Robin Brooke
Robin Brooke at Cam Clark Ford Olds
Refer Me

Robin Brooke | Page 12

Sales Manager

Cam Clark Ford Olds

5042 48 St
Olds, AB T4H 0C6

Contact Me
5.0
118 Reviews

Dealership Experience

19 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

19 yrs, 6 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

5.0

118 Reviews

Write a Review

118 Reviews of Robin Brooke

May 12, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Awesome all around experience -Brittney roome Was a great place they are over the top helpful and for me in the right vehicle fast and easy Thanks to the whole team :) More

by Britt roome
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 07, 2017

Cam Clark Ford Olds responded

Thanks for the great online review :) Robin and the team look forward to helping again in the near future! Cam Clark Ford

April 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Amazing team for first time buyers!! From the first time o met Nick & the team when looking around the lot they have been over the top helpful! They helped me pick an amazing used vehic More

by Kelsey_C
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Hunter

Jun 07, 2017

Cam Clark Ford Olds responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review! Nick and the team look forward to helping for years to come :) Cam Clark Ford

March 31, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Honest, Open, Transparent, Excellent Service! After a negative experience, not wanting to give up on our new car lease, we contacted Cory Bond, Sales Manager at Olds, directly. He was friendly, o More

by Jennifer McLachlan
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Trish Maslach, Cory Bond, Sales Manager

Apr 19, 2017

Cam Clark Ford Olds responded

Thanks for taking the time to provide your feedback and online review. Cody and the rest of the team look forward to helping again in the future :) Cam Clark Ford

March 31, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Small Town Service Great dealership! Sales department is very knowledgeable, and the financial guy was the best experience I've ever had. I've purchased a lot of new veh More

by mistyson
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cody Berggren

Apr 19, 2017

Cam Clark Ford Olds responded

Thanks for the awesome online review and positive feedback :) Cam Clark Ford

March 08, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Good experience Our experience with Nick Hunter was excellent. He was extremely helpful with the purchase of our vehicle. I would definitely recommend him to a frie More

by Kassnmai
Friendliness
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Hunter

Apr 19, 2017

Cam Clark Ford Olds responded

Thanks for the awesome online review and positive feedback :) Cam Clark Ford

March 03, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very memorable The service from Robin Brooke and Nick hunter was beyond exceptional they worked hard for me and we're very professional I will recommend them to ever More

by Jcnolin
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Hunter

Apr 19, 2017

Cam Clark Ford Olds responded

Thanks for the awesome online review and positive feedback :) Cam Clark Ford

February 08, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very Pleasant to Deal with This was by far the best new car buying experience I have had. Nick Hunter and Robin Brooke assisted me easily with this purchase. There were no gl More

by Cathy
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Hunter, Ciaran Boggan

Feb 09, 2017

Cam Clark Ford Olds responded

Thanks Cathy for the great online review and positive feedback! We look forward to helping again in the future :) Dan GM

January 18, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Amazing! Just picked up my new Ford today! Nick Hunter was great. He met every need including budget that I had and fast! Robin in finance was great as well! I More

by Nicole Turnbull
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Hunter

Jan 25, 2017

Cam Clark Ford Olds responded

Thanks for the great online review! Nick and the management team appreciate the business and look forward to helping for years to come :) Cam Clark Ford

...
12