Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Rebecca Klunder.
Rebecca Klunder
Rebecca Klunder at Grande Prairie Subaru
4.9

Rebecca Klunder

Sales Consultant

Grande Prairie Subaru

11445 104A Ave
Grande Prairie, AB T8V 0N7

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 7 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Contact Me

32 Reviews of Rebecca Klunder

September 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Highly recommend Grande Prairie Subaru!!! 100%%% "

- ccaslick

I had an excellent experience with Grande Prairie Subaru, Jim and Tim were extremely helpful and professional and Rebecca has exquisite product knowledge. I was able to understand everything and am very very happy to be apart of the Subaru family. They have definitely earned my business in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Green, Tim Horcoff

August 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great"

- Sterling

Rebecca was great. She found me exactly what I wanted. Very nice to deal with. She made sure I was happy with my purchase. G

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very smart really talkative "

- Bigman321

So far the best sales rep I have ever Dealt with for getting a new vehicle. She’s very talkative Which is a bonus 😁 she’s very friendly. I would definitely recommend her to all my friends looking at getting a new or used vehicle. I like how organized she was on getting the appropriate paperwork for me to fill out for my car. In my opinion I would rate her a 11 out of 10 definitely going to buy my next vehicle from her again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Checking out vehicles"

- Jones,Lana

Rebecca was an awesome sales lady. She was very patience with us and understanding. She was trying to meet our needs. She did awesome. When i have family or friends i will tell them to go see her. Thumbs up

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Horcoff

May 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Service"

- amber98

I was very pleased with Rebecca and the others at Subaru! They went above and beyond to get me into a newer car that works for my budget and lifestyle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Horcoff

April 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent People!"

- Hermina Brown

I went to test drive a Subaru and ended up buying a volkswagon instead. However, the salespeople and finance people were excellent throughout the entire process, even though it wasn't a Subaru. They were most focused on helping me find the right vehicle for me. Even now that the sale has been finalized and I've been driving my new vehicle for a while, they still check in with me and have answered any questions I've had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Horcoff, Bryanne Deveau

April 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Rebecca klunder"

- Andrew98

Thank you for all your help and kindness through the process of picking out my new vehicle for me and my whole family! You were so great to work with!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2019 WRX"

- Sam Gerbrandt

Rebecca helped me find my perfect car. My last car was getting old and I was worried about breaking down during longer trips. Rebecca did an excelent job from start to finish, including following up to make sure I was happy with my purchase. If you're in the market for a new car, she's the one you need to see !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Green, Tim Horcoff

February 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Life changing"

- Ian Blais

Rebecca is an empathetic, genuinely kind person. Buying a new car is a process and takes time, she made me feel comfortable enough to start babbling about my life, wife and kids. After politely listening for a bit she said "I have the vehicle for you." And she was right !! The 2019 Crosstrek has gotten our gurlie to school, my clients out into the community and a colleague to Emergency. I've had the vehicle for a week... Much thanks the entire team at GP Subaru; you've helped make a difference. 😎

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Horcoff, Joanne Falls

January 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience in buying our ascent"

- Evasion1

Went in to discuss purchasing a 2019 Ascent as we had been looking into the vehicle for a while. Rebecca helped get everything organized quickly and the best options to keep it in our price range. I would recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 32 results