Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Christopher Walters
Christopher Walters at Wilson Niblett Motors
Refer Me

Christopher Walters

General Manager

Wilson Niblett Motors

10675 Yonge St
Richmond Hill, ON L4C 3E1

Contact Me
not yet
rated
7 Reviews

I am an automotive manager within the CanadaOne Auto Group. I joined the team in June of 2014 at Toyota On The Park, and so began my first foray into the car business. Prior to coming to On the Park I studied at the University of Western Ontario and upon my graduation I spent a number of years with some of Canada’s premier hospitality brands. Quality hospitality and superior customer satisfaction have always been both personal goals and passions of mine. I brought this passion first to the finance office with a goal of providing our clients a car financing experience that was not only memorable but as easy and as seamless as could be. I soon transitioned into a sales role and my goal remained unchanged. Now at Wilson Niblett Motors, I endeavour to custom tailor our client's automotive purchase experiences just the way they want them.

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

7 yrs, 7 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

not yet
rated

7 Reviews

Write a Review

7 Reviews of Christopher Walters

October 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Christopher Walters is very knowledgeable and we had a..."

- Mahlaghas20

Christopher Walters is very knowledgeable and we had a great experience dealing with him at the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Krystyna Davis was extremely helpful, very easy to work..."

- Dr.J.F.

Krystyna Davis was extremely helpful, very easy to work with and did her very best. Although I did have some issues, the day of my appointment, Chris Walters took the time to listen, investigate and then went the extra mile . Hat tip to him for his responsiveness, diligence, integrity and good will.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Krystyna Davis

Oct 04, 2021

Wilson Niblett Motors responded

Thank you Dr.J.F.

April 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Just purchased a brand new 2021 Yukon at this Dealer...."

- The Confluence Five

Just purchased a brand new 2021 Yukon at this Dealer. Thank you to Chris, Ali, the great service team, and so many others at the Dealer that all contributed to a fantastic buying experience. If you are considering a GM vehicle, or are about to buy one, give this Dealer a call first. The entire team will do their best and make sure you are happy from first visit to driving off in your new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A dealership who stands behind their sale."

- Michael Plat

Excellent experience dealing with Wilson-Niblett. This is truly a dealership who values customers and takes pride in loyalty. I had personally worked in the industry for over seventeen years and have never experienced true loyalty to backing a sale from any company. Transparency and a honest effort to resolve any issues seems to be the model of this dealership, I would like to add, the issue which arose was an electrical fluke on a used vehicle which no one could have predicted, but Wilson-Niblett backed their sale. I would strongly recommend considering using this excellent group for your next possible vehicle purchase. I feel I need to put in addition it pains me to write such a rave review as I am a Ford person through and through but this review is nothing other than the quality of service and transparency you will receive when dealing with a dealership which is currently being run as it is. Every person who assisted me during my purchase was a pleasure to meet and went beyond. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Wang, Sagi Marisi

Mar 11, 2020

Michael Plat responded

I have no idea why your web site gave one stars for anyone as I gave everyone 5 stars? Read the post.

July 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very poor management"

- Carguy18

Management at this dealership is very poor. They do not return phone calls or emails and refuse to meet with you in person when you take your time to actually go to the dealership. Thankfully I learned this before buying a car here and I've since taken my business elsewhere because if management couldn't care less about the customers then that doesn't show me that if I'm to buy a car here that I'm going to be very well looked after after the fact. Sadly I have to say that I would not recommend this dealership because of this and I would stay away

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: John Wilson

Aug 13, 2019

Carguy18 responded

Mr Walters I appreciate your response unfortunately I gave both you and your management colleague that opportunity before I posted here as I called and left a message for you on your voicemail at the dealership and I also sent you an email and I had no response to either from yourself. After not getting a response from either of you I Came into the dealership and asked to speak to a manager and was treated very poorly and a manager never actually came out even though they were blatantly sitting in the office and kept staring at me while they were having a conversation. This was until your front desk person came and asked us to move from where we were standing at the desk. When I asked her why we needed to move her response was she was "told to ask us to move" and this was after staying there for 10 minutes waiting so I inquired as to how much longer it was going to be and again she had no answer for me If your managers can't be bothered to come and speak to a customer at least make it look like they're doing something as opposed to sitting in a glass wall office chatting and laughing with each other which optics unfortunately does not leave a good impression. Also the phone number you left here has eight digits but phone numbers only have seven.

Jul 19, 2019

Wilson Niblett Motors responded

Thank you very much for your feedback Careguy18. I value your business and would certainly address your concern via email/ phone/ visit if given the opportuity to do so. Please contact me on my cell phone at 416-997-04210. Thank You, Chris Walters

June 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wilson-Niblett Motors experience was great! "

- DaveC

Our recent purchase at Wilson-Niblett was a great experience from start to finish. Chris Walters, the General Manager, heard about some challenges we were facing in getting to the dealership and made the extra effort to bring a vehicle right to our front door to test drive. There was never any pressure to purchase any particular vehicle and, along with Bob Shaban, they were able to assist us in choosing the right vehicle for our family’s needs. We’re really enjoying the Buick Enclave we settled on. Thanks again to the Wilson-Niblett team for making the whole process a pleasure!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Shaban, Dan Wensveen

January 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Professional Sales Team "

- Navid

I'm so happy to joint the Chevy family and meet professional and friendly people from Wilson Niblett's team. Thanks to Ali, Dan and Chris for their great help and attention. And a special thanks to Nima for his great guidance and his attitude. He gave me great advice to find my fantastic off road truck. Definitely Wilson Niblett should be the first choice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Mortazavi, Dan Wensveen, Nima Nik, Ali Nikpour

1
1 - 7 of 7 results

Dealership Inventory (59 Vehicles)

used 2017 Cadillac CTS Sedan car, priced at $27,900
2017 Cadillac CTS Sedan
used
Red Obsession Tintcoat exterior
8 speed automatic
AWD
new 2022 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LTD car, priced at $52,013
2022 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LTD
new
Summit White exterior
8 speed automatic
new 2022 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LTD car, priced at $52,508
2022 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LTD
new
Northsky Blue Metallic exterior
8 speed automatic
new 2022 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LTD car, priced at $68,853
2022 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LTD
new
Black exterior
10 Speed Automatic
4WD
new 2022 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LTD car, priced at $69,348
2022 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LTD
new
Satin Steel Metallic exterior
10-Speed Automatic
4x4
new 2022 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LTD car, priced at $69,588
2022 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LTD
new
Black exterior
10-SPD AUTOMATIC TRANSMISSION
4WD