Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Tim Butler.
Tim Butler
Tim Butler at Don Wheaton Chevrolet GMC Buick Cadillac Ltd.
5.0

Tim Butler

Used Vehicle Sales Manager

Don Wheaton Chevrolet GMC Buick Cadillac Ltd.

10727 - 82 Avenue NW
Edmonton, AB T6E 2B1

26 Reviews of Tim Butler

September 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience ! No pressure and a great deal "

- kevthomasclark

It was a great experience and our salesman Dileep was a real nice guy with no pressure to buy, but can’t say no to a Cadillac Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Florek, Dileep Menon

Sep 16, 2019

Don Wheaton Chevrolet GMC Buick Cadillac Ltd. responded

Thank you for the review!

September 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Escalade experience "

- Rex & Jane

We enjoyed a great experience shopping for our used SUV. They had a wide selection of SUV’s to look at. Cassidy was was knowledgeable in the various brands and trim levels. Follow up so far has been very good. We are very happy with our 2018 Escalade.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 12, 2019

Don Wheaton Chevrolet GMC Buick Cadillac Ltd. responded

Thank you both for the review! We hope you enjoy your Escalade!

June 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience!"

- Kenny

Great overall experience, very please with the service. From the moment we walked in until we walked out the atmosphere was super friendly and welcoming. Husan is amazing! He was very knowledgeable and professional. Strongly recommend him to anyone. We 100% would buy another vehicle from this dealership and Husan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Florek, Husan Tahir

Jun 10, 2019

Don Wheaton Chevrolet GMC Buick Cadillac Ltd. responded

Thank you Kenny, we are glad you enjoyed your experience with us! We hope to work with you again in the future.

April 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was the smoothest car purchase for me to date!"

- Dena

Ethan was incredible to work with, took time to explain everything to me, made sure my experience was superior. I feel like I left with exactly what I wanted in a vehicle without any of the usual frustration associated with car shopping.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 16, 2019

Don Wheaton Chevrolet GMC Buick Cadillac Ltd. responded

Thank you for the great review Dena, we enjoyed working with you and hope you enjoy your new vehicle!

March 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent buy!"

- Larie24

I am absolutely content with my brand new vehicle which is a 2019 GMC Terrain. I traded my kia for it and i was given a fair price. The staff that worked with me also helped me get set up financially for the future by reaching a great interest rate. Thank you so much :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ethan Shaw

Apr 05, 2019

Don Wheaton Chevrolet GMC Buick Cadillac Ltd. responded

Thank you for the great review! We hope you enjoy your brand new Terrain!

March 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Truck shopping great experience!"

- CharP

Great used truck buying experience. Friendly and awesome service from start to finish. I would definitely shop there again for a vehicle. And parts and service too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Florek, Mackenzie Hipkiss, Donegan MacDonald

Mar 26, 2019

Don Wheaton Chevrolet GMC Buick Cadillac Ltd. responded

Thank you for the 5-star review! We hope to work with you again in the future.

November 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing customer service "

- Montew1

Ethan Shaw provided exceptional service. He picked me up at the airport and accompanied me to AMA to register my new Cadillac. Sat thru and helped me get my phone connected to car. Helped me hook up OnStar.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Florek, Ethan Shaw

September 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing experience from start to finish!"

- Rob Bignell

I can’t say enough about my experience with Don Wheaton Chevrolet! Entire staff is super friendly and knowledgeable and make you feel like part of the family from the moment you walk through the doors. They worked hard to find a vehicle that suited my needs and fit into the budget. In what seemed like no time, I was on my way and back to work in a vehicle I absolutely love and feel safe travelling for work in! There are a lot of choices of dealers to visit BUT DO NOT purchase anything until you have a chat with the team at Don Wheaton or you are going to seriously regret not seeing what they can offer you. There are many reasons they have been in business since 1963, an unbelievable staff that just wants to help being at the top of the list in my opinion.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome "

- Dave&Carol

Everyone at this dealership is helpful and very friendly, Julie our salesperson was superior and everything we asked her if she did not know she quickly found out to inform us, thanks Don Wheaton

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandie Martin, Jason Mann, John McAvoy, Julia Bodrug

July 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A Family “Feel” Dealership."

- Candace

My first Cadillac and first time at DWC. Brayden was amazing!! He was charismatic, quick-witted, passionate, informative and above all... helpful. He made the buying process easy, was responsive to my texts and calls, and was knowledgeable in assisting me in buying an Amazing Vehicle! I am confident in my purchase and love my new car! I will definitely be referring DWC to my friends and family! Thank You DWC staff/Brayden!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Florek, Jason Mann, Brayden Yurechuk

1
1 - 10 of 26 results