Brent Bohnen
Brent Bohnen at Grande Prairie Chrysler Jeep Dodge
Refer Me

Brent Bohnen

Service Manager

Grande Prairie Chrysler Jeep Dodge

11448 Westgate Drive
Grande Prairie, AB T8V 8L2

Contact Me
4.7
47 Reviews

Dealership Experience

20 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

46 yrs, 4 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

4.7

47 Reviews

Write a Review

47 Reviews of Brent Bohnen

June 18, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Was treated with respect and courtesy my sales person went out of his way to help More

by huntcalvin
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Schutte

May 03, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great dealer, we use them for all of our vehicle purchases, Service department is awesome, quick reliable service! More

by danny.wrzosek
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 07, 2024

Grande Prairie Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you for your continued loyalty and business Danny.

April 25, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My experience with GP chrysler was nothing short of amazing, Sales staff are extremely knowledgeable and professional. The finance team is there to go to bat and help you through the whole process. More

by JamesDougan
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 28, 2024

Grande Prairie Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Congratulations on the purchase of your vehicle James. We appreciate your business and review. We look forward to welcoming you back to hear about your road trips in your new wheels.

April 11, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Ryan is an amazing technician he fixed my jeep when I was having electrical problems that no other shop could figure out. More

by Ryan_thompson_shs@hotmail.com
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 16, 2024

Grande Prairie Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you for trusting Ryan and our service team with your jeep. It was our pleasure to work with you.

March 27, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very happy with Jordan and his wife . They went above and beyond for us. It was a good experience all around. More

by Hgleman960
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 16, 2024

Grande Prairie Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you for the shout out to Jordan and Alisha and for giving them the opportunity to work with you and earn your business.

March 19, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent and efficient service, friendly and knowledgeable, I won't service anywhere else. Love the team at GP Chrysler More

by wateki17
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 16, 2024

Grande Prairie Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you for your continued loyalty and great shout out to our team.

March 18, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Absolutely 💯 love this place, the people who work there make you feel like family! They are very efficient and effective! Highly recommend! More

by Ellabella70
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 16, 2024

Grande Prairie Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you for sharing your personal experience. It is always our pleasure to welcome and work with you. Your recommendation is the highest compliment you can give us.

March 14, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Friendly, fast knowledgeable service. I’ve been a customer for 17 years and will continue to be! More

by Traci
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Evrall, Nick Read

Mar 16, 2024

Grande Prairie Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you for your review and great shout out to our service team. We appreciate your business and the opportunity to continue earning your loyalty.

March 14, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have always had great service from this dealership! They are friendly and will go the extra mile! 100% will alway refer people to buy from GP Chrysler. More

by alioop45
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 16, 2024

Grande Prairie Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Repeat customers and referrals are the backbone to our success. Thank you for your continued loyalty and patronage. We look forward to being of service to you again.

March 06, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The sales and service team have always have been great to deal with! Always friendly and helpful! More

by Tj
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 16, 2024

Grande Prairie Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you for the shout out to our sales team TJ. We look forward to welcoming you back anytime.

1
...

Dealership Inventory (526 Vehicles)

new 2024 Ram 2500 car, priced at $107,596
2024 Ram 2500
new
Diamond Black Crystal Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2024 Ram 2500 car, priced at $106,411
2024 Ram 2500
new
Diamond Black Crystal Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2024 Ram 2500 car, priced at $117,781
2024 Ram 2500
new
Pearl White exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2024 Ram 2500 car, priced at $100,621
2024 Ram 2500
new
Patriot Blue Pearl exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2024 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $72,946
2024 Jeep Wrangler
new
Firecracker Red exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2023 Ram 1500 Classic car, priced at $73,106
2023 Ram 1500 Classic
new
Bright White exterior
Automatic
4WD