Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

400 Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

4.8

349 Lifetime Reviews

3482 9th Line, Innisfil, Ontario L9S 3Z9 Directions
Call (705) 797-9700

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

351 Reviews of 400 Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Sort by Write a review
February 26, 2018

"New Jeep "

- Jay

Purchased my new vehicle here recently. Everyone I dealt with was very polite and friendly. The actual process was fair and respectful. I would recommend others come here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Fulton
5.0
Terri Sharp
5.0
Kory Theriault
4.0
February 26, 2018

"Buying made simple."

- Rlacoste

Upon arriving, Brian greeted us right away, asked a couple quick questions, listened to what we wanted in our purchase, and then led us into the model that fit our family. Everything was simple, easy and hassle free. Terri was our expert in getting approved at the lowest rate possible. warranty information was explained very thoroughly and there wasn't any pressure into buying. Overrall it was a pleasant experience that i'll definitely share with any others that are looking into buying a new vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Terri Sharp
5.0
Other Employees : Brian Coneybeare
February 21, 2018

"Excellent customer service"

- Liane Scratcher

This was the best experience we have had buying a new vehicle. Colin took lots of time discussing our options and explaining all the features of our new van. Yvonne helped us with all our financing needs. And a shout to Mitch for helping us find the van we were looking for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Colin Keefe
5.0
Yvonne Foster
5.0
Mitch Summers
5.0
February 21, 2018

"Very easy to conduct business wth Tom-- would recommend"

- shelaghp

They know their Customer Service.... they know how to listen to the customer.... they know how to find out what is important to me-- the buyer and not try to sell me something that I stated was unimportant to me

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Fulton
5.0
February 20, 2018

"exceeded my expectations"

- keith Easterling

I dropped in unannounced to look at cars. Colin and other staff were very friendly and helpful. We ended up putting a deal together that exceeded my expectations. Colin was very helpful in tying up all the loose ends. Even after the deal had been signed Colin went out of his way to help me. I really appreciated that. Thanks guys. I will be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Colin Keefe
5.0
February 16, 2018

"Very friendly staff!"

- Dgarza87

Great staff and super friendly. Helped us find what we wanted and in our price range. We Will do business with them again for sure!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Colin Keefe
5.0
Yvonne Foster
5.0
February 07, 2018

"First time Customer bought used 2017 Dodge Durango RT"

- jondr

Yes, I am a skeptic, high maintenance customer that needs to get comfortable, at ease before I can have trust, make a decision. Tom Fulton took time bring the vehicle indoors for my visit, get to know me, make me comfortable, write up a deal that was fair, hard to not take. Tom is easy to talk to professional, customer friendly accommodate my request for special work to prepare my trade and took my offer and got approval. No two deals are ever the same and each time I asked for one more change, Tom worked to get my needs fulfilled. Everyone needs time to build trust and you get it with Tom at 400Chrysler. NO pressure, every courtesy. Terri is the lovely business lady that looks after all the documents, licensing , receipts, warranty contracts, bill of sale. You will enjoy the special personal care to make you comfortable with the paperwork. Terri is a pleasure to be with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Fulton
5.0
Terri Sharp
5.0
Other Employees : Carly, Kevin
February 06, 2018

"Felt like we had known each other for years"

- JennyJ

My husband and I where very happy with the staff we dealt with when we purchased our car. Even though our Car wasn’t brand new we felt just as valued and important as a customer purchasing a brand new vehicle. Everything request we had was met. Colin is a very knowledgeable young man and I’m sure will have a very bright future ahead of him in the salesman role. I would totally recommend him to friends and family and we would certainly deal here again. We felt at home with him and loved our morning coffee! Yvonne was a total riot!! She made us laugh and our 10year old daughter loved her and talked about her after we had left. These are two staff that go above and beyond.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Colin Keefe
5.0
February 05, 2018

"Ram rebel "

- Janisse1974

first time i walked into this dealership met colin keef very helpful in every way in getting me the truck that i wanted amd at time of Delevey went over every detail of the truck with us highly recommend him to all our friends and family 👍

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Colin Keefe
5.0
Yvonne Foster
5.0
Mitch Summers
5.0
February 05, 2018

"Excellent people to deal with"

- JANET HOWE and Dan Howe

Very impressed with the dealership and staff. Everyone was very nice to us. Also very impressed with the building as to how modern and clean it was, especially the repair area. Dan and Janet Howe

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Fulton
5.0
181 - 190 of 351 results