Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back

Erin Park Lexus

Mississauga, ON

4.8
452 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Thank you for visiting Erin Park Lexus Online. We hope that you have enjoyed navigating through our site and we appreciate you taking an interest in our company. The story of Erin Park Lexus began in 1987 with the opening of Erin Park Toyota. The Lexus brand was introduced in 1991 when the LS400 and ES250 were unveiled in Canada. Erin Park Lexus Toyota was born and the Toyota store was expanded to include a distinct Lexus showroom. In 2004, Lexus was granted its own dealership just down the street from the original Toyota location. Erin Park Lexus has now grown to become one of the largest volume Lexus dealership in the country. We have a commitment to our guest's overall experience and try to demonstrate it through every encounter you have with us. Whether taking ownership of a vehicle, servicing your vehicle, navigating through our website or even just visiting our dealership, we strive to ensure you have a memorable and positive experience. If you are a current guest of Erin Park Lexus, we thank you for your continued support and loyalty to our team. If you are a future guest, we look forward to welcoming you and treating you with all of the respect and excellence which we are proud to provide.
Contact Dealership

2360 Motorway Blvd

Mississauga, ON

L5L 1X3

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 452 reviews

January 12, 2021

"Thank you Sid, for taking the time to answer all my..."

- domenic

Thank you Sid, for taking the time to answer all my question and finding a product that suits me. Highly recommended for any one searching for a new vehicle. Regards

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 13, 2021 -

Erin Park Lexus responded

Hi Domenic, on behalf of Sid, you are very welcome! We appreciate your recommendation!

January 11, 2021

"Larry Kuka is an amazing representative of Erin Park..."

- Katarina

Larry Kuka is an amazing representative of Erin Park Lexus. This is our second SUV purchased through Larry. He is professional, efficient, addresses our questions/inquiries on time, and provided professional guidance in choosing our Lexus. Delivery process was top notch with Larry and William!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Larry Kuka
Jan 13, 2021 -

Erin Park Lexus responded

Hi Katarina, thank you for your review! We are so happy you enjoyed working with Larry, and thank you for recommending him and William for the purchase experience!

January 10, 2021

"Very easy to work with. Answered all our questions and..."

- oneeb

Very easy to work with. Answered all our questions and was reasonable in our dealings. Would highly recommend Siddiq to anyone else looking to buy a car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 11, 2021 -

Erin Park Lexus responded

Hello oneeb, Thank you for taking the time in writing about your 5 star experience with us. We greatly appreciate the recommendation, and will certainly share your positive feedback with Siddiq and the rest of the team.

January 06, 2021

"Excellent service, very professional and courteous. We..."

- ygaffaar

Excellent service, very professional and courteous. We walk in the dealership for information and bought a new car, no pressure. Thank you Siddiq loving my new car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 07, 2021 -

Erin Park Lexus responded

Hello ygaffaar, thank you for taking the time in writing about your 5 star experience. Congratulations on your new vehicle! We're so glad to hear that Siddiq has provided you an exceptional service, we will certainly share this with him and the team. Enjoy your new vehicle, and welcome to the Erin Park family.

January 05, 2021

"This is my second time leasing a car from Sid. He is by..."

- RC

This is my second time leasing a car from Sid. He is by far the best person that I have worked with. He looks out for the customer's best interest. I am looking forward to dealing with Sid in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 07, 2021 -

Erin Park Lexus responded

Hi RC, thank you for taking the time in providing such positive feedback. Congratulations on your new vehicle! We're happy to hear that Sid has looked after you time and again. Thank you for being a part of the Erin Park family, and look forward to your future visits.

November 04, 2020

"Fabulous! A huge call out for Abdul and Fahab! They were..."

- Fsport 2018

Fabulous! A huge call out for Abdul and Fahab! They were exceptional! Impeccable customer service, informed advice and in-depth knowledge. Highly recommended! Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Fahab
Nov 06, 2020 -

Erin Park Lexus responded

Hello, thank you for taking the time in providing us your positive feedback. We are so happy to hear that Abdul and Fahab has provided you an exceptional experience, and will definitely share your kind words with them and the team. Your recommendation is greatly appreciated.

October 23, 2020

"Excellent service by Abdul Ramadan. He is extremely..."

- peter.noronha

Excellent service by Abdul Ramadan. He is extremely straight forward and professional. I had a great New Car buying experience. I used to service my previous Lexus at this dealership. However, I am extremely impressed with their New Car buying experience. I highly recommend this dealership to any prospective Lexus car buyer,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Fahab Sher
Oct 28, 2020 -

Erin Park Lexus responded

Hello Peter Noronha, thank you so much for taking the time to rate and write about your 5 star experience. We're so glad Abdul and Fahab gave you an exceptional service. We greatly appreciate the recommendation and will certainly share your positive feedback with our team.

September 24, 2020

"Excellent service by Siddiq. He was very professional..."

- Javish

Excellent service by Siddiq. He was very professional when dealing with us. He took his time to explain, was honest and very patient with us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 12, 2020

"From the moment I stepped into the dealership I knew I..."

- A. Flores

From the moment I stepped into the dealership I knew I was in the right place. Everyone is friendly and courteous and always eager to point clients in the right direction. I enjoyed making a deal with Siddiq as the process was very straightforward and without anything feeling hidden from me. I will definitely be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 16, 2020

"Leo just told me it cost $899 for lease transfer while..."

- fff

Leo just told me it cost $899 for lease transfer while someone else in the dealership told me it is $400. I’m the lucky one since I knew the fee, what about people who transferred their lease with him and didn’t know about the fee? This is FRAUD!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Leo He
Sep 01, 2020 -

Erin Park Lexus responded

We are glad that your lease transfer was resolved and Allen was able to assist you to your total satisfaction. We look forward to serving you in the near future.

1
...
1 - 10 of 452 results