Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Rick Speckman
Rick Speckman at Kelowna Chevrolet
Refer Me

Rick Speckman

Used Car Manager

Kelowna Chevrolet

2350 Highway 97 N
Kelowna, BC V1X 4H8

Contact Me
5.0
6 Reviews

Born and raised in the Lower Mainland. Moved to West Kelowna in 1994. Have been in the Auto/RV business since 1994. Involved in coaching Minor Hockey and Baseball. Enjoy Golfing, playing hockey and skiing. Married with 2 kids and 4 Grandkids. Like to hangout in our Motorhome as much as possible.

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 8 mos

Industry Experience

27 yrs, 4 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

5.0

6 Reviews

Write a Review

6 Reviews of Rick Speckman

July 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had such a great experience as i have had horrible ones..."

- lainey

I had such a great experience as i have had horrible ones in past dealerships! Everyone was so friendly and it was a pleasure to deal with logan ! They met me on what i wanted and gave me top dollar for my trade in!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ray helped me out with a new Chevrolet Bolt EV and he was..."

- Frans

Ray helped me out with a new Chevrolet Bolt EV and he was professional and knowledgeable. There was no pressure and after a few visits he made sure our family was satisfied with our new purchase! Thanks Ray!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Just returned to the dealership to have a few things done..."

- Chevgurl

Just returned to the dealership to have a few things done to my pickup. What a great place! Travelled from Sechelt and will do it again if needed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kaelinn King, Ian Speckman, Donna Metlewsky, Ryan Dubois

January 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I drove 1100 kms round trip to buy my new Silverado 3500..."

- brewster29

I drove 1100 kms round trip to buy my new Silverado 3500 from Kelowna Chev. They had the best price and trade in value. Salesman Daniel Abday was great to work with. He did a lot of legwork to get my truck set up the way I wanted. The dealership was very organized and the transaction went smoothly. Highly recommend the dealer and especially the salesman Daniel Abday.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Leah Babington, Daniel Abday

Jan 25, 2021

Kelowna Chevrolet responded

We're so happy to hear we were worth the drive! Thank you for the review!

January 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very friendly staff who get to know to you personally!..."

- mdoiron654

Very friendly staff who get to know to you personally! The financial team was amazing!! Thank you for my first brand new car! I love my spark! 10/10

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 13, 2021

Kelowna Chevrolet responded

We're so happy to hear this thank you for the feedback!

March 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Made our purchasing experience excellent! Friendly and..."

- Miriam.landry

Made our purchasing experience excellent! Friendly and efficient. Spent a lot of time explaining the new options for our safety. The whole process was great!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ian Speckman, Leah Babington, Jesse Galdamez, Billy Speckman

1
1 - 6 of 6 results

Dealership Inventory (150 Vehicles)

new 2021 Chevrolet Traverse car, priced at $42,342
2021 Chevrolet Traverse
new
White exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Chevrolet Colorado car, priced at $53,198
2021 Chevrolet Colorado
new
Bright Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Chevrolet Colorado car
2021 Chevrolet Colorado
new
Summit White exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Chevrolet Suburban car
2021 Chevrolet Suburban
new
Summit White exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Chevrolet Silverado 3500HD car, priced at $81,991
2021 Chevrolet Silverado 3500HD
new
Silver exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2022 Chevrolet Bolt EUV car, priced at $48,608
2022 Chevrolet Bolt EUV
new
Ice Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
FWD