Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back

400 Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Innisfil, ON

4.6
425 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

3482 9th Line

Innisfil, ON

L9S 3Z9

Directions

425 Reviews of 400 Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Sort by Write a review
August 19, 2018

"An excellent buying experience"

- jamie57

From the minute I walked in the showroom I was greeted by friendly people I met my salesman right at the door Stephen who took me to the sales manager to meet right away. Steven brought the car around for me I give it a quick look over and we went for a test drive. The test drive was much more than just the usual test drive as I had a very good conversation with Stephen we were very similar in a lot of ways. I felt as though I could trust him and what he had to tell me about the car. Next I got to meet Terry. And oh my wish she fun. They made a difficult situation getting me into this car very easy and enjoyable and I can't thank them enough. I love the car I've been having a blast with it so far except I need to get Terry to pay the speeding ticket I already got in it LOL

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Terri Sharp
5.0
Mitch Summers
5.0
Other Employees : stephen fievet
August 19, 2018

"Getting my first FORD F150"

- Dave the army guy

After reviewing 3 brands, around 6 dealerships and having test driven more than 10 vehicles, I ended up at 400 Chrysler looking over the gently used Ford pickup trucks on the lot. Within 2 minutes Tony Papadakis walks up and we start talking cars. Long story short Tony provided me with the perfect vehicle for my needs at a price that i could live with. Paired with the help of Yvonne Foster it was truly an enjoyable process. Many thanks Charlotte & David Apperley

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Yvonne Foster
5.0
Other Employees : Tony Papadakis
August 16, 2018

"Over all, good experience. Despite an error."

- Killabliss

went in to buy a new 2018 Jeep Wrangler, and dealt with my sales man Colin. He was an excellent sales guy, patient, willing to explore many options, really bent over backwards to make sure that I was taken care of, and receiving what I want. there was a mix-up when I went to pick up my new Wrangler after purchasing it, but it was addressed that day by Christy who did an amazing job at making things right for me the best she could. Would definitely recommend this dealer for their selection, their price, and their willingness to help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Colin Keefe
5.0
Yvonne Foster
5.0
Mitch Summers
1.0
Christy Fines
5.0
August 14, 2018

"Great experience, my first Jeep!"

- Justaguy80

We decided to get a Jeep Cherokee for towing our new tent trailer and we had a great experience doing so. We were explained what we were getting, what options we had for financing and warranty extensions and didn't feel pressured at all. There were a few technical hiccups at pickup, but the dealership made me feel totally at ease with how they were dealt with and I look forward to a good relationship with service / this dealership for years to come. Jessica, Terri, and Tony were awesome to deal with and super helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jessica Puddifant
5.0
Terri Sharp
5.0
Other Employees : Tony
August 12, 2018

"Excellent "

- Abby

Tom was very helpful getting me my 2015 ram truck and was very happy he was always there to help me if i called him to ask question .thank u very much tom n 400 chrsyler

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Fulton
5.0
Yvonne Foster
5.0
Other Employees : Yvonne foster
August 08, 2018

"Best service I’ve ever had ! "

- Cmaltese

I went in after being in a car accident and dealt with Jessica Puddifant , she got me exactly what I needed and wanted and got me it when I needed it . I’m in love with my new Cherokee . I also got my boyfriend to go trade in his car for a new RAM and we dealt with Jessica again and he was very happy as she got him a good trade in value and everything he wanted in the truck . Also while dealing with financing we dealt with Yvonne and she made life so easy !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jessica Puddifant
5.0
Yvonne Foster
5.0
August 06, 2018

"LOVE MY RAM "

- Windy/Gerry

Took a while to get done but SO worth the wait. Love my new ram ROCKSIE and its totally kid approved too. It is GREAT on fuel, and LOVE every feature it has especially the starter. Plowing snow this winter will be amazing when I can hop into my nice warm truck. Thank you Thank you Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Fulton
5.0
Yvonne Foster
5.0
August 04, 2018

"Amazing hard working staff! "

- Andy1991

I went in with no hope in actually buying a vehicle. The staff was super friendly and helpful, worked really hard to meet all my wants and get my a deal that worked for me! I am super happy with my purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Colin Keefe
5.0
August 03, 2018

"New truck"

- Debbie123

Everyone in this dealership were friendly and very helpful. Nobody was pushy . We felt at home when walked in unlike the other dealership we were in in midland ontario

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Derek Williams
5.0
Terri Sharp
5.0
Mitch Summers
5.0
Other Employees : Alicia
August 01, 2018

"Thank you Colin!"

- PaulFeather

I’ve decided to take some time and write a review of my recent experience at 400 Chrysler. When you have a great customer experience, you want to share it with other people, so they know where to shop for a vehicle. Big thank you to Colin Keefe who took care of us and helped in the purchase of our new Jeep Wrangler. He made it easy by being available and knowledgeable and took the stress out of making a major purchase. Buying a new car can be overwhelming, not only because it is a big purchase for ANY family, but because the sheer choice of vehicles out there, not to mention the number of options available on any vehicle you can think of. Colin helped us make informed choices about what we were buying and kept us up to date during the factory build process. It was amazing to know where our Jeep was and when it was complete and being delivered. A cool experience all around and exciting times for us! Thanks to Colin and Yvonne and Kevin at 400 Chrysler for delivering our dream car to us!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Colin Keefe
5.0
Yvonne Foster
5.0
Christy Fines
5.0
Other Employees : Kevin in the shop
171 - 180 of 425 results