Back

Cam Clark Ford Olds

Olds, AB

4.6
457 Reviews

5042 48 St

Olds, AB

T4H 0C6

Directions

By Type

457 Reviews of Cam Clark Ford Olds

December 30, 2023

Got my truck in fast for a safety recall did an excellent job had my truck back in just over 1 hr. More

by rwhankel
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jenaka Down, Liam Boggan, Bailey Jacques, Sarah Persson
Dec 30, 2023 -

Cam Clark Ford Olds responded

Thank you so much for the kind words, Ron! we look forward to seeing you again soon!

December 29, 2023

$1000 for mud flaps and a small fix on my tailgate. I will be going elsewhere next time More

by Darcy.wagstaff
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Sarah Persson
Dec 30, 2023 -

Cam Clark Ford Olds responded

Hi Darcy! My name is Justin Menard, I am the General Manager here at Cam Clark Ford Olds. I would love the chance to speak with you about your recent visit - My expectation of our team is that we are upfront and competitive with our pricing. looking at your work order I believe a large part of your bill was Moulding and repairs to your tailgate, but I would love to have a conversation to better understand your frustrations. I hope you had an amazing Christmas and have a great new year in the meantime! Chat Soon Justin Menard 403-619-4464

December 22, 2023

Amazing detail and service work! Staff was wonderful ! Would recommend 10/10 anyone to bring there vehicle here More

by Bailey
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robin Brooke, Taylor Wickwire, Tanner Weir, Justin Menard, Jenaka Down, Liam Boggan, Phil Hurst, Bailey Jacques, Sarah Persson, Taedon Milburn
Dec 23, 2023 -

Cam Clark Ford Olds responded

Thanks so much for the 5 star review Bailey! We are really proud of our team here at Cam Clark Ford Olds!

December 13, 2023

Bailey and Sarah are amazing. Kasey is a wonderful salesman. I would also deal with Krista every time as well. More

by Emily
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kasey Dalton, Robin Brooke, Tim Ponech, Justin Menard, Jenaka Down, Phil Hurst, Bailey Jacques, Sarah Persson, Taedon Milburn
Dec 14, 2023 -

Cam Clark Ford Olds responded

Thanks so much for the kind words Emily! we look forward to seeing you again soon!

November 25, 2023

Best experience I've had so far with a Ford dealership in Canada, process of buying my new car was straight forward and smooth. Wayne was excellent, I wouldn't hesitate to recommend him to anyone looking for More

by R J
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wayne Burgess, Taylor Wickwire, Phil Hurst
Nov 29, 2023 -

Cam Clark Ford Olds responded

Thanks so much for the kind words RJ! Wayne, Taylor and Phil are all rockstars! We are lucky to have them! We look forward to helping you again in the future!

November 22, 2023

I have dealt with Wayne when purchasing my last three vehicles and have always respected the way Wayne went about finding the vehicle that I requested. Very professional. Hope to do it again. More

by ranbrity
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robin Brooke, Wayne Burgess, Krista Call, Phil Hurst, Bailey Jacques
Nov 23, 2023 -

Cam Clark Ford Olds responded

Thanks so much for the 5-star review! Wayne is definitely a staple here at the store - We are so lucky to have him around!

November 10, 2023

Always excellent service and amazing staff at Cam Clark Olds. Thanks for a job well done More

by Beatrice
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Liam Boggan
Nov 18, 2023 -

Cam Clark Ford Olds responded

Thanks so much for the 5-star rating Beatrice! We are really proud to have Liam as part of our team! Have an amazing weekend!

October 26, 2023

Very slow with customer service. I drove 8 hours to buy a truck, and ended up driving away because of the lack of service and attention to my offer. They called me as I was driving More

by bobsteam
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Taylor Wickwire, Matthew Lyall
Nov 23, 2023 -

Cam Clark Ford Olds responded

Hi Bob, I know it took us a bit of time to get through the grind to make sure you were happy with the purchase of your truck. I am glad we were eventually able to come to an agreement on the deal overall. The perfumed cleaning agents we use definitely aren't there to cause problems, so I will apologize for them messing with your drive home. If we can make that piece up to you at all, please let me know! Thanks Justin Menard General Manager Cam Clark Ford Olds

October 16, 2023

We have purchased 5 new Ford vehicles over the last decade. We always had excellent service from Big M Ford in Medicine Hat or Universal Ford here in Calgary. Unfortunately, we had no control over the More

by Glen
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Bailey Jacques
Oct 24, 2023 -

Cam Clark Ford Olds responded

Hi Glen! I appreciate you taking the time to provide the feedback around your experience, while we do have limited control over parts, we are 100% in control of how we show up for you - Our clients, and I don't believe that our team did that in the way I would hope they do! I know you have been in contact with Jenaka and Tim, two of our managers here at Cam Clark Ford Olds, and I appreciate the effort and time you have put into working with them on solutions. I trust your next experience with us will be up to par and we can work towards forming a positive relationship with you and your family. If there is any help I can be of in the future, please let me know, my cell number is below. Thanks again for allowing us the chance to make this right Justin Menard General Manager Cam Clark Ford Olds 403-619-4464

Oct 31, 2023 -

Glen responded

We appreciate the follow up from management at the dealership. We believe the dealership will address the lack of service we recieved as they are genuinley concerned about the quality of service at the dealership. Our experience was a unique one and we likely 'fell through the cracks' at the dealership. Thanks for taking the time to adress our concerns!

August 24, 2023

Nothing but good experiences in all departments! Liam in Quicklane is always ready with a smile! More

by krista313_3
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Liam Boggan, Sarah Persson
Aug 25, 2023 -

Cam Clark Ford Olds responded

Thanks for the kind words Krista! Liam and Sarah are pretty awesome, we are lucky to have them!

2
...