Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

400 Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

4.8

328 Lifetime Reviews

3482 9th Line, Innisfil, Ontario L9S 3Z9 Directions
Sales: (705) 797-9700

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

329 Reviews of 400 Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Sort by Write a review
December 10, 2017

"One of the best experiences!"

- AGAIO

The moment we walked through the door we were greeted by Tom Fulton, who listened to our needs and wants for a new vehicle and provided us with a number of options. We found the one that suited all of our needs within an hour of walking through the door. The administration staff quickly walked us through our options and had us on our way the whole process was extremely quick and pleasant. We highly recommend 400 Chyrsler based on our experience with this amazing staff! Cheers A N Gaio

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Fulton
5.0
Terri Sharp
5.0
December 09, 2017

"Very pleased"

- smudla

I find, buying a new to me car experience very stressful but at 400 Jeep it was very friendly and welcoming. Even the after sale service was excellent.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Colin Keefe
5.0
Yvonne Foster
5.0
December 06, 2017

"First new vehicle purchase "

- HansenT

Came into 400 Chrysler to price out a new ram 2500 Brian was super helpful going though the options with me and helping me find what worked to suit my needs. At the time I couldn’t pull the trigger on the order, a few months later the monthly Deals changed up and couldn’t say no to the offer that Ram was offering and after crunching the numbers ordered my new truck. Terri in the financial office was a dream to deal with the stubborn banks and took care of it all and got everything approved after some back and forth. Can’t wait to pick up my new Ram in a few months.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Terri Sharp
5.0
Mitch Summers
5.0
Other Employees : Brian Coneybeare
December 06, 2017

"My Very First Experience"

- Carebear

Being a first time buyer, I have to say I never laugh so much. The people are so friendly and make you feel comfortable and part of the Family. I'm so happy I came here to 400 Chrysler to buy my Jeep Cherokee. Monica was very knowledgeable about the vechile I was buying. She even took time out to take me on a test drive. And Yvonne was just the best at helping receive the best package for my new Jeep and making things go smooth. Thank-you Ladies

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Yvonne Foster
5.0
Other Employees : Monica Frankovich
December 05, 2017

"Fantastic experience buying my truck"

- Tesman27

It was my first experience buying a vehicle of any kind and I felt that 400 Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram really made me feel welcome and helped my decide what I wanted. Brian Coneybeare was my sales rep and he did an amazing job explaining the Dodge Ram 1500 and even went out of his way to get me test driving the show truck I was intending on buying. Thankyou to everyone that helped me out and I will recommend 400 Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram to anyone who is looking for a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Yvonne Foster
5.0
Terri Sharp
5.0
Mitch Summers
5.0
Other Employees : Brian Coneybeare
November 30, 2017

"1st contact"

- Art Harrison

I have not actaully had my Jeep worked on yet, but my 1st call experience was excellent! Service desk was very helpful and pleasant, work is scheduled for Monday (due to parts), so will update after that.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service desk (did not catch her name, wish i did...)
November 24, 2017

"does not get any better"

- jpd

Have to thank Colin Keefe for the time and effort he spent getting me the best deal on the jeep Renegade . He was patient, professional and that is what makes the difference when you are unsure at first and allowed me to make that decision without pressure. He was concerned to what I wanted all details , just not making another sale was his concern . His team offered me good money on a trade in as well was quite surprised not often does a dealership give you top dollar. There was another team member a Chrysler rep named Andre Sopoco he also followed up with me as well, great concern on his part to aid in the sale. Not to mention Jessica as well who sat with me explaining how the stereo system worked inside and man o man so many people trying to pitch in . Lastly Terri The English speaking lady with the finances awesome as well. She made the final sale enjoyable signing the money over, LOL. Well was very impressed start to finish and I will send next person I know to 400 Chrysler any day looking for a car or truck Suv you name it. Well done perfect experience all around .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Colin Keefe
5.0
Jessica Puddifant
5.0
Terri Sharp
5.0
November 15, 2017

"Found exactly what we were looking for! "

- nina2017

Colin Keefe was awesome! He's knowledgable and always will to go to the extra mile! Very responsive to emails, calls or texts. He will find you the truck with all the options your looking for! Thanks for your excellent customer service skills! I'll recommend you with friends and family! Yvonne by far the best finance representative I've dealt with in a long time. Made us feel comfortable and explained everything thoroughly!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Colin Keefe
5.0
Yvonne Foster
5.0
November 01, 2017

"The best!! Awesome"

- Sandra Rodrigues

My husband and I will deal with Monica at the 400 Chrysler 1000 times over. We have bought our truck and now a toy for the husband... Awesome service customer and amazing group of people. We always feel like part of the gang. Thank you so much for your great service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Monica Frankovich
October 20, 2017

"Great customer service"

- Gmcgin02

Tom was great getting the vehicle we wanted. We love the new (to us) van. The whole was very friendly and understanding. Definitely would recommend seeing if you in the market for a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Fulton
5.0
Yvonne Foster
5.0
Terri Sharp
5.0
Kory Theriault
5.0
201 - 210 of 329 results