Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Robin Montgomery
Robin Montgomery at Crestview Chrysler Dodge Jeep
Refer Me

Robin Montgomery

Sales Consultant

Crestview Chrysler Dodge Jeep

601 Albert St
Regina, SK S4R 2P4

Contact Me
4.5
13 Reviews

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 10 mos

Industry Experience

5 yrs, 10 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

4.5

13 Reviews

Write a Review

13 Reviews of Robin Montgomery

October 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Worst sales department in Saskatchewan. Salesmen and..."

- Matt

Worst sales department in Saskatchewan. Salesmen and sales manager are extremely unethical and do not tell the truth. The body shop does subpar work and will not own their mistakes or make these mistakes right. Stay away from this dealership at all cost.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

August 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Robin just sold us our new 2021 Ram 1500 Warlock. I..."

- wadedavid

Robin just sold us our new 2021 Ram 1500 Warlock. I originally went in looking for a used truck but after telling him what we wanted to do he was able to get us into the new one for the payments we wanted. Excellent service. Knows the product and is extremely helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Trisha Zimmer

August 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Robin Montgomery is who sold us the Jeep-he’s great we..."

- John smith

Robin Montgomery is who sold us the Jeep-he’s great we are 100% happy with him…we have bought numerous new vehicles over the past 25yrs from a lot of different dealerships and Robin was absolutely fabulous….give the man a raise!!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you Robin for being so polite and making time for..."

- Jacqueline Bird

Thank you Robin for being so polite and making time for my when you were busy, its the first time I have bought a vehicle from Crestview and I am pleased with the way I treated. Still thinking about that Pacifica, anyways, Thank you again!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you Robin for the vehicle. I got a 2019 jeep..."

- mrburns91

Thank you Robin for the vehicle. I got a 2019 jeep Cherokee and traded in my old vehicle. The service was very good. Robin took the time to show me the jeep.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Robin was polite and and friendly despite how busy he,..."

- mckayrv

Robin was polite and and friendly despite how busy he, in particular, was. The guy worked hard to make my experience a good one. I deal with many salesmen in my work, and honestly I do not have much patience for them anymore. Robin won me over by the end of the day however, by his patience friendly demeanour and good work ethic. Top notch.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I bought a brand new Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport.I..."

- tvacant

I bought a brand new Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport.I absolutely love it.Robin Montgomery is a very professional sales person. An amazing experience. Excellent

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Trisha Zimmer

July 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"By far the best experience I've had with staff at a car..."

- bernicehowie12

By far the best experience I've had with staff at a car dealership. From the Sales Consultant Robin Montgomery, to the Finance Manager all were courteous, respectful, accommodating, informative and professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Trisha Zimmer, Jeff Klein

July 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is our second Jeep Cherokee bought from Crestview in..."

- Sylvester Stallone

This is our second Jeep Cherokee bought from Crestview in 2 years last October. 80th Anniversary Edition. We had some Covid-like delays with issues on the Jeep which have now been finalized. We cannot say enough about the excellent customer service that our team, selected below, provided. Robin is excellent in sales who will seek to find an answer if he does not know it. He is readily available to address our numerous needs, respectful, honest and a key player to the success of this dealership. Marino will bend over backwards whenever we had concerns 'I'll take care of it'. He is readily available, has great rapport/people skills, honesty, fairness with excellent and professional negotiation ability. We believe he is a valuable asset to this dealership management team. Trisha Zimmer was excellent as she was the last time, valuable asset to this dealership! Troy in the service department is another valuable team member who graciously helped us out numerous times. He goes above and beyond to ensure the customer is satisfied especially if a loaner vehicle is required. He is a valuable asset to this dealership! Chris Graf is excellent on the phone who upholds a high level of skills, team player. Overall, we were very satisfied with our Jeep Cherokee purchase. Every one of the Crestview team we dealt with worked hard to put customer service a #1 priority that they are all 5-STAR with no need for any improvements! Kind regards, Carolyn and Colette Costack

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marino Vecchioli, Trisha Zimmer, Troy Kerbs, Chris Graf , Harley, driver, very friendly and supportive

May 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was lured for a trade-in and was scammed. I regret..."

- Dissatisfied

I was lured for a trade-in and was scammed. I regret dealing with this people. Their interest is to scam you and nothing less.

Read More
Customer Service
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
1
1 - 10 of 13 results

Dealership Inventory (217 Vehicles)

new 2022 Ram 1500 car, priced at $78,924
2022 Ram 1500
new
Ivory Tri-Coat Pearl exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2019 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $64,900
2019 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
used
Black exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $56,650
2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee
new
Diamond Black Crystal Pearl exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $57,010
2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee
new
Velvet Red Pearl exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Jeep Compass car, priced at $41,462
2021 Jeep Compass
new
Billet Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $24,995
2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee
used
Bright White exterior
Automatic
4WD