Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Grande Prairie Subaru

Grande Prairie, AB

4.9
287 Reviews
Located in Grande Prairie, AB, Grande Prairie Subaru is a certified Subaru retailer committed to providing the highest level of customer satisfaction while offering the finest selection of new and used vehicles in the country. Come in and visit us today at Grande Prairie Subaru - Where the Peace Country comes to SAVE!
Contact Dealership

11445 104A Ave

Grande Prairie, AB

T8V 0N7

Directions

By Type

Showing 287 reviews

June 03, 2021

"Ashlee was Awesome! It was a pleasure doing business with..."

- janicethomson13

Ashlee was Awesome! It was a pleasure doing business with her, and would recommend her and this dealership to all we know for their wonderful service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 02, 2021

"Brandon was one of the most engaging salespeople I’ve..."

- Lori

Brandon was one of the most engaging salespeople I’ve encountered. He listened to exactly what I wanted and at no time did I feel pressured to buy. I’m most impressed that after I bought my new Outback he continues to check in and see how it’s going.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 01, 2021

"One of the nicest and best out there. Was very helpful on..."

- christopher pamittan

One of the nicest and best out there. Was very helpful on what to do with the car, also able to get things done fast!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 11, 2021

"I would recommend will at subarau because he addresses..."

- gwyn

I would recommend will at subarau because he addresses all of your concerns and double checks. he shows you proof of work done on the vehicle and makes sure everything is up to date. everything was very well detailed and there was no issues. Will was very patient and went into depth about the car I was buying. he helped me pick out my first car and gave me reasons why this one was the best option.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 08, 2021

"I Had nothing but a pleasant experience as soon as I..."

- regan.elizabeth

I Had nothing but a pleasant experience as soon as I walked in. Ashlee made me feel confident in every aspect purchasing my vehicle. I will definitely be recommending friends and family to this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 06, 2021

"Will was very informative and wasn't pushy when selling..."

- Bram.mcphillamey02

Will was very informative and wasn't pushy when selling me my first Subaru, he is definitely a good asset on the Grande Prairie Subaru team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 06, 2021

"I purchased a vehicle from Will Bacon at GP Subaru. He..."

- Alanna

I purchased a vehicle from Will Bacon at GP Subaru. He was great to deal with...knowledgeable about the vehicle and it's features and more than willing to find answers to questions he was uncertain about. He was very good about trying to understand what I wanted in a vehicle rather than assuming what I needed. He also made time on a day off for me to pick up my vehicle because I was unable to be there on the previous day. I would highly recommend anyone interested in purchasing a Subaru to contact Will.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 29, 2021

"I purchased a vehicle from Subaru, Brandon made the..."

- Ciannanicole

I purchased a vehicle from Subaru, Brandon made the experience seamless. He was knowledgeable, friendly and the whole thing was effortless. Definitely not your typical car salesman where you feel like your being pressured into anything, he seemed to truly care and be transparent about everything. The whole staff at Subaru were exceptional, and friendly. Highly recommend. 5 stars and thanks again :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 21, 2021

"My experience at Subaru was excellent, The Sales Rep..."

- margaret

My experience at Subaru was excellent, The Sales Rep “Ashlee “ was very friendly and knowledgeable. She took great care in getting me the service and vehicle I needed. And the manager “Tim” was great to the end getting me a great deal that was affordable. I felt special right to the end

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 21, 2021

"Ashlee was great, listened to what I wanted and got me in..."

- SarahD

Ashlee was great, listened to what I wanted and got me in a car that ended up having more then what I wanted for just a little now then my budget Tim the financial manager worked hard to get me a good rate and even got the payment down a bit in the end

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 287 results