Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

400 Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

4.8

376 Lifetime Reviews

3482 9th Line, Innisfil, Ontario L9S 3Z9 Directions
Call (705) 797-9700

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

376 Reviews of 400 Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Sort by Write a review
May 28, 2018

"buying a used truck"

- pinto

absolutely awesome experience the staff was great had a great experience would recommend this dealership to all my friends and family. thank you for a wonderful worry free sale.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Fulton
5.0
Yvonne Foster
5.0
May 28, 2018

"Exceptional Service"

- SANDI_BEGG

This is the first car purchase I have enjoyed. No nonsense, to the point and were able to answer all my questions and concerns. Thank you tom and Kristy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Terri Sharp
5.0
Christy Fines
5.0
Other Employees : Tom
May 26, 2018

"Friendly and helpful stuff"

- Chris2014

They are helpful, they listen to your needs, they are friendly making sure to get the customer satisfied with their purchases and the customer left happy on their purchased.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Colin Keefe
5.0
Other Employees : Ivonne
May 25, 2018

"Great People!"

- Lushio

No intimidation at all! I was comfortable at all times. Colin answered all m questions and provided the proper information. Wouldn’t hesitate to shop here again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Colin Keefe
5.0
Terri Sharp
5.0
May 24, 2018

"Good laughs great people "

- Dom-01

My experience here was great. Everyone was so polite and friendly as soon as you walk through the doors. Colin Keith was great at explaining everything to me about the cars and picking out the ones that he thought was at my best interest. He's great at communicating and letting me know everything on the vehicles as soon as we were entering them. Once we look through a couple SUVs I finally found the one I liked. couple days later I got to go home with a new suv. He's a really good employee thank you Colin Keith my Dodge suv.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Colin Keefe
5.0
Yvonne Foster
5.0
May 24, 2018

"Great experience"

- Beezfamily

This is the 2nd jeep we purchased through 400 Chrysler. Collin was our sales rep and he s such a pleasure to deal with. He walked us through the process just like the first one and any issues we had he delt with them on the spot. I would highly recommend going to 400 Chrysler and dealing with Colin. I tell all my friends on fb to go to him. As you can see in the pic 2 jeeps and counting. We will be back soon enough.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Colin Keefe
5.0
Yvonne Foster
5.0
May 22, 2018

"New Truck Purchase"

- Bruce

A very good experience. Tom was great to work with. Listened to what I was looking for and went the extra mile to find the vehicle that met my needs. No pressure and was open to a discussion on the value of my trade in and I was pleased with the outcome. Yvonne did the paper work and again an easy process. Overall very pleased.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Fulton
5.0
Yvonne Foster
5.0
May 18, 2018

"Its was superior"

- Jeephappy

Dealing with Mrs. Terry Sharpe was a fantastic experience. The transaction went smooth a problem free. She was friendly and helpful making sure thar all loose ends were tied up swiftly. My appointment was at 2pm for car pick up. Upon arriving early i was in my new a car and out of the lot by 130.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Terri Sharp
5.0
May 18, 2018

"Pretty Good!"

- Jlsweet24

Tom and Yvonne are great. Easy to work with and very helpful. When we arrived to pickup our vehicle it was ready to go. Tom reviewed everything in the vehicle with us, signing was done and we were on our way. I would highly recommend working with both Tom and Yvonne. Thank you both!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Fulton
5.0
Yvonne Foster
5.0
May 14, 2018

"Great Experience "

- James Burns

From start to finish it was a great experience working with Jessica, Yvonne and the team. They are very professional, take the time to work through the details with you and do everything they can to ensure you get exactly what you want. As much as I liked the team, like most buyers, I still did shop around to ensure I was getting the best deal/value possible and in the end came back to 400 Ram. I would highly recommend 400 Chrysler Dodge Ram to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jessica Puddifant
5.0
Yvonne Foster
5.0
161 - 170 of 376 results