Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Shirley Elliott.
Shirley Elliott
Shirley Elliott at Wilson Niblett Motors
4.8

Shirley Elliott

Assistant Service Manager

Wilson Niblett Motors

10675 Yonge St
Richmond Hill, ON L4C 3E1

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

28 yrs, 5 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

23 Reviews of Shirley Elliott

October 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service Department Experience"

- chevyborn

On Wednesday October 9, 2019 I had an appointment for an oil change. Upon arrival I was greeted right away, in a pleasant manner, and asked how I can be helped. I dealt with Shirley Elliott, and had a GREAT experience, from start to finish.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A very credible dealership. Excellent customer service! "

- OldGuy

My experience with Wilson Niblett Motors has been excellent from the initial sales experience to the post-sale service. John Wilson took particular interest in the sale of my 2019 Corvette, facilitating the sale and simplifying the process. The experience was stress-free and memorable. Shirley Elliott, the Assistant Service Manager, has been a pleasure to deal with. The after-sale process, facilitated by Shirey Elliott, has been tremendous. She is competent, professional, personable, fair and balanced in her approach to customer satisfaction. My 2019 Corvette is a wonderful vehicle! The experience with Wilson Niblett Motors of purchasing my new Corvette, has been very gratifying, in no small measure such gratification is a result of the excellent customer service and professionalism demonstrated by the staff at Wilson Niblett Motors. Leslie Swan

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service"

- Lucky

I have been servicing my Buick at this dealership since a longtime. This time with multiple repairs to do l was lucky to be handled by Shirley Elliott. I was very well impressed with her knowledge and experience. Her beautiful attitude in taking care of the whole process was amazing.She explained and showed me what should be done, safety problems first to be resolved, what could be done later if any. The way she took care of all of this was very professional with a touch of care. Shirley you are an asset to this dealership, a very big THANK YOU.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Another Happy customer "

- SPARKMAN10

Just purchased a brand new CHEVY SPARK from WILSON - NIBLETT and I am happy to say that the process was handled in a very professional manner , my sales person ( Nima ) was very helpful guiding me through the various stages of the deal ( there was a trade in vehicle involved ) . My new SPARK was delivered in a timely manner and the whole experience was definitely a pleasant one . I would also like to mention Shirley ( from the service dep.) was especially helpful with switching my snow tires for my trade ( Thank you Shirley ) .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nima Nik

June 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best service ever "

- Diesel

Shirley in service is by far the best employee a real asset to the dealer had a minor problem with my corvette and she went out of her way to take care of getting my car towed to the dealer and along side with Ali sales manager he stayed after hours and hooked me up with a car to get home!!!! The techs jamie and Justin are fantastic I live in mono and will only trust them with my corvette I would highly recommend them to anyone looking for the upmost outstanding service to go to Wilson niblet and ask for Shirley

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ali Nikpour , Jamie justin

May 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Shirley Elliott is the best in the industry "

- Chris

Shirley Elliott is outstanding , Excellent attitude and “get things done right “ approach , Starts with a great dialogue to understand the issues at hand . Gets needed work done efficiently , on time , and on budget , Customer Service Excellence is her way of approaching things , and with a smile . No oversell ever , and good recommendations for future consideration , I drive 30 km out of my way just to have her handle my vehicle . I highly recommend her .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Professional Service Experience"

- WGB

Once again Shirley Elliott has exceeded my high expectations. Shirley and her Service Team are the main reason I continue to return to this Dealership as they have always been able to diagnose my vehicle issues quickly and precisely with no unnecessary rework. Most recently solving an Engine Light Problem that was misdiagnosed by a smaller, but very reputable independent shop. Shirley always keeps me informed on progress and consults with me when additional repairs are recommended outside the original scope or work. Shirley is very knowledgeable and understanding. Her honesty and integrity has built a trusting customer relationship that continues to earn my future business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John (JP) Powley

December 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Servce"

- BruceLocke

Shirley Elliott is friendly, informative, helpful and I have a good feeling that I have been looked after well when I have completed my auto service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 24, 2018

Wilson Niblett Motors responded

Thank You for the Review Bruce. We are glad to hear that Shirley and the service team provide you such a great experie4nce with our Dealership.

December 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Service Experience"

- The Confluence Five

We recently had our Yukon XL serviced at Wilson Niblett, and had a great experience working with Shirley. The truck is almost ten years old, but we are the original owners and keep it in excellent condition. Not just anyone gets to work on this truck! After purchasing a new camaro from the dealership in March (Thank you Ian!), which was a smooth and supportive experience in and of itself, we decided to bring our truck in for service after a recent brake concern arose. It was the second visit for our Yukon at this Dealer, and we are truly pleased with the outcomes. Shirley understands just how particular I am about our vehicles, and that quality of work is paramount for us to build trust. I am a tough customer to please, and yet for the second time, she has done just that. Last year, what turned out to be a worn right front wheel bearing had eluded another Dealer, and also a very reputable independent shop, despite spending large sums of money trying to fix the symptoms. The faint noise remained, despite the other repair attempts, and I was starting to feel that a solution was never going to be found. Once at Wilson Niblett, Shirley listened to my concerns....I mean truly listened.... to how I described the hard to hear noise, and when it was made worse. Within hours, the proper repair was made to the correct wheel bearing and noise was finally gone! In our most recent visit, we were treated with respect and care once again. The needed work was done well, on budget, and within the time quoted. My recommendation would be to give this Dealer a chance to bring their expertise and capabilities to bear on your automotive service issue. I am very happy with how they resolved our truck's problems, and they have earned our future business by demonstrating honesty, integrity, expertise, and customer care.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Terrible service "

- Sim

My 19-year-old son went to service his vehicle and was taken advantage of and when I spoke to the assistant service manager she was verbally rude and abusive towards me. One complaint to the service manager he was not any better. I would highly recommend that nobody go to get their vehicle serviced at the dealership unless you want to get taken advantage of!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
1
1 - 10 of 23 results

Dealership Inventory (276 Vehicles)

New 2019 Buick LaCrosse car, priced at $50,200

2019 Buick LaCrosse

$50,200

New 2019 Buick LaCrosse car, priced at $46,635

2019 Buick LaCrosse

$46,635

New 2019 Chevrolet Corvette car, priced at $80,871

2019 Chevrolet Corvette

$80,871

New 2019 Buick Enclave car, priced at $65,405

2019 Buick Enclave

$65,405

New 2019 Buick Envision car, priced at $40,295

2019 Buick Envision

$40,295

New 2018 Chevrolet Malibu car, priced at $20,900

2018 Chevrolet Malibu

$20,900

New 2019 Chevrolet Silverado car, priced at $88,130

2019 Chevrolet Silverado

$88,130

New 2019 Chevrolet Corvette car, priced at $93,124

2019 Chevrolet Corvette

$93,124