Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

400 Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

4.8

335 Lifetime Reviews

3482 9th Line, Innisfil, Ontario L9S 3Z9 Directions
Sales: (705) 797-9700

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

335 Reviews of 400 Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Sort by Write a review
February 07, 2018

"First time Customer bought used 2017 Dodge Durango RT"

- jondr

Yes, I am a skeptic, high maintenance customer that needs to get comfortable, at ease before I can have trust, make a decision. Tom Fulton took time bring the vehicle indoors for my visit, get to know me, make me comfortable, write up a deal that was fair, hard to not take. Tom is easy to talk to professional, customer friendly accommodate my request for special work to prepare my trade and took my offer and got approval. No two deals are ever the same and each time I asked for one more change, Tom worked to get my needs fulfilled. Everyone needs time to build trust and you get it with Tom at 400Chrysler. NO pressure, every courtesy. Terri is the lovely business lady that looks after all the documents, licensing , receipts, warranty contracts, bill of sale. You will enjoy the special personal care to make you comfortable with the paperwork. Terri is a pleasure to be with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Fulton
5.0
Terri Sharp
5.0
Other Employees : Carly, Kevin
February 06, 2018

"Felt like we had known each other for years"

- JennyJ

My husband and I where very happy with the staff we dealt with when we purchased our car. Even though our Car wasn’t brand new we felt just as valued and important as a customer purchasing a brand new vehicle. Everything request we had was met. Colin is a very knowledgeable young man and I’m sure will have a very bright future ahead of him in the salesman role. I would totally recommend him to friends and family and we would certainly deal here again. We felt at home with him and loved our morning coffee! Yvonne was a total riot!! She made us laugh and our 10year old daughter loved her and talked about her after we had left. These are two staff that go above and beyond.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Colin Keefe
5.0
February 05, 2018

"Ram rebel "

- Janisse1974

first time i walked into this dealership met colin keef very helpful in every way in getting me the truck that i wanted amd at time of Delevey went over every detail of the truck with us highly recommend him to all our friends and family 👍

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Colin Keefe
5.0
Yvonne Foster
5.0
Mitch Summers
5.0
February 05, 2018

"Excellent people to deal with"

- JANET HOWE and Dan Howe

Very impressed with the dealership and staff. Everyone was very nice to us. Also very impressed with the building as to how modern and clean it was, especially the repair area. Dan and Janet Howe

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Fulton
5.0
February 04, 2018

"Great Local Dealership"

- JonRan

400 Chrysler is nice new dealership with a huge indoor drive through, which proved to be convenient when shopping for our new Jeep in the cold of winter. Our sales person Colin Keefe was easy to work with, and was very responsive both during the buying process, and afterwards when we had questions. The sales team really listened to what we were looking for, and found us the vehicle that best fit us, at a very competitive price. Once the deal was made, Yvonne in the finance department made the paperwork easy, and was a joy to deal with. Overall we are happy with our experience and have already recommend the dealership to family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Colin Keefe
5.0
Yvonne Foster
5.0
Kory Theriault
4.0
February 03, 2018

"Great Experience"

- Bb

I bought a used car here. I was treated with kindness from the start. From the warm welcome from Derek upon arrival to the quick and easy buying process I felt that my business was valued. I would recommend this dealership to anyone. It was worth the drive!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Derek Williams
5.0
Terri Sharp
5.0
February 03, 2018

"My experience "

- Bill1972

Went to look at buying a new truck. Brian Coneybeare was very helpful in finding the truck I needed to pull our travel trailer. He found a truck with everything thing I needed with a few extras that weren’t available on other dodge trucks I looked at. Terry in financial was very friendly and knowledgeable. She was able to get me a great deal on financing. Thank you for your excellent work and I will be dealing with you guys again in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Terri Sharp
5.0
Other Employees : Brian Coneybeare
February 02, 2018

"Pleasure to deal with"

- Amanda M

From the moment I walked in to the moment I drove my new 2017 Dodge Caravan GT off the lot it was great to deal with not only Brian and Terri but the whole team. I got everything I asked for and more!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Terri Sharp
5.0
Other Employees : Brian Coneybeare
February 02, 2018

"Fantastic Customer service "

- Colleen Bird

We had a fantastic experience with 400 Chrysler. They were very accommodating with our schedules. Colin spent time with us explaining all the features of our new vehicle and Yvonne as very helpful getting us the best rate for our financing and the bank of our choice. I

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Colin Keefe
5.0
Yvonne Foster
5.0
February 01, 2018

"Very good experience"

- zc911

Derek and 400 Chrysler where great to deal with. No BS very easy transaction. Derek actually came in with his kids after his shift so I could test drive the car on a specific night so my wife would not suspect anything, since the car was going to be a surprise for her. Derek made it a fun surprise on the day of pickup. Terri was also so nice to deal with and very friendly. I visited a lot of dealers looking for a car and these guys where top notch We had fun getting our new Flex and when buying a new car that’s how it should be!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Derek Williams
5.0
Terri Sharp
5.0
171 - 180 of 335 results