Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Grande Prairie Subaru

Grande Prairie, AB

4.9
293 Reviews
Located in Grande Prairie, AB, Grande Prairie Subaru is a certified Subaru retailer committed to providing the highest level of customer satisfaction while offering the finest selection of new and used vehicles in the country. Come in and visit us today at Grande Prairie Subaru - Where the Peace Country comes to SAVE!
Contact Dealership

11445 104A Ave

Grande Prairie, AB

T8V 0N7

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 293 reviews

September 07, 2021

"Our salesperson, Bill was very accommodating to our..."

- Raymond

Our salesperson, Bill was very accommodating to our wishes for a used serviceable car for our stay in Grande Prairie. Very knowledgeable. He made certain that we were thoroughly satisfied with our purchase before we left the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 25, 2021

"Bill is amazing! Not only is he super patient & easy to..."

- Patience

Bill is amazing! Not only is he super patient & easy to deal with, but he made the process of purchasing a new car less intimidating. Thanks to both Bill & Tim for everything, you’re effort is greatly appreciated. :)

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 07, 2021

"Very clean and professional was helped very quickly upon..."

- Mjonzon

Very clean and professional was helped very quickly upon arriving. Any and all staff that I had dealt with very friendly would not hesitate to go back!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 16, 2021

"Ashlee knowledge and approach was very helpful in..."

- jmdoucette

Ashlee knowledge and approach was very helpful in selecting our new Subaru. She made us feel comfortable and would recommend her and the dealership to friends. There was no pressure, follow up call was nice and great service. Thanks for all the help and advice.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 11, 2021

"Thankyou Bill ,Tim and Cianna for the best car purchase..."

- debonyko

Thankyou Bill ,Tim and Cianna for the best car purchase experience. Your endless time and knowledge was so appreciated. I definitely recommend this dealership to anyone. No pressure!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Cianna
June 29, 2021

"It was a very good experience here, I got what I needed..."

- Lisa

It was a very good experience here, I got what I needed from the first car that I was shown. They listened to what I wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 03, 2021

"Ashlee was Awesome! It was a pleasure doing business with..."

- janicethomson13

Ashlee was Awesome! It was a pleasure doing business with her, and would recommend her and this dealership to all we know for their wonderful service!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 02, 2021

"Brandon was one of the most engaging salespeople I’ve..."

- Lori

Brandon was one of the most engaging salespeople I’ve encountered. He listened to exactly what I wanted and at no time did I feel pressured to buy. I’m most impressed that after I bought my new Outback he continues to check in and see how it’s going.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 01, 2021

"One of the nicest and best out there. Was very helpful on..."

- christopher pamittan

One of the nicest and best out there. Was very helpful on what to do with the car, also able to get things done fast!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 11, 2021

"I would recommend will at subarau because he addresses..."

- gwyn

I would recommend will at subarau because he addresses all of your concerns and double checks. he shows you proof of work done on the vehicle and makes sure everything is up to date. everything was very well detailed and there was no issues. Will was very patient and went into depth about the car I was buying. he helped me pick out my first car and gave me reasons why this one was the best option.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 293 results