Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Grande Prairie Subaru

4.9

207 Lifetime Reviews

11445 104A Ave, Grande Prairie, Alberta T8V 0N7
Call (780) 513-5340

207 Reviews of Grande Prairie Subaru

Sort by Write a review
September 11, 2019

"Highly recommend Grande Prairie Subaru!!! 100%%% "

- ccaslick

I had an excellent experience with Grande Prairie Subaru, Jim and Tim were extremely helpful and professional and Rebecca has exquisite product knowledge. I was able to understand everything and am very very happy to be apart of the Subaru family. They have definitely earned my business in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 01, 2019

"Great Experience "

- sydsquirrel98

My experience at GP Subaru was great. Zach was a big help, very educated and helped me consider my options for vehicle purchases I will make in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 09, 2019

"Great"

- Sterling

Rebecca was great. She found me exactly what I wanted. Very nice to deal with. She made sure I was happy with my purchase. G

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 20, 2019

"Great Experience "

- LM1978

Glad I chose to come to GP Subaru to purchase my new vehicle. Staff was incredibly helpful in helping me find my new vehicle. Zach was exceptional, with a lot of knowledge. He helped me make an educated purchase that I won’t regret.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 16, 2019

"Very smart really talkative "

- Bigman321

So far the best sales rep I have ever Dealt with for getting a new vehicle. She’s very talkative Which is a bonus 😁 she’s very friendly. I would definitely recommend her to all my friends looking at getting a new or used vehicle. I like how organized she was on getting the appropriate paperwork for me to fill out for my car. In my opinion I would rate her a 11 out of 10 definitely going to buy my next vehicle from her again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 29, 2019

"Checking out vehicles"

- Jones,Lana

Rebecca was an awesome sales lady. She was very patience with us and understanding. She was trying to meet our needs. She did awesome. When i have family or friends i will tell them to go see her. Thumbs up

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 27, 2019

"Purchased new with trade in"

- Nora

The salesman was fantastic - friendly, informative, and did not put on any pressure. Purchasing a new vehicle for trade in seemed a little unorganized at times; however, the overall experience was good. It was a low stress experience for us as buyers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 06, 2019

"Thank You Tyler McKinley "

- wonderwomanjones

I just bought my first brand new car at Grande Prairie Subaru 3 days ago. Thank you so much Tyler McKinlay for taking such good care of me and going above and beyond to get me into my awesome Impreza. I love my Subaru so much and I couldn't have done it without you. I have got 71 kms on her so far and I look forward to putting on many more.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 31, 2019

"Thanks so much"

- Leon

I am very pleased to say that I know a great sales rep like Bryanne. She is very nice and did everything she could to make sure I left the dealership happy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bryanne Deveau
May 31, 2019

"3 Cars and Counting!"

- 2Dogs

Just bought our 3rd Subaru last weekend, and had fabulous service from Tyler. Keep up the good work and we'll be back for a 4th in no time!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyler McKinlay
1
...
1 - 10 of 207 results