded all expectations. He has made himself available for my many questions and even has responded well beyond business hours with thoughtful responses showing wisdom beyond his years. Colin has gone out of his way to ensure that I am fully acquainted with my new machine, how to get the most from it and how to take care of it so I can enjoy it for years to come. Colin somehow managed to make the whole process exciting and a lot of fun!!! When I took possession of my new Jeep, it was SPARKLING!!! Have only had my Jeep for 3 days but have already received several calls from their team just checking in to ensure everything is perfect...and it is!!! So many little unexpected perks too!!! So thrilled I stumbled upon these guys, but you need not stumble, RUN!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Colin Keefe
5.0
Terri Sharp
5.0
11 - 20 of 351 results