Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

400 Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

4.8

378 Lifetime Reviews

3482 9th Line, Innisfil, Ontario L9S 3Z9 Directions
Call (705) 797-9700

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

378 Reviews of 400 Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Sort by Write a review
April 30, 2018

"Bought a vehicle, got the perfect one ..they made it so easy"

- JEEPGIRL

Excellent customer service, staff all friendly and helpful. Jessica Puddifant went above and beyond. Both Yvonne Foster and Terri Sharpe mde the financial part so easy and quick just what i needed in my busy life. Thanks 400 Chrysler Dodge JEEP Ram!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jessica Puddifant
5.0
Yvonne Foster
5.0
Terri Sharp
5.0
April 26, 2018

"Happy"

- Faith Corbitt

Supper happy to be in my new car and it’s all thanks to 400 Chrysler. Fantastic service and fantastic people! Employees are friendly and efficient. Beautiful facility, no pressure sales tactics.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Fulton
5.0
Yvonne Foster
5.0
Kory Theriault
5.0
Christy Fines
5.0
April 25, 2018

"Quick and easy "

- Gord roberts

Went in looking for a truck knowing my current situation wasn’t the best, everyone was more than accommodating in getting me into a new truck

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Colin Keefe
5.0
Yvonne Foster
5.0
April 25, 2018

"Ram 1500"

- Keith

Wanted to wait a couple of months before I wrote this review. Tom our salesman was great. Although I wish I would have pushed him for a few more little extras so don't be afraid to push for some more extras. Yvonne she's great she works with you. Yes I would recommend 400 Chrysler thinking about another vehicle there in the near future as being a dedicated Volkswagen buyer for the last 40 years it was time for a change

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Fulton
5.0
Yvonne Foster
5.0
April 25, 2018

"Trusting"

- June2012

Very pleased with the way Derek dealt with our purchase. Found 1 problem that I am trying to reach the service manager to see if anything can be done but other than that extremely pleased

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Derek Williams
5.0
Terri Sharp
5.0
Other Employees : Kevin Lapin and service team
April 24, 2018

"Superior customer service!"

- Bianca

I had such a great experience dealing with Colin when shopping for my Jeep Wrangler. He always made sure all of my questions were answered and really went out of the way to provide me with superior customer service. I also worked with Yvonne to get the finance approved and I must say these two are a dynamic duo!! I would highly recommend dealing with them for all of your car needs, extremely knowledgeable and friendly employees that always made me feel welcome. I am so happy with my Jeep Wrangler and I would highly suggest contacting 400 Chrysler!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Colin Keefe
5.0
Yvonne Foster
5.0
April 17, 2018

"Friendly and professional"

- Faith Holley

Jessica and Teri are fantastic. It was a delight to deal with them. They are thoughtful and friendly and made us feel welcome. They found us exactly want we wanted and the communication was amazing, we couldn't have asked for a better experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jessica Puddifant
5.0
Terri Sharp
5.0
April 05, 2018

"Ecellent Customer Service"

- 1Countrygent

The dealership is very bright and clean and all of the staff are very friendly. Tom (my salesman) was very knowledgeable and was able to answer almost all of my questions immediately and what he did not know he found the answer and got back to me right away. Yvonne (financing) was very knowledge and extremely efficient in getting me the financing that I needed. She was also extremely knowledgeable about the extended warranties offered thru the dealership and took the time to explain them throughly. I would and will be definitely highly recommending this dealership to everyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Fulton
5.0
Yvonne Foster
5.0
April 05, 2018

"Amazing!"

- Vicki Terpselas

Tom AMAZING! Yvonne AMAZING! Teri AMAZING! Tom was able to get us both into what we wanted! Would 110% recommend 400 Chrysler to anyone looking to purchase a vehical!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Fulton
5.0
Yvonne Foster
5.0
Terri Sharp
5.0
April 05, 2018

"Amazing Effort"

- Amazing Effort

I was very selective on the model, trim, engine and color of my recent 1500 purchase. I had tried other dealerships and spent hours on the web looking to source a match. Brian at 400 Chrysler took on the challenge and had the right vehicle for the right price within a day - I may have got the last 2017 Ram Laramie in the province. The delivery experience was also second to none - extremely informative and efficient. Hats off to both Brian and Yvonne for making this a very positive end to end purchase experience. I'm looking forward to continued exceptional service here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Yvonne Foster
5.0
Mitch Summers
4.0
Other Employees : Brian Coneybeare
181 - 190 of 378 results