Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Paul Machado
Paul Machado at Erin Park Lexus
Refer Me

Paul Machado

Assistant Parts and Service Manager

Erin Park Lexus

2360 Motorway Blvd
Mississauga, ON L5L 1X3

Contact Me
5.0
65 Reviews
5.0

65 Reviews

Write a Review

65 Reviews of Paul Machado

June 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sid is the best! He goes above and beyond ensuring..."

- Allison Sookdeo-Chanderpaul

Sid is the best! He goes above and beyond ensuring everyone is happy. That Disney philosophy is truly what he sells. I never really got it back then, when I worked there.. but now I totally understand. At Erin Park Lexus, it's certainly Disney for Adults. Lol.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Norman Karkada and the Team at Erin Park Lexus always..."

- Eric Eagleton

Norman Karkada and the Team at Erin Park Lexus always give their guests an “AMAZING LEXUS” experience! A top notch dealership and I recommend it highly. Norman, Sid, Paul, Tony and the whole team make you feel like part of the Lexus family. Amazing, Amazing, Amazing!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 25, 2021

Erin Park Lexus responded

Thank you Eric for your continued patronage, and we're so glad that Norman has continued to look after you all these years. Thank you for your kind recommendation of the team. We hope to see you again soon.

May 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thanks Paul, Carly and Allen for always taking care of me..."

- Preyalyn

Thanks Paul, Carly and Allen for always taking care of me and going above and beyond. Doing the extra simple things They are truly amazing. The dealership is always spotless and extremely welcoming. Thank You. Preya Lyn.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Yalin Lu, Carly Tam

May 19, 2021

Erin Park Lexus responded

Hello Preya Lyn, Thank you for your taking the time in writing such a wonderful review of our team and your experience. We certainly appreciate the loyalty, and always look forward to your visits.

May 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The environment is Clean, Friendly, Courteous, Welcoming...."

- S.Bostwick

The environment is Clean, Friendly, Courteous, Welcoming. Great customer service. Great experience. Good location, Please don't move!!!! Norman, Carly, Paul, Stephen are absolutely exceptional!!!!! Mara is a great addition to the team. Thank you all for giving me quality, safety and a piece of mind, it is truly a blessing to not have to worry or stress about what I'm driving. THANK YOU NORMAN!!!!! Thank you so much Carly! All of the ErinPark Lexus team THANK YOU!!! Thank You ErinPark Lexus!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 19, 2021

Erin Park Lexus responded

Hello S. Bostwick, Thank you for such a raving review! We're so glad that you have enjoyed our facility updates, and most of all our wonderful team over the years. Thank you for your continued loyalty and recommendations. We look forward to your visits.

May 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A great team of staffing personnel, very thoughtful, will..."

- Vinny

A great team of staffing personnel, very thoughtful, will recommend anyone to stop for a visit. Service department is very excellent always helpful, great job everyone, keep it up

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 19, 2021

Erin Park Lexus responded

Hi Vinny, Thank you for taking the time in writing your exceptional experience as well as your wonderful recommendation of our sales and service team. Looking forward to your continued patronage and visits.

July 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very professional team at Erin Park Lexus"

- leofearon

Dealership is always clean, staff always professional and quality of (pre-owned) vehicles on sale is consistently good. Service team is always great to work with and having had Carly Tam as my Service consultant for a few years, I can safely say that I have full confidence in any maintenance performed or service recommendations made by the Service team. Thanks Carly! LAF

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent sales & service"

- Tom

I have been Erin Park Lexus customer for 17 years and just picked up my 2020 RX350, my 5th. RX350. Before I ordered the 2020 RX350, Abdul Ramadan (sales) spent over an hour going over the changes Lexus made in 2020 RX and comparing it to my 2015 RX. Abdul made ordering and delivery processing a pleasant, no stress experience with full explanation of the order and delivery. On delivery, Abdul showed me a few of the new features of the 2020 RX and then Usman Anees (sales asst.) spent 90 minutes explaining the operation of the various features and setting up Apps & passwords associated with some of the features. The Lexus 2020 RX350 is amazing!!! Service is another plus at Erin Park Lexus, Paul Machado (Parts & Service Mgr.) insures the service process is smooth and efficient. The service waiting area has comfortable chairs, desks, computer hookups , coffee and snacks. Erin Park Lexus strives to do it the right way for their customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Abdul Ramadan , Usman Anees

Oct 30, 2019

Erin Park Lexus responded

Hi Tom, thank you for taking the time to share this amazing review! We are honoured to have had the pleasure of providing you with exceptional service over the last 17 years! We would like to take this opportunity to congratulate you on your new RX and are pleased to hear of the amazing experience you had working with Abdul, Usman and Paul!

March 19, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Quoted Price Not Honoured 2wks Later - Abdul"

- Famfunseeker

2009 LX570 Ultra Premium Package Abdul gave us a great price. When we finally compared all our quotes & who we wanted to deal with, we called him back to order 2 weeks later & he would not honour his original quote. High pressure sales tactics. Go with someone else. We went to Northwest Lexus. Francesco Policaro himself gave us the best no haggle price & honoured it a month later! Even if the floor model was no longer in the showroom. He ordered us a new one customized for the same price originally quoted. Too bad. We were long-time customers at ErinPark Toyota.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Mar 20, 2019

Erin Park Lexus responded

Hi Famfunseeker, Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback. Please accept our apologies for your sales experience which fell below your expectation. I will be discussing this with our team, as we always strive to improve upon the satisfaction of our valued guests. Please reach out to me personally, at your convenience, so I may better understand the particulars of this issue and to clear up any misunderstandings. Thank you, Fahmeed Bajwa Sales Manager fbajwa@ep-lexustoyota.com (905) 828-7727 ext 344

October 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best Lexus Dealership"

- Waterfish

Erin Park Lexus is the reason why I keep buying Lexus. Both the sales and service team is second to none. Much better experience compared to Audi a few days ago.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 25, 2018

Erin Park Lexus responded

Thank you for leaving a review. We really appreciate the acknowledgement of our Erin Park Lexus team and we thank you for your exceptional guest loyalty.

October 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Customer Service"

- SteveD

Paul Machado was very helpful in accommodating me at short notice for a service call as well he was very courteous and explained the benefits of the service under taken

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 23, 2018

Erin Park Lexus responded

Hi Steve! Thank you for leaving a review. We are so happy Paul provided you with amazing customer service.

1
...
1 - 10 of 65 results