Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Payam Torfehgoo.
Payam Torfehgoo
Payam Torfehgoo at Downsview Chrysler Ltd
5.0

Payam Torfehgoo

Sales Professional

Downsview Chrysler Ltd

199 Rimrock Rd
Toronto, ON M3J 3C6

Contact Me

I moved to Canada in May 2014 with my wife from Iran. I started in dry cleaning sales but after success in that area I knew that I wanted to try something that would more challenging, more fun, and more specific to my interests. I decided to apply to Downsview Chrysler because of its great location and great reputation in the GTA. I am a new father (as of two days before writing this) and I am so excited for her future in this great country because I know she will have lots of friends and a good life. I am looking forward to the day when I can go for a drive with her in a new Jeep Grand Cherokee. I have fond memories of Jeeps (and Fiats) back home and I look forward to making more here in Canada.

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

18 yrs, 6 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Farsi Farsi

View more languages
Contact Me

111 Reviews of Payam Torfehgoo

October 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you Payam"

- Ahmet

We asked Payam a Ram 1500 He Tried very Good.I am happy with my new truck. If you are looking for a good car go and see Payam.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eli Tamam

September 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thanks Payam"

- Mae

Just came In for an oil change and didn't expect to end up with a new car. Sales Representative, Payam, came over for an offer to trade in my car and I said yes! Great service and very friendly. Recommend coming to this location.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic People"

- Dom

Very accommodating, good sense of humor and easy go with in all aspects of dealing with them especially people like Payam and Mohammad. I recommend them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carlos Baptista, Eli Tamam, Robin Mathura , Mohammad Shafeie

August 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sales customer service"

- Nader.hajizadeh

Definitely like my experience buying my jeep Grand Cherokee with Payam Torfehgoo I would recommend him to whoever they are looking for a good deal and good quality car to contact him Godwilling and he will make sure you go happy out of the dealership and get what you are looking for IA

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"thank you Payam "

- Mehran

I needed a truck for my job,I tried a few times to get approval ,but I didn't happen. Payam and masood helped me to buy and get approval. I recommend them

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"BEST BUYER EXPERIENCE"

- Chrstlnv

My experience was in short AMAZING! Payam got us the best deal, he didn’t stop until we we’re happy. This was my first car purchase and I could not be happier! Thank you Payam and the managers who gave us the best deal!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Payam is AWESOME "

- Norbert

We had a really great experience with the best salesman in the world.Payam Torfehgoo, we highly recommend him to everybody..... HE IS SO AWESOME AND WE THANK HIM FOR HIS REMARKABLE SERVICE

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank You Payam"

- Frank San

You gave us very good guidance. We were able to make the best choices with a limited budget. Thank you so much Payam. Frank San

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding!"

- j.reid

Payam treated me well and gave me a nice deal. He was more than helpful in every way possible throughout the whole process of purchasing the car. He’s an outstanding person and salesman.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I recommend Payam"

- Alireza

I needed a mini van for my job.my friend said you can get a good deal from Payam. He gave me a great deal. If you are looking for a good deal come and see Payam

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Masoud Asghari

1
...
1 - 10 of 111 results

Dealership Inventory (82 Vehicles)

Used 2019 Dodge Journey car, priced at $32,885

2019 Dodge Journey

$32,885

Used 2014 Chrysler 300 car, priced at $19,995

2014 Chrysler 300

$19,995

Used 2016 Dodge Journey car, priced at $16,885

2016 Dodge Journey

$16,885

Used 2012 Kia Sorento car, priced at $11,995

2012 Kia Sorento

$11,995

Used 2017 Dodge Charger car, priced at $24,665

2017 Dodge Charger

$24,665

Used 2016 Dodge Journey car, priced at $15,995

2016 Dodge Journey

$15,995

Used 2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $22,665

2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$22,665

Used 2016 Dodge Durango car, priced at $30,885

2016 Dodge Durango

$30,885