Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

400 Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

4.8

366 Lifetime Reviews

3482 9th Line, Innisfil, Ontario L9S 3Z9 Directions
Call (705) 797-9700

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

366 Reviews of 400 Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Sort by Write a review
March 06, 2018

"Very good, sales people friendly "

- 2017Monster-Ram

Colin Keefe very good to us and he patience with us as we re deaf. He did wrote down the paper to commutations and I’m satisfied with my truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Colin Keefe
5.0
March 05, 2018

"Great Experience"

- Cindyr

I was referred to this dealership(from another) saying they would look after me. And they did just that-very well. From the moment I walked in and met Cory-who then in turn introduced me to Colin. Colin a bright young star at the dealership. Any questions I had ( as new to leasing) he explained the answers. He had patience which is huge when purchasing a vehicle . Even after the deal was complete he was gracious to receive phone calls to answer any questions that were still pending. Terry is very quick and competent in her position. There was no monkeying around! She gets things done. Also is honest with the right advice. And has a bright sense of humor which takes the pressure off. Overall a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Colin Keefe
5.0
Terri Sharp
5.0
Kory Theriault
5.0
February 28, 2018

"Great deals and quick"

- Chico123

Experience was great, Everyone was very nice, would recommend this dealership. Speak to Colin and Mitch they were great guys to deal with for sure And definitely See Terri in finances she was very pleasant to deal with

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Colin Keefe
5.0
Terri Sharp
5.0
Mitch Summers
5.0
February 28, 2018

"Very friendly and informative experiance "

- rebekka84

Our experience at 400 Chrysler was excellent because our sales representative, Colin Keefe, gave us all the information we needed in purchasing a Jeep. We felt comfortable with him and appreciated the fact that he wasn't pushing us to buy something that wasn't up to our standards. Yvonne Foster also made financing a breeze. Everything happened prompt and in a timely manner. I will be happy to continue to do business with Colin and Yvonne for any future purchases.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Colin Keefe
5.0
Yvonne Foster
5.0
February 28, 2018

"New Used truck"

- Shay79

I purchased a used vehicle here. The Staff in general are very nice an polite but the sales person i was dealing with was just so nice and courteous. He was not at all pushy like most other sales people, it was a pleasure working with him. The prices were very reasonable an they real do make you feel like you matter. Through out the whole process the staff were great, accommodating, and knew their vehicles well, such a pleasure to deal with them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Colin Keefe
5.0
Yvonne Foster
5.0
February 26, 2018

"New Jeep "

- Jay

Purchased my new vehicle here recently. Everyone I dealt with was very polite and friendly. The actual process was fair and respectful. I would recommend others come here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Fulton
5.0
Terri Sharp
5.0
Kory Theriault
4.0
February 26, 2018

"Buying made simple."

- Rlacoste

Upon arriving, Brian greeted us right away, asked a couple quick questions, listened to what we wanted in our purchase, and then led us into the model that fit our family. Everything was simple, easy and hassle free. Terri was our expert in getting approved at the lowest rate possible. warranty information was explained very thoroughly and there wasn't any pressure into buying. Overrall it was a pleasant experience that i'll definitely share with any others that are looking into buying a new vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Terri Sharp
5.0
Other Employees : Brian Coneybeare
February 21, 2018

"Excellent customer service"

- Liane Scratcher

This was the best experience we have had buying a new vehicle. Colin took lots of time discussing our options and explaining all the features of our new van. Yvonne helped us with all our financing needs. And a shout to Mitch for helping us find the van we were looking for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Colin Keefe
5.0
Yvonne Foster
5.0
Mitch Summers
5.0
February 21, 2018

"Very easy to conduct business wth Tom-- would recommend"

- shelaghp

They know their Customer Service.... they know how to listen to the customer.... they know how to find out what is important to me-- the buyer and not try to sell me something that I stated was unimportant to me

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Fulton
5.0
February 20, 2018

"exceeded my expectations"

- keith Easterling

I dropped in unannounced to look at cars. Colin and other staff were very friendly and helpful. We ended up putting a deal together that exceeded my expectations. Colin was very helpful in tying up all the loose ends. Even after the deal had been signed Colin went out of his way to help me. I really appreciated that. Thanks guys. I will be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Colin Keefe
5.0
191 - 200 of 366 results