Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

400 Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

4.8

349 Lifetime Reviews

3482 9th Line, Innisfil, Ontario L9S 3Z9 Directions
Call (705) 797-9700

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

349 Reviews of 400 Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Sort by Write a review
December 19, 2016

"Happy"

- Chryslergirl

Brian wa amazing! He went above & beyond. He didn't rush us when we came in just prior to closing time. He was well versed with the brand. Made us feel valued. When we picked up our new jeep he had it nicely cleaned after coming from the other dealership. He didn't rush us when we had to finish up all the paperwork. I would recommend Brian to any of my friends that would buy a Chrysler oroduct

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Coneybeare
Dec 20, 2016 -

400 Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with Brian and the team here at 400 Chrysler. We hope you enjoy the new jeep and make sure you stay up to date on our social media and website for when our new exciting service department opens!

December 14, 2016

"Good times at 400 Chrysler "

- Joestrailhawk

Great experience. Met some really great people at 400 Chrysler. Colin was awesome. Truck looked even better than expected on pick up, so shiney and clean. Love it. Plus the sandwiches we had on sat were amazing lol. Cant wait for the service bays to be done so we can service both our vehicles there. Thanks again Colin it was a pleasure dealing with you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Colin Keefe
5.0
Other Employees : The entire team was great!
Dec 15, 2016 -

400 Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thanks for taking the time and sharing your story with us here at 400 Chrysler. We are Glad that Colin and the team were able to exceed your expectations and you were happy with the new vehicle. We are excited for the new service and parts department as well and we recommend staying current with our website and social media pages where we will advise when service is open for business! Enjoy the new ride!

December 12, 2016

"New Caravan review"

- Dodgeliz2016

Great experience working with Brian Coneybeare and his team at 400 Dodge Chrysler Worked hard to get us the vehicle we wanted with the options that were important to us and at the best price possible. Great job

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Coneybeare
Dec 15, 2016 -

400 Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thanks so much for taking the time to share your experience here with Brian and the team. We are glad that they were able to get you into the vehicle you wanted at the best price for you! Enjoy the new vehicle and stay safe this winter!

December 11, 2016

"Great experience! "

- Marlin

Thank you to Tom and the staff at 400 Chrysler for an outstanding experience shopping for our new family vehicle. We will definitely recommend you to family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Fulton
5.0
Dec 12, 2016 -

400 Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave some comments on your experience here at 400 Chrysler and the Tom and the sales staff. Being a new dealership we really want to ensure our customer leave satisfied and receive a high level of customer service so they make us the place to come for all their Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep, and Ram needs! Enjoy the new vehicle and we will see you soon!

November 30, 2016

"friendly atmosphere"

- Stephen Gessey

the staff were friendly and new what l was looking for and put the the vehicle that suited us best . thankyou colin and teri for making the whole process easy ..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Colin Keefe
5.0
Terri Sharp
5.0
Dec 09, 2016 -

400 Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

It's great to hear that you had a friendly and great experience with us here at 400 Chrysler. We hope to see you soon and please let us know if there is anything we can do moving forward. Enjoy the vehicle.

November 18, 2016

"2017 Jeep Wrangler"

- estrength

My experience with Tom and the team was excellent. When I first arrived, I could not find what I wanted but Tom made it happen. With a factory direct order, Tom was able to meet all my needs. Terri was also great finalizing all the paper work. I threw her some curve xxxxx and she handled everything very smoothly! Great service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Fulton
5.0
Nov 21, 2016 -

400 Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thanks for taking the time to share how your experience was here with us at 400 Chrysler, we do aim to go above and beyond in all that we do and we are glad Tom and Terri were nothing short of that. Enjoy the new vehicle and we hope to see you soon. Stay up to date on our Facebook page to see when our State of the Art service facility is complete!

October 25, 2016

"Great job thinking of me afterwards "

- Hayden12

Not only was the service in store very professional and informative but they didn't forget about me afterwards. They have taken a normal car purchase and made it better by taking care of my needs even after I walked out with the keys!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Colin Keefe
5.0
Other Employees : Terri
Oct 26, 2016 -

400 Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

What a great story! It's great to hear that not only during, but after you purchased Colin was staying in touch to make sure you were happy. Enjoy the Vehicle and we will see you back here at 400 Chrysler!

October 25, 2016

"2016 RAM 1500 SPORT"

- RAM 1500

Colin was excellent to deal with .Although we had a few issues with details of my purchase .He was quick to rectify them and make me a truly satisfied customer.I would recomend Colin and 400 Chrysler to friends and family without hesitation

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Colin Keefe
5.0
Oct 26, 2016 -

400 Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thanks for taking the time and sharing your story with us. We are glad that Colin was able to get you into a vehicle you like and was able to handle the situations that came up with professionalism and you were satisfied. Enjoy the new vehicle and we will see you soon back here at 400 Chrysler!

October 21, 2016

"2016 Jeep Cherokee Trailhawk"

- kim

Tom was extremely helpful in finding exactly what I wanted in a new vehicle. I really appreciated how warm, friendly and knowledgeable he was. When I picked up my new Jeep Tom went through all of the options with me to make sure I knew how to use them. I have purchased new vehicles in the past and this was a first for me. Tom was the first salesperson to spend so much of his time making sure I was familiar and happy with my new purchase. Tom you made this whole process much easier for me and it was much appreciated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Fulton
5.0
Terri Sharp
4.0
Oct 26, 2016 -

400 Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Great to hear that Tom was able to help and get you into the vehicle you were looking for and made the entire process easy. We hope to see you soon, Enjoy the Vehicle, and remember we are always here for any questions or concerns!

October 19, 2016

"2016 Ram 1500 Sport"

- Jackpot

Thank you Tom Fulton and 400 Chrysler for the great experience and fairness you have shown my wife and I, We are very happy with the final deal we made on our new 2016 Ram Truck. I am sure this will not be the last vehicle we purchase from you. Roy da Silva

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Fulton
5.0
Oct 19, 2016 -

400 Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Roy thank you for taking the time and letting us know how your experience went here at 400 Chrysler with Tom and the Team. We appreciate your kind words and your business. Any questions or concerns feel free to touch base and enjoy the New Ram!

331 - 340 of 349 results