Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Warren Cairns.
Warren Cairns
Warren Cairns at Wheaton Honda
not yet rated

Warren Cairns

New Vehicle Sales Manager

Wheaton Honda

9688 34 Ave NW
Edmonton , AB T6E 6S9

19 Reviews of Warren Cairns

August 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service, knowledgeable staff."

- J&H 5555

This is our 4th new vehicle from this dealership. We have always dealt with Warren Cairns. Warren is very knowledgeable and friendly guy. We have always had a good experience when dealing with this dealership. Chris and David were also very knowledgeable and helpful. We initially spoke to Chris Huffman a few months ago but he was not in on the day we made the the purchase, so Warren helped us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Juarez, Kris Hassett , David from pre delivery

June 08, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Free Oil Change Plan, NOT FREE in the end"

- Alberta

I had an excellent buying experience with Honda. However, when I went for my first FREE oil change (which was part of my buying decision) I found out it was only valid if I paid for their service schedule plan (or what ever it is called) else my FREE oil changes would be void. So in short, $230 oil change (or inspection/maintenance needed to receive free oil change) that I could have did at Toyota for less than $100. I feel like an idiot for thinking something like this would be free. Moreover, I felt sorry for the service staff who had too stand their with their heads hanging low when I complained (clearly not the first time someone did not read the 'fine print')...and I should apologize to them, it is not their fault.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Ian Clark, Ian Rae, Aaron Stachiw, Mike Barazzuol

March 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New Vehicle Purchase"

- Dennimus79

Mark Tucker was awesome! Me and my wife were looking for a new vehicle that would fit our new lifestyle with a baby on the way. Needing a reliable vehicle with a price that won’t kill us, as baby’s are expenses enough. I got a better than expected amount for my trade in and into a new 2017 CRV, which was a great deal as it was one of the last 2017s left, plus we got an additional $750 off because of a promotion we were unaware of. Mark totally didn’t have to mention this, and he would have made the sale, but he honestly knew where we were coming from, and help us out big time. Dave in the delivery department was super awesome too! If you want to buy a Honda in Edmonton, there’s no doubt that Wheaton Honda is the place to go.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 09, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bought Civic 2017 Touring"

- Gaurav

The Customer services were awesome and great. I don't have t wait for a long, they asked me about delivery and I got next day. Really appreciated service and answered all questions very well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Emil Uniat, Brian Golamco, Saldon Huynh , David

April 06, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Professional and Informative"

- Turk51

Upon my first visit to the dealership when I was looking for a new vehicle, I was greeted by one of the salesman. He patiently asked what I was interested in and assisted me in my choices. He followed up with me on successive visits and was very helpful and professional at all times. His fools-up after my purchase was timely and he continues to provide me with assistance.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Eveneshen, Evans Magiri

March 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience"

- Jason

Great buying experience. Sales and finance went the extra length to make everything easy. Ask for Arron! Very good salesperson! Very patient and knowledgeable. Finance got me a great interest rate!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Eveneshen, Arron Paulson

August 26, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing place to Buy Honda!!!"

- Himanshu

I have been to many dealership but this dealership understands you need and will always try to get good deal!!! If you are looking for Honda check this dealership and look for Rami, amazing person, very humble and awesome salesperson i have ever dealt with. 7 Star to Rami for this awesome work!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rami Kamaleddine

February 23, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Exceeded Expectations"

- _bruceho

Bought our new white Honda Accord 2016 Sport here. Everyone was beyond friendly and accommodating. We will recommend this dealership for all our friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Golamco, Wayne Cuillerier

February 01, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sincere Staff, Great Experience"

- cjli0595

My experience with Wheaton Honda was great. Everyone in the dealership was helpful and sincere. Brandon was my rep and he's very knowledgeable with all the specs of the cars. I was particularly impressed that I only mentioned I might take a test drive, but when I arrived at the dealership, Brandon had the car cleaned and warmed up for the ride. That was a cold cold day! Thanks for helping me to pick my 3rd Honda here at Wheaton, Brandon!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Emil Uniat, Brandon Fillatre

October 22, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Top quality Sales person and Support Team"

- azim1111

Just purchased a new Honda CRV 2015 EX-L, Brandon helped us find and tailor the best deal for our budgeted amount and additional positive support was provided by the Sales Manager Warren Cairns. The Finance Manager James Eveneshen nicely explained all the aspects of the purchase and Carlos smoothly handled the delivery aspect. A great line up from the reception , sales, financing and delivery.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Eveneshen, Brandon Fillatre , Carlos provided delivery support

1
1 - 10 of 19 results