Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

400 Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

4.8

332 Lifetime Reviews

3482 9th Line, Innisfil, Ontario L9S 3Z9 Directions
Sales: (705) 797-9700

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

332 Reviews of 400 Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Sort by Write a review
January 27, 2018

"Sales experience was great till I picked up my vehicle "

- way2low4u

I would recommend this dealership to my friends and family. I look forward to buying my next vehicle at this dealership. Ps love my truck thanks Jessica

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jessica Puddifant
5.0
Yvonne Foster
5.0
Other Employees : Rather not say
January 27, 2018

"Customer Service + Jeep= Happy Customer"

- Car guy

Tom was wonderful and was very patient and accommodating while I changed my mind on which specific Jeep and options I would like. He thought nothing to drive to offsite lots to bring back jeeps with different options so I may see them and make a knowledgeable decision. I could not be happier with my final choice and the options I received. Thank you for taking time to know your customer and making me feel comfortable with this very important purchase. I would not hesitate to make another purchase at this dealership. Best regards, Sue

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Fulton
5.0
Yvonne Foster
5.0
Terri Sharp
5.0
January 26, 2018

"Extremely helpful!!"

- LeanneJeffRubicon

Throughout our search for the perfect car, we dealt with many dealerships and sales representatives. In our experience we found Derek and Yvonne to be extremely helpful by always listening and actively responding to our needs. They were both very clear in their communication and accommodated all of our needs, of course while staying easy going. Derek (almost on a daily basis) answered all of our questions (yes, even the stupid ones) with clarity and honesty - if he couldn't, he would always get back to us quickly on the answer - never made anything up. He made us feel very comfortable on the multiple test drives and assisted on resolving some of our concerns. Yvonne (aka the closer - I gave her that name) did a fabulous job informing us on details of our final purchase. She constantly demonstrated her strong knowledge in extended warranties and financing options. Also made the most tedious part of car shopping, absolutely seamless. Thank you both for all of your help - we love the Rubi!! ;) square 116 HA

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Derek Williams
5.0
Yvonne Foster
5.0
January 24, 2018

"NO follow up after a new truck sale!!! From summer 2017."

- First Truck and last from this dealer

After buying a new truck at 400 Chrysler, i would expect a follow up phone call or even an email about how we are liking the truck. I have heard nothing. They were to have arranged for the new truck to be detailed the week after delivery....we have not heard anything. Normally at an other car dealerships that i have bought a vehicle from this would have been completed before delivery. I even informed the sales person that this was my first North American vehicle and that i hoped that it would be a good experience.....so far with this dealership it has not been a good experience!!!! This sales person reminds me of a line in a song...."take the money and run".....not good for encouraging a repeat sale!!!!!! So would i recommend this dealership my answer is NO WAY!!!! Below you are asking for a little more...Yes Brian is friendly as a good sales person should be, but he is not a good follow up person. We put money in his pocket in 2017 by dealing with him and buying this truck you might think that he could do what he should do, like an other dealership has done with all of the vehicles we have purchased before this one and contact us about the truck. This is why i have rated his customer service at 1 star and that only because you do not have any stars lower. Also, I do not see any space for contact information on this review. Why not?

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Brian Coneybeare
Jan 24, 2018 -

400 Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Good afternoon, My name is Mitch Summers and I am a Sales Team Leader here at 400 Chrysler. I would like to take a few minutes to chat about your concerns. From your comments it appears that we still owe you a complete detail and I would like to ensure that happens for you. Please contact me directly at msummers@400chrysler.com or 705-797-9700

January 23, 2018

"Excellent Dealership!!!!!!"

- Hellcat

Jessica was great to deal with and very knowledgeable about the vehicle ! Will definitely be back to purchase my next truck from Jessica ! All the staff was amazing and very professional. Looking forward to using their new state of the art service centre .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jessica Puddifant
5.0
January 20, 2018

"Wonderful experience!"

- Wayne

Wonderful experience thank you both BRIAN AND YVONNE for your help! We highly recommmend 400 Chrysler Dodge Jeep for great customer service! No doubt we ll see you soon!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Yvonne Foster
5.0
Other Employees : Brian Coneybeare
January 20, 2018

"Absolutely amazing "

- Adamrobert

Terri is crazy but my family loves her. Everyone is so friendly and helpful. Thanks Colin and Terri for selling me my dream car :) 10/10 I’ll be back for a hellcat ;)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Colin Keefe
5.0
Terri Sharp
5.0
January 18, 2018

"Great experience!"

- riley macdonald

Jessica did an absolute wonderful job getting my truck put together and ready. She was considerate of my wants and needs, and delivered my truck ahead of schedule. I will happily recommend her, as well as the whole team at 400 Chrysler to family, friends, coworkers and customers. The service team built the truck to my specifications in 24 hours. I am blown away with my whole experience at this dealership, and will most certainly be a returning customer! 10/10

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jessica Puddifant
5.0
Yvonne Foster
5.0
Mitch Summers
5.0
January 18, 2018

"Amazing service!"

- Bakesy91

Jessica and the whole 400 Chrysler team was amazing in helping me pick out my Ram 1500! Nothing but good things to say about Jessica and the whole team! Would recommend for anyone looking for a new or used vehicle...lots of selection! Jessica Puddifant is by far the best sales person I have ever worked with!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jessica Puddifant
5.0
January 18, 2018

"Phenomonal Teamwork! "

- Kyle0707

Derek did a great job finding a vehicle that fit exactly what we were looking for. Yvonne was a rockstar working with the banks to get the numbers where we wanted them to be. Even after a few bumps in the road, we managed to walk away with the car we wanted and that was all thanks to Derek and Yvonne!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Derek Williams
5.0
Yvonne Foster
5.0
181 - 190 of 332 results