Back

Erin Park Lexus

Mississauga, ON

4.9
551 Reviews
Thank you for visiting Erin Park Lexus Online. We hope that you have enjoyed navigating through our site and we appreciate you taking an interest in our company. The story of Erin Park Lexus began in 1987 with the opening of Erin Park Toyota. The Lexus brand was introduced in 1991 when the LS400 and ES250 were unveiled in Canada. Erin Park Lexus Toyota was born and the Toyota store was expanded to include a distinct Lexus showroom. In 2004, Lexus was granted its own dealership just down the street from the original Toyota location. Erin Park Lexus has now grown to become one of the largest volume Lexus dealership in the country. We have a commitment to our guest's overall experience and try to demonstrate it through every encounter you have with us. Whether taking ownership of a vehicle, servicing your vehicle, navigating through our website or even just visiting our dealership, we strive to ensure you have a memorable and positive experience. If you are a current guest of Erin Park Lexus, we thank you for your continued support and loyalty to our team. If you are a future guest, we look forward to welcoming you and treating you with all of the respect and excellence which we are proud to provide.
Contact Dealership

2360 Motorway Blvd

Mississauga, ON

L5L 1X3

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 551 reviews

July 20, 2022

It was an absolute pleasure to deal with Siddiq Ahmad when I bought my new car from Erin Park Lexus recently. Siddiq was professional, extremely responsive to several queries I sent to him by email and More

by suntikku
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Siddiq Ahmed
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Aug 02, 2022 -

Erin Park Lexus responded

Thank you so much for sharing your experience with Siddiq! We know it was a pleasure for him to assist you with your purchase. Congratulations on your Lexus!

July 07, 2022

I purchased my NX 300H from Erin Park Lexus dealership last year and I had a wonderful experience with Mr. Siddiq Ahmed who took his time to sit and explain the features of comparable models, pricing ... More

by Saboor Mohamed
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Siddiq Ahmed
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Susan Rho
1.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jul 07, 2022 -

Saboor Mohamed responded

I purchased my NX 300H from Erin Park Lexus dealership last year and I had a wonderful experience with Mr. Siddiq Ahmed who took his time to sit and explain the features of comparable models, pricing ... before I made the decision on the sale. I was very impressed with the whole process on the sales side until the day of pick up .. I DEFINITELY RATE HIM 5 STAR - However, I am very upset with their service team to my dismay.. I took my car for 8K service and had a couple of concerns such as Air turbulence when the fan is on in heat or cool mode .. the service person just responded by saying it's fine without hearing me in detail as she just wanted to get by the day ... very poor customer service ... Secondly I called up for my 16K oil change and service #2 and the Service person trying to book me in sounded rude and I decided to cancel and got my service done at Milton Toyota who charged me 1/3rd of what Lexus would charge me and plus an amazing staff at Milton Toyota .. It makes me wonder why people choose to work on the front end dealing with Clients for a Luxury brand car such as Lexus and yet they are not trained to offer good service - I am not getting my car serviced at ERIN PARK LEXUS for these reasons unless there is a change in the team.. Thanks, Lexus Client

Jul 12, 2022 -

Erin Park Lexus responded

Dear Saboor, It was great connecting with you yesterday. As we discussed we strive for guest excellence and want every single guest at Erin Park to have an amazing experience. From your review it seemed we fell short in some areas but after we spoke you appreciated us listening to you. As you are aware I have invited you back to take a look at any outstanding concerns with the vehicle. The team here will look into any concerns promptly and with great attention. Sincerely, Sid

July 06, 2022

Had an amazing sales experience ! It was our first time owning a car in Canada and Siddiq made the process very smooth. We are really impressed with his service- and I admire the fact More

by Irene
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Siddiq Ahmed
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jul 06, 2022 -

Irene responded

Thank you Erin Park Lexus for the service!

Jul 06, 2022 -

Erin Park Lexus responded

Hi Irene, Thank you so much for your feedback and your kind words regarding Siddiq. We know it was a pleasure for him to assist you ith your purchase. Congratulations on your Lexus!

June 22, 2022

We just picked up our RX 450 Hybrid and we are amazed with the service. In the past, other car companies would make the car buying experience feel transactional at best. Not the case here- Abdul and Ada More

by Linda
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Abdul Ramadan
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Adam De Souza
June 18, 2022

No comment, dealership was excellent, keep up the good service , very nice service, the place and the staff are so nice More

by Levgie
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Siddiq Ahmed
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
June 14, 2022

Mr Siddiq was a great help. He went beyond our expectations to get us our Lexus. More

by Irtaza_1
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Siddiq Ahmed
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jun 14, 2022 -

Irtaza_1 responded

Best experience dealing at Erin Mills Lexus . Sales Consultant Mr Siddiq thank you very much for your honest opinion and smooth transaction. Highly recommended.

June 14, 2022

Professional & trustworthy service received on my 2013 Lexus ES350 . Particularly service agent (7231) this morning on Tuesday June14th was kind and courteous. She made feel at home ! More

by Peter Lee
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Susan Rho
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
June 06, 2022

Norman has been looking after me for almost 20 years. Today I picked up my new Lexus and Norman and Maya made me feel like a true VIP! More

by Eva
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Norman Karkada
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
May 26, 2022

Exceptional new car purchase experience with Erin Park Lexus. I was in the market for a 2022 Lexus ES hybrid, which is a hard find at the present time due to global supply chain issues and increased deman More

by Sadig A.
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steven Zhao
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Fahab Sher
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Muhtasim
May 23, 2022

Norman provided excellent service & as always it was a pice of mind dealing with him . More

by Abdullah
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Norman Karkada
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
1
...
1 - 10 of 551 results