Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Samantha Galati.
Samantha Galati
Samantha Galati at St. Catharines Nissan
Refer Me
5.0

Samantha Galati

Service Advisor

St. Catharines Nissan

155 Scott Street
St. Catharines, ON L2N 1H3

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 1 mo

Languages Spoken

American Sign Language American Sign Language

8 Reviews of Samantha Galati

April 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Christopher Van Wiechen was very professional and very..."

- barbaramccomiskey19

Christopher Van Wiechen was very professional and very helpful during my experience with Nisan. He answered all my questions and concerns and I am very grateful to him. I am very happy with my new 2021 Kicks. Thank you Chris and thank you Nisan!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Considerate constantly, upfront with all details,..."

- Karen

Considerate constantly, upfront with all details, customer oriented, thoughtful, appreciative, knowledgeable, courteous, explanatory, personable! I am so impressed with purchasing from a fabulous team! YES!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service"

- Ntare6

Great interaction with customers. She Took the time to explain everything to me in details. I would definitely recommend absolutely. Bob Woodward also demonstrated great professionalism.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Woodward

January 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Took Good Care of my Murano"

- Re-tired Steve

Samm took good care of my Murano even when we had to move up my scheduled appointment by one day due to a worn out starter and a no start situation. My 2009 Murano, with over 329,000 kms on it, has never let me down, until recently when it wouldn't start at the end of the business day. Samm and the rest of the service staff quickly helped me get my Murano into the dealer for the next morning, determined the starter was the cause, informed me of my replacement options, ordered in the part that day, installed it, performed my other scheduled work as well and had me back on the road at the end of the day! Great work Samm!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Vasberg, Reece Sinha, Jason Smith, Bob Woodward

December 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Derek is the only dealer I trust with my car purchases..."

- Krisztina

Derek is the only dealer I trust with my car purchases for years. Friendly, very professional and knowledgeable. No question that He does not have an answer for. Your well taken care of and this time around...He helped me to purchase my dream vehicle. I am very very pleased and grateful. The best in this profession out there! You better belive it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Derek Schiavone, Kalei Murri

March 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic experience at this dealer."

- carguydan123

Had a fantastic experience with this dealer and our Sales Agent/Finance person Christopher Can Wiechen. He was very polite, knowledgeable and friendly. He took care of all our needs, and was a true professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christopher Van Wiechen

February 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience!"

- Suzie

As a first time buyer, I was very pleased with the experience! I didn’t feel pressured and Christopher explained everything in detail to help me make a confident purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christopher Van Wiechen

January 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Christopher Van Wiechen"

- Jen

Christopher was amazing! He worked very hard to get me a great car and to help me build my credit. Very friendly and approachable. I had a great experience and would definitely recommend him personally to anyone and everyone I know. He got me what I needed and was very quick about it. I will definitely be back in a year or two to do a trade in, and will ask for Christopher specifically! I walked away completely satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christopher Van Wiechen

1
1 - 8 of 8 results