Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

400 Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

4.8

336 Lifetime Reviews

3482 9th Line, Innisfil, Ontario L9S 3Z9 Directions
Sales: (705) 797-9700

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

336 Reviews of 400 Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Sort by Write a review
September 27, 2016

"Great Service Great New Truck!"

- alwarav

I had a great experience at 400 Chrysler, Brian was great to deal and no BS and great follow up calls! I got what I wanted and the price was right!! I love my new Grand Cherokee Summit and I am loving the mileage I am getting with the Eco Diesel! Thanks again Brian!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Coneybeare
Oct 03, 2016 -

400 Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for letting us know how your experience was here at the All New 400 Chrysler. We are glad that Brian took care of you and was able to get you into the vehicle that you were looking for and that you are still excited about it. Enjoy the new vehicle and we will see you down the road here at 400 Chrysler!

September 26, 2016

"Couldn't Be Happier"

- OneHappyMomma

We came in to Trade In our 2010 Grand Caravan. As soon as we pulled in the parking lot, we were met by Brian, who welcomed us and our children with the warmest smile.He introduced us to his Chrysler family as we came in the doors and made us feel at home amongst friends. Both He and Terri were absolutely wonderful to work with from the minute we arrived to look around and see what our options were, to signing the papers for our New 2016 Grand Caravan. They both worked Tirelessly to get us into our new van as fast as possible. My husband and I can't thank them enough for everything. We have and will continue to spread the word around for them and the 400 Chrysler to anyone looking for a new vehicle. We certainly have no intention of going anywhere else for our next purchase. Big thank yous again to them both. You are amazing!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Terri Sharp
5.0
Other Employees : Brian Coneybeare
Oct 03, 2016 -

400 Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

We can't thank you enough for taking the time to share your story with Brian and the team here at 400 Chrysler. We are excited to see you get into the vehicle that you were looking for and that the whole experience was amazing. You were definitely in good hands and we look forward to seeing you again in the future!

September 25, 2016

"Our New Jeep!"

- Newjeep

Fantastic experience! Brian was very knowledgeable - he listened to our needs and helped us find the perfect vehicle. Everyone at the dealership is friendly and helpful. They all worked hard to make sure the purchase went smoothly and we were satisfied customers. We would be happy to recommend them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Terri Sharp
5.0
Other Employees : Brian Coneybeare
Oct 03, 2016 -

400 Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

What a great and fun picture! Thank you for taking the time and sharing your experience with Brian here at 400 Chrysler. We are happy that you found the experience friendly and helpful and we will see you soon back here at 400 Chrysler!

September 21, 2016

"Ram 1500 Big Horn"

- Ram 1500 Big Horn

Dealing with Tom and Terri was a pleasure. They were both very friendly and easy to deal with. I wanted a specific model and colour and Tom took the time to find it for me. Tom was also very thorough when walking me through the features on my new truck. I would recommend dealing with Tom and Terri to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Fulton
5.0
Terri Sharp
5.0
Oct 03, 2016 -

400 Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you very much for taking the time and sharing your story about us here at 400 Chrysler with Tom and Terri. We are happy that you were in good hands and that the specific vehicle you were looking for was what you were able to get into. Enjoy the new vehicle and we hope to see you soon!

September 15, 2016

"My new truck"

- Jimmie

Best service ever.no nonsense,straight forward.we got exactly what we wanted.we would recommend this dealership to everyone !our salesman Tom Fulton is the best.!courteous, professional and knows his car business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Fulton
5.0
Sep 19, 2016 -

400 Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your story with Tom and the team here at 400 Chrysler. We are glad that the service was above your expectations and we hope to see you back again soon. Enjoy the new vehicle.

August 25, 2016

"Great Salesperson"

- 2016 Ram Sport

New dealership in our town that just opened. Was our last stop after shopping for a new pickup truck at various dealers in Barrie. Great dealership to deal with. Purchased 2016 Dodge Ram Sport.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Dempsey
Sep 19, 2016 -

400 Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your story with the team here at 400 Chrysler. We appreciate you taking the time to let us know how it went and we home to see you again soon.

...
34
331 - 336 of 336 results