Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back

Grande Prairie Subaru

Grande Prairie, AB

4.9
272 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Located in Grande Prairie, AB, Grande Prairie Subaru is a certified Subaru retailer committed to providing the highest level of customer satisfaction while offering the finest selection of new and used vehicles in the country. Come in and visit us today at Grande Prairie Subaru - Where the Peace Country comes to SAVE!
Contact Dealership

11445 104A Ave

Grande Prairie, AB

T8V 0N7

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 272 reviews

January 14, 2021

"Was a good experience buying a car from them they helped..."

- user1

Was a good experience buying a car from them they helped us consider all or options and we found exactly what we were looking for at a good price! Definitely an excellent experience over all!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 07, 2021

"It was a great experience toe deal with Bill, he is very..."

- trixlevin

It was a great experience toe deal with Bill, he is very knowledgeable about everything Subaru, he paid attention to our needs and gave us good advice., thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 07, 2021

"Excellent buying experience! Will was very friendly,..."

- R Dostaler

Excellent buying experience! Will was very friendly, knowledgeable, polite and patient answering all my questions! Very happy with the purchase and the service!! Will recommend to everyone we know!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Tim Horcoff
January 06, 2021

"Rebecca was very helpful with getting me a new car she..."

- Jjwj454

Rebecca was very helpful with getting me a new car she gave me a full walk around made sure I understood the vehicle alll in all very nice and understanding smart kind young lady .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 31, 2020

"Becs is great high energy and very professional and..."

- Paul

Becs is great high energy and very professional and helpful she does a good job making you feel at home. definitely look forward to working with her in the future

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 31, 2020

"I had an amazing experience today. Everyone was so..."

- Michele

I had an amazing experience today. Everyone was so amazing and helpful. They got me into my dream vehicle. Thank you Bill so much for all your help. You're awesome ❤

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 29, 2020

"All the staff are friendly, approachable and helpful!..."

- bprimeau

All the staff are friendly, approachable and helpful! Bill went out of his way to get me in the right vehicle for me! I would and have recommended this accommodating dealership to any of my friends or acquaintances that are looking for a reliable new or used vehicle! Buying my new Crosstrek was a very pleasant experience! Thanks Bill! Diane Primeau

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 14, 2020

"Brandon was great to deal with, he’s knowledgeable and..."

- Laura

Brandon was great to deal with, he’s knowledgeable and fun. Very low pressure to be around, really made my buying experience a good one

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 14, 2020

"Thanks to Spencer and the GP Subaru team for making my..."

- Jon

Thanks to Spencer and the GP Subaru team for making my transaction quick and easy! Love the new outback! Looking forward to some road trips when this COVID stuff is over!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Spencer Covert
December 01, 2020

"He's not just another salesman. As a Subaru owner he's a..."

- Kit Daffyd

He's not just another salesman. As a Subaru owner he's a driving enthusiast and it shows in how he deals with people. Would definitely recommend him if you're looking for a new or used car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 272 results