About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Erin Park Lexus

4.7

231 Lifetime Reviews

2360 Motorway Blvd, Mississauga, Ontario L5L 1X3
Call (905) 828-7727

231 Reviews of Erin Park Lexus

Sort by Write a review
November 13, 2017

"Best outstanding service from Sales Rep: Allen Yu"

- William

I've purchased my first Lexus (NX200t) in September 2017 from Erin Park Lexus. The sales rep, Allen Yu, provided a remarkably outstanding service throughout the entire purchase, and pick-up process to make it a very enjoyable experience. I would highly recommend to everyone whom is looking to purchase a new Lexus to go to Erin Park Lexus and ask for Allen Yu!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Allen Lu
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 04, 2017

"Excellent and fast servicd."

- Ahmed8597

Even with other customers scheduled Stephen took the time to see me and address my needs quickly and with a professional sense of urgency. Peter Ricordi and Stephen are the reason I come here and am greatful for their honest and friendly service. Keep it up! And thank you sincerly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Peter Ricordi
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Steve Stewart
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 19, 2017

"Amazing Experience! "

- Gman615

Bought my first Lexus from Raj Rajput, Erin Park Lexus recently. Amazing person to deal with, 10/10 Service, honest & transparent feedback - Will definitely return to Erin Park Lexus and Raj Rajput for all my future needs, and recommend the same to my friends & Family. Thank You Raj Rajput and Erin Park Lexus! Gaurav

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Raj Rajput
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 18, 2017

"Experience"

- Az123

Kumar is a great guy who is honest and cares about the customer. If you are looking for a new/used car I recommend him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vizender Kumar
October 17, 2017

"Fantastic Experience"

- Umer

Me and my family have purchased/leased multiple vehicles from Erin Park and Siddiq Ahmed. The reason we keep coming back is due to the phenomenal sales and service support. Siddiq is a person with a great deal of honesty & integrity. He is not like your typical car sales consultant, he is completely transparent with his process and will not push you to make a decision. He truly cares about his customers and is there to help make the best possible decision based on needs. I can confidently say that my purchase decision was based on Siddiq and the staff at Erin Park Lexus. I got sick and tired of getting treated poorly and not taken seriously at other dealerships especially considering that I was purchasing their flag ship vehicle. Please keep doing what you are doing Siddiq & Erin Park Lexus, you guys are awesome and one of a kind when it comes to transparency and customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Siddiq Ahmed
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Alexis McDonald
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 14, 2017

"Pleasent Overall Experience"

- RC

Siddiq is very professional and provided a great experience when purchasing my new Lexus. All my questions were answered with no hesitation. He came in on his day off to accommodate my schedule and deliver the car. I would highly recommend him to others. Thanks again Siddiq! Look forward to dealing with you in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Siddiq Ahmed
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Alexis McDonald
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 25, 2017

"Wonderful purchasing experience. "

- santabarbara

Abdul is highly knowledgeable, friendly, professional and more than courteous. He helped make the purchase of our vehicles a breeze. He went above the call of duty when he volunteered to accompany us home and program our garage door opener in the GX460. Thanks so much Abdul!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Abdul Ramadan
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 25, 2017

"Fantastic customer service experience."

- santabarbara

I have purchased six different vehicles and each time the experience at the dealership was more than positive. Ryan's personable and friendly demeanor shine through even at the toughest of times. Thank you Ryan

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Sheehey
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 08, 2017

"My experience with the dealership has been very positive"

- xian

My experience with the dealership has been positive, especially after the excellent help and support from Peter Ricordi. He went way above my purchasing expectations.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Peter Ricordi
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Alexis McDonald
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 27, 2017

"!!! Excellent Purchasing Experience Ever !!!! "

- Shahinsight

I have purchased NX 200t F Sport 2 from Siddiq Ahmed @ Erin Park Lexus who gave me the best deal from the start, he respectful, honest and dedicated resource of Erin Park Lexus. Excellent friendly sale services from Siddiq Ahmed. I would recommend everyone to get expert advise from him before purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Siddiq Ahmed
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 231 results