Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Nick Johnson.
Nick Johnson
Nick Johnson at Wheaton Honda
Refer Me
not yet rated

Nick Johnson

Preowned Vehicle Sales Consultant

Wheaton Honda

9688 34 Ave NW
Edmonton , AB T6E 6S9

Contact Me

3 Reviews of Nick Johnson

January 14, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Waste of our time"

- MK

We did not have a positive experience. We called ahead of time to let them know that we wanted to come see a certain vehicle. When we got there the next day , there was a huge confusion. Apparently they mixed the details of two different vehicles when they posted them. So what we thought we came to buy what not at all what it was posted as. We both took the day off to be able to get to the city. They did have the vehicle we were interested in but none of the details were right as they mixed it up with another one. When they showed us it, it had cinnamon buns in the back seat. Also when we asked for more info on the vehicle they couldn't provide the out of province inspection or their personal inspection as the person that had them was apparently not open that day. Even with notice they were extremely unorganized and unprofessional. I will not go back or recommend them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

June 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent. service. "

- Sunshine

Mark Tucker and the Wheaton Honda Team are totally awesome. Mark got back to me within seconds of my email questions and had me into my brand new Honda Civic within days totally at convenience. Mark went above and beyond in all ways and took time out of his day just to come in to see if he could do anything to help in any way. Very curious, kind and helpful, Mark and the Wheaton went out of their way to make sure I had everything I needed. I am so grateful to be in my beautiful Honda Civic to drive in this beautiful city of Edmonton. Thank you Mark Thank you Wheaton Honda Tram Thank you Honda for this beautiful cat!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shannon Clark, Mark Tucker

December 06, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bait and Switch truck "

- Shoppingfortruck

I drove in from out of town to see a truck Magically it was "sold" just before I arrived. Salesman claimed it was not a bait and switch play which made me sure it was!! What a waste of my time and fuel

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Jan 16, 2018

Wheaton Honda responded

I'm sorry to hear of your experience. As per our communications offline, the truck you came in to view was in fact sold to another customer however it was physically here when you arrived and you did take a look at it before you left. I can assure you that there was no intention to bring you in just to switch you to another vehicle. Again, I apologize for any miscommunication and wish you the best of luck with your new vehicle. Thank you, Mike Barazzuol, General Sales Manager

1
1 - 3 of 3 results