Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Erin Park Lexus

Mississauga, ON

4.9
489 Reviews
Thank you for visiting Erin Park Lexus Online. We hope that you have enjoyed navigating through our site and we appreciate you taking an interest in our company. The story of Erin Park Lexus began in 1987 with the opening of Erin Park Toyota. The Lexus brand was introduced in 1991 when the LS400 and ES250 were unveiled in Canada. Erin Park Lexus Toyota was born and the Toyota store was expanded to include a distinct Lexus showroom. In 2004, Lexus was granted its own dealership just down the street from the original Toyota location. Erin Park Lexus has now grown to become one of the largest volume Lexus dealership in the country. We have a commitment to our guest's overall experience and try to demonstrate it through every encounter you have with us. Whether taking ownership of a vehicle, servicing your vehicle, navigating through our website or even just visiting our dealership, we strive to ensure you have a memorable and positive experience. If you are a current guest of Erin Park Lexus, we thank you for your continued support and loyalty to our team. If you are a future guest, we look forward to welcoming you and treating you with all of the respect and excellence which we are proud to provide.
Contact Dealership

2360 Motorway Blvd

Mississauga, ON

L5L 1X3

Directions

By Type

Showing 489 reviews

June 17, 2021

"Sid is the best! He goes above and beyond ensuring..."

- Allison Sookdeo-Chanderpaul

Sid is the best! He goes above and beyond ensuring everyone is happy. That Disney philosophy is truly what he sells. I never really got it back then, when I worked there.. but now I totally understand. At Erin Park Lexus, it's certainly Disney for Adults. Lol.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
June 14, 2021

"Our car purchase with Abdul Ramadan was seamless. Very..."

- almilonas

Our car purchase with Abdul Ramadan was seamless. Very professional and honest, there were no surprises when we were signing the final draft. We definitely will recommend Abdul and Erin Park Lexus.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 07, 2021

"Erin Park Lexus - A quality Lexus dealership where I get..."

- Shail

Erin Park Lexus - A quality Lexus dealership where I get excellent experience every time I am looking for a new Lexus. I am coming back here for last 11 years and I get amazed every time. My family and friends love the experience and special treatment. I recommend this to anybody looking for a Lexus. Your price will be great, you entire experience will be unparalleled and you will be amazed too!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 26, 2021

"For the last sixteen years Norman Karkada has been my..."

- Marilyn

For the last sixteen years Norman Karkada has been my go-to sales rep and every time he provides me with excellent service. He listens, we discuss options and I always drive away in a new car feeling good about both the deal and the vehicle. Erin Park provides excellent after sales service and can always be counted on. Thank you once again Norman - you’re the best!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 27, 2021 -

Erin Park Lexus responded

Hello Marilyn, Thank you for your continued patronage for the last 16 years! We are happy to hear that Norman has continued to look after you consistently for all these years. We look forward to many more years of making exceptional experiences with you. Thank you for your time in writing this wonderful review.

May 24, 2021

"Norman Karkada and the Team at Erin Park Lexus always..."

- Eric Eagleton

Norman Karkada and the Team at Erin Park Lexus always give their guests an “AMAZING LEXUS” experience! A top notch dealership and I recommend it highly. Norman, Sid, Paul, Tony and the whole team make you feel like part of the Lexus family. Amazing, Amazing, Amazing!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 25, 2021 -

Erin Park Lexus responded

Thank you Eric for your continued patronage, and we're so glad that Norman has continued to look after you all these years. Thank you for your kind recommendation of the team. We hope to see you again soon.

May 23, 2021

"Norman made my purchase a fantastic experience by taking..."

- Matt

Norman made my purchase a fantastic experience by taking care of any questions I had and walking me through the process. I will be a lifetime Lexus customer because of it! I would highly recommend Norman!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 25, 2021 -

Erin Park Lexus responded

Hello Matt, thank you for taking the time in writing about your fantastic experience with Norman. We look forward to your future visits!

May 22, 2021

"I have extremely satisfying experience buying RX350 from..."

- Zak Vohra

I have extremely satisfying experience buying RX350 from Siddiq @ Erin Park. He is very professional and help in bit of details you require in buying. Thanks much Siddiq you really made is easy forgetting RX350. I recommend you in my friend and family circles. Zak Vohra

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 25, 2021 -

Erin Park Lexus responded

Hello Zak, thank you for taking the time to write about your 5 star experience with Siddiq. We greatly appreciate the recommendation. Congratulations on your RX350!

May 20, 2021

"Norman And his team gave me and wife amazing Delivered..."

- Faizahmed58

Norman And his team gave me and wife amazing Delivered the vehicle at home Kudos to whole team🙌👏👏👏💯 Iam Proud to be lexis owner Erin Park Lexus great job

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Abeer
May 25, 2021 -

Erin Park Lexus responded

We're glad to hear Norman has provided you and your wife an amazing experience. Thank you for taking the time to write about it and we look forward to your future visits!

May 19, 2021

"Norman is the best sales person I’ve ever dealt with,..."

- monica.mulugeta

Norman is the best sales person I’ve ever dealt with, will definitely recommend him to my friends an family. He made the entire experience very pleaseant!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 25, 2021 -

Erin Park Lexus responded

Thank you for the 5 star rating Monica! We're glad to hear that Norman has given you an exceptional experience. We greatly appreciate the recommendation.

May 19, 2021

"Thanks Paul, Carly and Allen for always taking care of me..."

- Preyalyn

Thanks Paul, Carly and Allen for always taking care of me and going above and beyond. Doing the extra simple things They are truly amazing. The dealership is always spotless and extremely welcoming. Thank You. Preya Lyn.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 19, 2021 -

Erin Park Lexus responded

Hello Preya Lyn, Thank you for your taking the time in writing such a wonderful review of our team and your experience. We certainly appreciate the loyalty, and always look forward to your visits.

1
...
1 - 10 of 489 results