Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Search
Back

Grande Prairie Subaru

Grande Prairie, AB

4.9
238 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Located in Grande Prairie, AB, Grande Prairie Subaru is a certified Subaru retailer committed to providing the highest level of customer satisfaction while offering the finest selection of new and used vehicles in the country. Come in and visit us today at Grande Prairie Subaru - Where the Peace Country comes to SAVE!
Contact Dealership

11445 104A Ave

Grande Prairie, AB

T8V 0N7

Directions

By Type

Showing 238 reviews

July 30, 2020

"A huge weight off my mind"

- Street

I went to Mitsubushi a few years ago and bought there. I decided to trade in my suv at Subaru, and there I found out that Mitsubushi royally screwed me over with my payment plan and strait up lied to my face. I was amazed at how hard the staff at Subaru worked to help me out of a bad situation and got me into an even better vehicle than my old one. Tim Horcoff and Spencer Covert went above and beyond to get me exactly what I needed and I feel like a huge weight has been lifted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 27, 2020

"Shocking but true."

- teresacard1972

Bill Nash was excellent to deal with. We were not in the market for a new car, but drove out with one. I was invited for a promotional event. I already drove a Subaru Forester and loved it. Bill took the time to go over all the vehicles that he thought I would like. We went on a test drive, and I fell in love with the new vehicle. Bill treated us like he really cared, almost fatherly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 06, 2020

"Purchase of 2019 Toyota Camry"

- Violasmailbox1

In May 2020, I purchased a 2019 Toyota Camry. To my surprise the salesman was Bill Nash, the same gentleman that sold me a Chevy Impala 10 years earlier. I found Bill to be professional, honest & very pleasant, a real likeable fellow & a great salesman. It has been a pleasure dealing with him once again. I also found the staff to be pleasant and helpful as well. It has been a great buying experience. Thank you Subaru. Thank you Bill! Sincerely Viola

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 16, 2020

"Amazing experience as I financed my first vehicle and she..."

- Fauger

Amazing experience as I financed my first vehicle and she was so much help!! Before and after the purchase. I highly recommended her to all friends and family :) 10/10!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 05, 2020

"Great experience - even during a pandemic! "

- fergusonemma

Both Tim and Bill went out of their way to make this experience as smooth as possible. I couldn't be happier with me Subaru!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 01, 2020

"Amazing people at Subaru"

- Grace

The crew at Subaru are just outstanding. Bill and Tim helped ease my anxiety over buying a new car and made the whole experience happy and fun. Bill paid attention to my preferences and we chose best car for me. I will definitely be a returning customer!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 30, 2020

"Rebecca was great! She got straight to the point and knew..."

- marina

Rebecca was great! She got straight to the point and knew exactly what you were looking for, after that experience not only I bought a car but so did my sister.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 17, 2020

"There to get you what you need at a price your looking..."

- Alex

There to get you what you need at a price your looking for. Organized and experienced. These guys are here for you, not themselves and are willing to do what it takes to make a fair deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 15, 2020

"If you're in the market for a new vehicle, Rebecca and..."

- AmandaM

If you're in the market for a new vehicle, Rebecca and Tim are who you need to see! Rebecca was very kind, patient and very flexible working with us on a last minute basis. We dont come into the city often but she made time for us and we really appreciated it. Shes very knowledgeable about the vehicle we purchased and helped us pick one out that we could get a great deal on. We bought the car just about 2 weeks ago and shes checked in with us several times to see how were liking the it and answering any questions we have. Stellar!! Tim was also great to work with! My husband and I came in and were pretty firm on what we wanted - Tim not only met our expectations but exceeded them. We walked away feeling like we had gotten a great deal, and our family is loving the new car! This is our second vehicle purchase from Grande Prairie Subaru and we will certainly be back when we are ready to purchase again. Fantastic service and they go above and beyond to ensure you're happy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 27, 2020

"team work"

- keitharney

friendly and willing to work with me to make a deal and make me feel like got a fair deal that worked for both of us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 238 results