About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back

Grande Prairie Subaru

4.9

180 Lifetime Reviews

11445 104A Ave, Grande Prairie, Alberta T8V 0N7
Call (780) 513-5340

180 Reviews of Grande Prairie Subaru

Sort by Write a review
October 30, 2018

"Sales consultant "

- BPMiltons

Samantha Pfannmuller helped us find the perfect vehicle for us and our two kids. We had a wonderful experience their and will be recommending to everyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
SAMANTHA PFANNMULLER
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 29, 2018

"Highly recommend "

- Simon R.

Rebecca did an awesome job getting me in my '19 WRX. Answered all my questions quickly and thoroughly! Highly recommend and definitely considering buying another vehicle from her in the near future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rebecca Klunder
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 24, 2018

"Un service pour satisfaire le client"

- François

Brett fait un très bon suivi de mon dossier. Il cherche toutes les solutions possibles qui répondent à mes moyens et mes attentes. Il ne ménage pas les efforts pour satisfaire mes attentes.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brett Merkley
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 24, 2018

"Service de haute qualité"

- François

Le personnel fait vraiment beaucoup d'efforts pour satisfaire nos attentes, nos besoins et nos demandes. Il est facile d'avoir un rendez-vous pour l'entretien de ma voiture... Toujours très courtois, le personnel de service sait nous rendre à l'aise. Aussi, le suivi de ma voiture est fait dans un bon délai et correctement.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jay Leybourne
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 03, 2018

"2019 Cross Trek"

- Fred and Jan Lawrence

This place was so professional and made us feel welcomed all the times we came to look at vehicles. They found us the perfect vehicle for our needs. And were very helpful through all the steps of purchasing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Green
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Dale Scotton
September 30, 2018

"Service beyond compare"

- Helene

Rebecca and Tim were beyond amazing!! They helped me find a truck that suited exactly what I wanted and at an amazing price AND got me amazing financing! I didn't have the greatest credit and Tim worked wonders to get me the best rate possible (THANK YOU!!!) Rebecca is an absolute delight! She was knowledgable and when she didnt know an answer (it was only 1 on a feature) she didnt make something up (which many people sadly do) she immediately said she wasnt sure and went to task to find out for me! Honest and integrity are rare, and Tim and Rebecca have both! You've earned my business and any future vehicles we will be back!! I honestly cant say enough good things about this dealership!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rebecca Klunder
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Tim Horcoff
September 29, 2018

"Rebecca is awesome! :)"

- Sherrie

No regrets for trading my car into a Subaru. Rebecca has been very patient with me, working her best to meet me halfway with my allotted budget for the new car. She is honest and professional, definitely one of the best sales persons I have met. Kudos to Jay too for providing the best service for the new car! :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rebecca Klunder
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jay Leybourne
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 24, 2018

"Highly recommended! "

- Taylor.lawton

Sam was excellent! She was super helpful with everything from getting me into a truck and making sure I drove it off the lot! Definitely would recommend to any one looking for a sales associate. She is very knowledgeable with what she may be selling and is very friendly!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
SAMANTHA PFANNMULLER
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 28, 2018

"Considerate Service"

- Cwood

It was a very good experience shopping at Subaru Grande Prairie. Everyone from sales to service felt very much like a family which lended to the great atmosphere. I would like to thank Sam personally as she stayed late with us to ensure or transaction was smooth. Sam also let us have the best test drive with our Subaru Outback we went into a muddy field and played for a little while. Christian Wood.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rebecca Klunder
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
SAMANTHA PFANNMULLER
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 27, 2018

"Friendly costumer service"

- Lawrence123

Very good experience purchasing my 2017 Subaru wrx , Rebecca was a great sales person and helped me with everything to make sure I got the right car I was looking for , overall a great spot to purchase a vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rebecca Klunder
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 180 results