Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back

Grande Prairie Subaru

4.9

189 Lifetime Reviews

11445 104A Ave, Grande Prairie, Alberta T8V 0N7
Call (780) 513-5340

189 Reviews of Grande Prairie Subaru

Sort by Write a review
February 22, 2019

"Life changing"

- Ian Blais

Rebecca is an empathetic, genuinely kind person. Buying a new car is a process and takes time, she made me feel comfortable enough to start babbling about my life, wife and kids. After politely listening for a bit she said "I have the vehicle for you." And she was right !! The 2019 Crosstrek has gotten our gurlie to school, my clients out into the community and a colleague to Emergency. I've had the vehicle for a week... Much thanks the entire team at GP Subaru; you've helped make a difference. 😎

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rebecca Klunder
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Joanne Falls
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Tim Horcoff
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 31, 2019

"Amazing personality and overall great to work with"

- BlueEyedMumma

I highly recommend Nicole! She is very down to Earth and would never steer you wrong! She will definitely have your back! Next time you go looking for a new vehicle talk to Nicole.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nicole Ellis
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 07, 2019

"Great experience in buying our ascent"

- Evasion1

Went in to discuss purchasing a 2019 Ascent as we had been looking into the vehicle for a while. Rebecca helped get everything organized quickly and the best options to keep it in our price range. I would recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rebecca Klunder
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 31, 2018

"Awesome people, great experience "

- Hoss

Nicole and Tim were awesome to work with through our the process, felt very comfortable, the two vehicles that I have bought in the past were never this pleasant

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nicole Ellis
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Tim Horcoff
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 20, 2018

"Purchased a New Crosstrek"

- Beckiehu

The people at Subaru were awesome to deal with and made it super easy for me to get into a vehicle I loved. My sales guy Jason Gillett helped me find a vehicle that had everything I could want and fit me perfectly! I am a short person so finding a vehicle that fits me well can be difficult.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Gillett
December 18, 2018

"Amazed"

- Jeepguy

So my son was looking for a new car. He ended up going to subaru in Grande prairie ab. He asked me to meet him and look over the deal before he signed anything because dealerships have a bad name for taking advantage of young adults. Not in this case!!!! When I met Keffrey Johnson the salesman he was very professional and actually listened to what my son was looking for. I then met Tim Horcoff the financial advisor. This man blew me away at his he made sure Jordyn was taken care of. My son's ford broke down so he had no car. Tim made sure Jordyn had a vehicle to drive to get to work. And then to top it off. Made sure Jordyn was able to get to the license center to get his registration done to get plates. If I knew it was going to be like this I wouldn't have shown up. I've never seen a dealership go above and beyond like this one. This is why the auto group is amazing. You have so many choices of different dealerships with one salesperson. Tim Horcoff and Keffrey Johnson, thank you so much for making my sons first new vehicle purchase so easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Horcoff
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Keffrey Johnson
December 14, 2018

"Fantastic "

- Mickey

I went to a lot of dealerships before making my final decision. Rebecca and Tim were both very helpful to us and our kids. There was some mixed info in the begining with online sales, and she didnt get discouraged. It took many visits and calls and texts before things got finalized. We got a beautiful truck and we are very satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rebecca Klunder
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Tim Horcoff
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 01, 2018

"Rebecca and the crew were fantastic "

- Jamisonarklanerson710

Went and seen rebecca about possibly getting into a wad SUV for the winter and park my dieing car she was helpful and informative and honest through the whole deal I will definitely recommend her to everyone good work rebecca

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rebecca Klunder
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 28, 2018

" Most helpful service visor if "

- Robert

Joanne Johnson and Kayla Curry and The staff at the Subaru or very helpful in getting my vehicle in quick getting the job done efficiently and pricing was raised

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Johnson , Kayla Curry
October 30, 2018

"Sales consultant "

- BPMiltons

Samantha Pfannmuller helped us find the perfect vehicle for us and our two kids. We had a wonderful experience their and will be recommending to everyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
SAMANTHA PFANNMULLER
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 189 results