Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Erin Park Lexus

Mississauga, ON

4.9
500 Reviews
Thank you for visiting Erin Park Lexus Online. We hope that you have enjoyed navigating through our site and we appreciate you taking an interest in our company. The story of Erin Park Lexus began in 1987 with the opening of Erin Park Toyota. The Lexus brand was introduced in 1991 when the LS400 and ES250 were unveiled in Canada. Erin Park Lexus Toyota was born and the Toyota store was expanded to include a distinct Lexus showroom. In 2004, Lexus was granted its own dealership just down the street from the original Toyota location. Erin Park Lexus has now grown to become one of the largest volume Lexus dealership in the country. We have a commitment to our guest's overall experience and try to demonstrate it through every encounter you have with us. Whether taking ownership of a vehicle, servicing your vehicle, navigating through our website or even just visiting our dealership, we strive to ensure you have a memorable and positive experience. If you are a current guest of Erin Park Lexus, we thank you for your continued support and loyalty to our team. If you are a future guest, we look forward to welcoming you and treating you with all of the respect and excellence which we are proud to provide.
Contact Dealership

2360 Motorway Blvd

Mississauga, ON

L5L 1X3

Directions

By Type

Showing 500 reviews

September 14, 2021

"I am from St. John’s Newfoundland and this is my third..."

- Bev_russell

I am from St. John’s Newfoundland and this is my third vehicle I have bought off this dealership, because of the detail to service that Siddiq has provided to my husband and I. Siddiq is the salesman I have always asked for and is such an amazing asset to Erin Park Lexus. All of your service people has such great eye to detail. Thank you for such a professional and high quality of service.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 14, 2021 -

Erin Park Lexus responded

Hello Bev, thank you for taking the time in writing about your 5 star experience with Siddiq. We greatly appreciate the loyalty over the years, and appreciate your travelling all the way here since you're all the way from Newfoundland! We are happy to hear that Siddiq and our team continues to provide our guests like you an exceptional experience. Congratulations on your new Lexus, and stay safe out there!

September 05, 2021

"Mr. Siddiq Ahmed is very professional, knowledgable and..."

- Adriana

Mr. Siddiq Ahmed is very professional, knowledgable and honest! Outstanding experience! Thank you for making the process so enjoyable. We will definitely recommend Mr. Siddiq to all of our family and friends! This was by far the most easiest, stress free experience ever! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 07, 2021 -

Erin Park Lexus responded

Hello Adriana, thank you for your positively raving review! We're so glad to hear that Siddiq has provided you an exceptional experience. We greatly appreciate the recommendation, and look forward to your future visits.

July 26, 2021

"Amazing service and experience. Very knowledgeable and..."

- olga

Amazing service and experience. Very knowledgeable and professional. The team is very friendly. Thank you Abdul for making my car purchase such a great one!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 26, 2021

"I was looking to Trade my Wife's 2018 Ford Edge we walked..."

- Aman

I was looking to Trade my Wife's 2018 Ford Edge we walked to Erinpark Lexus and were greeted by Siddiq and rightaway were impressed by his knowledge of the product he was selling we went for a test drive of the RX 350 and my wife loved it we sat down and negotiated an amazing deal no preasure no addon charges we will pickup our new SUV next week and oh yeh they gave us the highest trade in value for the ford which no other dealer offered. The finance department did an amazing job in explaining everything to us and getting the approval process done i think Steven Zhao is the first Finance manager i have dealt with who never pressured me in to selling me extras good job team Erinpark Lexus.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 13, 2021

"A truly outstanding experience working with Mr. Siddiq..."

- ttobing

A truly outstanding experience working with Mr. Siddiq Ahmed. It definitely felt like a personal interaction and not felt rushed or pressured at all. Highly recommend! Siddiq goes above and beyond ensuring everyone is happy. Siddiq was so nice to work with, explained our options and worked with us to get what we wanted. He kept in contact with me and kept me informed during the purchasing process. Simply put he was available anytime for me and my wife. Siddiq is the reason we decided to go with RX350 over repurchased a Mercedes Ben E-Class. Another appreciation goes to Brendan Miller who gave a very detailed overview of the SUV operations on the pick up day. Brendan could write a thesis on RX350! I am thrilled to drive this fantastic SUV. It has all the bells and whistles I need. I will absolutely be back for future auto needs and recommend Siddiq to anyone looking for honesty, integrity, and a respectful experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Brendan Miller, Ms. Shani
June 22, 2021

"The number 1 Lexus dealership in my opinion, it's been..."

- bawai

The number 1 Lexus dealership in my opinion, it's been over 7yrs and on our 3rd car with them and we don't ever plan on going anywhere else. For A-Z they fill all categories of customer service and Business and come very highly recommended for us. Thanks once again see you soon.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 22, 2021 -

bawai responded

Thank you guys once again, and to Mr. Siddiq as always thanks for all the help the man that has made each one of our deals easy and always been there for any and everything we needed from top to bottom. From service to mechanical care, once again the "Number 1 Lexus" if anyone is looking to buy one "trust me" this is where you want togo. Again 3cars down over 7years and we dont plan on moving any time soon. Cheers and thanks once again.

June 22, 2021

"Pleasure to get my hybrid Lexus June 15/21Siddiq is the..."

- Bozena

Pleasure to get my hybrid Lexus June 15/21 Siddiq is the best representative of Lexus high values: professional, patient exemplary customer management skills. Cares for his customers from the beginning to the end of the process and after. Should be awarded Lexus #1 seller

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 22, 2021

"It is a great experience to enjoyed the Lexus car. He..."

- Muhammad Raza Syed

It is a great experience to enjoyed the Lexus car. He explained very well to help me to finalized the deal. God blessed you Mr. Siddiq. Thanks

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 22, 2021

"Outstanding service! Well representing the Lexus..."

- albertmelo

Outstanding service! Well representing the Lexus Brand… Professionalism, friendliness and knowledge outstanding! This was the Fifth dealership that we visit Saddiq Was way above…. I really appreciated

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 22, 2021

"Siddiq was an absolute pleasure to work with. He went..."

- gauher

Siddiq was an absolute pleasure to work with. He went above and beyond in satisfying our needs and we recommend him highly!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 500 results