Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Shannon Clark.
Shannon Clark
Shannon Clark at Wheaton Honda
not yet rated

Shannon Clark

Financial Services Manager

Wheaton Honda

9688 34 Ave NW
Edmonton , AB T6E 6S9

41 Reviews of Shannon Clark

December 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Drew, Shannon and James are all amazing folks and do..."

- Lorne Bailey

Drew, Shannon and James are all amazing folks and do great work; zero pressure, tonnes of pleasure. Would buy here again in a heartbeat. Every time I come here it's a pleasure doing business... as long as it's not doe maintenance, at least. 😝

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 09, 2019

Wheaton Honda responded

Thank you for the review Lorne! We look forward to working with you again in the future.

December 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The service at Wheaton Honda was great from start to..."

- k_pushkarenko

The service at Wheaton Honda was great from start to finish. We appreciate all of the help that the friendly staff gave us in person and on the phone as we were selecting our vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Altaz Motani , Carlos

Dec 09, 2019

Wheaton Honda responded

Thank you for the great review! We hope you enjoy your new vehicle.

August 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"All round excellence!"

- Sam Mc

Starting from Mark greeting me once I got there to taking the car out for a test drive, with Shannon helping simplify the financing section and all the other paper work, the Wheaton Honda team made buying my first new car an absolute dream. Smooth sailing from start to finish.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jona Robleto, Mark Tucker

July 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ray sold me on the vehicle I was looking at."

- Stealth5!

Purchased my F-150 with Ray and Shannon, they gave me a very good impression of the company and themselves, helped me find exactly what I was looking for in a vehicle. Will no hesitate to come back to wheaton Honda again and buy another vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ray Treleaven

January 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great overall experience "

- Natalie

I want to thank Ken Banks and the rest of the Wheaton Honda team for such a great experience. I went to other dealerships and the salesman were like vultures. It was so stressful until I walked into Wheaton Honda. Ken Banks was very straight forward and honest, I never once felt any pressure form him.? Shannon and James in finance were great too.. Everyone at Wheaton Honda was very professional, knowledgeable and friendly. I will definitely tell anyone looking for a vehicle to go to Wheaton Honda. Thank you Wheaton Honda for such a positive experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Eveneshen, Ken Banks

October 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service Department is awesome"

- J4041

They’ve got great availability for service. I’ve never had to wait more than a few days for an appointment to be available. Most times I can get same day service. Often I’ve had to stop at the dealership during my lunch break. Even the though the staff are having lunch to they’ve made time for me and I never felt like I was an inconvenience for them. I’ve bought two Hondas from this dealer and I’d happily come back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Golamco, Avery Yeung, Tim Noonan

October 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New car experience"

- Lorne Bailey

First time buying a new car from a dealership and these guys nailed it out of the ballpark. I originally started browsing their dealership page a few months beforehand because I liked their no-nonsense pricing and prefer to go into something with realistic expectations. Needless to say, the team at this dealership also executed flawlessly. Drew (sales) was constantly aware of my needs and budget and provided useful feedback throughout, Shannon (finance) was thorough and accommodating, and David (service) taught me everything I needed to know to love my new Civic. Would recommend this dealership to everyone. :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Drew Holloway

June 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent. service. "

- Sunshine

Mark Tucker and the Wheaton Honda Team are totally awesome. Mark got back to me within seconds of my email questions and had me into my brand new Honda Civic within days totally at convenience. Mark went above and beyond in all ways and took time out of his day just to come in to see if he could do anything to help in any way. Very curious, kind and helpful, Mark and the Wheaton went out of their way to make sure I had everything I needed. I am so grateful to be in my beautiful Honda Civic to drive in this beautiful city of Edmonton. Thank you Mark Thank you Wheaton Honda Tram Thank you Honda for this beautiful cat!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Johnson, Mark Tucker

March 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New Vehicle Purchase"

- Dennimus79

Mark Tucker was awesome! Me and my wife were looking for a new vehicle that would fit our new lifestyle with a baby on the way. Needing a reliable vehicle with a price that won’t kill us, as baby’s are expenses enough. I got a better than expected amount for my trade in and into a new 2017 CRV, which was a great deal as it was one of the last 2017s left, plus we got an additional $750 off because of a promotion we were unaware of. Mark totally didn’t have to mention this, and he would have made the sale, but he honestly knew where we were coming from, and help us out big time. Dave in the delivery department was super awesome too! If you want to buy a Honda in Edmonton, there’s no doubt that Wheaton Honda is the place to go.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"First car buying experience great!"

- Montanadawn

Ken was my sales man and he gave me a great price for my first car from a dealership, he thoroughly went through the car and its features which I really liked. Shannon was my finance girl and she went through every paper thoroughly for my options. Overall pleased with the outcome and my car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Barazzuol, Ken Banks

1
...
1 - 10 of 41 results