Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

400 Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

4.8

335 Lifetime Reviews

3482 9th Line, Innisfil, Ontario L9S 3Z9 Directions
Sales: (705) 797-9700

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

335 Reviews of 400 Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Sort by Write a review
January 18, 2018

"Great experience!"

- riley macdonald

Jessica did an absolute wonderful job getting my truck put together and ready. She was considerate of my wants and needs, and delivered my truck ahead of schedule. I will happily recommend her, as well as the whole team at 400 Chrysler to family, friends, coworkers and customers. The service team built the truck to my specifications in 24 hours. I am blown away with my whole experience at this dealership, and will most certainly be a returning customer! 10/10

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jessica Puddifant
5.0
Yvonne Foster
5.0
Mitch Summers
5.0
January 18, 2018

"Amazing service!"

- Bakesy91

Jessica and the whole 400 Chrysler team was amazing in helping me pick out my Ram 1500! Nothing but good things to say about Jessica and the whole team! Would recommend for anyone looking for a new or used vehicle...lots of selection! Jessica Puddifant is by far the best sales person I have ever worked with!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jessica Puddifant
5.0
January 18, 2018

"Phenomonal Teamwork! "

- Kyle0707

Derek did a great job finding a vehicle that fit exactly what we were looking for. Yvonne was a rockstar working with the banks to get the numbers where we wanted them to be. Even after a few bumps in the road, we managed to walk away with the car we wanted and that was all thanks to Derek and Yvonne!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Derek Williams
5.0
Yvonne Foster
5.0
January 18, 2018

"Excellent Customer Service"

- Brothers03

Jessica and the staff at 400 Chrysler provided exceptional customer service when I purchased my Jeep. Jessica not only took the time to listen to my needs but she went out of her way to follow up after my purchase to ensure I was satisfied and offered to answer any questions I still had. Jessica’s authentic yet professional manner made me feel comfortable and safe in making my decision. Thank you for such a pleasant experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jessica Puddifant
5.0
January 17, 2018

"Great experience "

- Chris Pruitt

I just went to see a truck I seen passing by and was greeted by a friendly man named Derek. He knew want I was looking for almost immediately and showed the perfect truck. Very helpful and friendly. Made my year. Thank you 😊

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Derek Williams
5.0
Yvonne Foster
5.0
January 17, 2018

"Great trucks great people great service"

- Alan

Thanks Tom you and your team are great. I love my truck can't wait to get it on the hyway and crank the tunes.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Fulton
5.0
Terri Sharp
5.0
January 15, 2018

"Informative not pushy"

- Cheryl-Lea

Derek helped me obtain my new to me car. Even tho I was purchasing a used one, during my entire experience, I didn't feel like I wasn't important. I felt like I was treated with the same respect of someone making a larger purchase. I would recommend Derek to anyone looking to buy new or used . A++

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Derek Williams
5.0
January 15, 2018

"Truck purchase "

- Ryan

I was happy with both Derick and Yvonne, they were professional and made the buying process easy. I am very happy with my Ram 1500.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Derek Williams
5.0
Yvonne Foster
5.0
January 15, 2018

"Fantastic"

- Derek87

Tom and the staff at 400 Chrysler are great to do business with. They are professional and courteous, with a friendly and happy vibe throughout the beautiful showroom. There are many dealerships in the area, but they are a cut above the rest. I will be back in the future for service on my new Jeep and for the next new vehicle in our family. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Fulton
5.0
Terri Sharp
5.0
January 09, 2018

"Amazing!!!"

- Candice123

I had the pleasure of meeting Colin at the 400 Chrysler dealership and getting his help with the purchase of my 2016 Chrysler 200! The staff was so friendly, and inviting, including my salesman Colin, and finance advisor Terri! The amazing service calmed my nerves about my first experience purchasing a new vehicle! I would highly recommend!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Colin Keefe
5.0
Terri Sharp
5.0
191 - 200 of 335 results