Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Naomi Wintzen.
Naomi Wintzen
Naomi Wintzen at Volvo of Toronto
5.0

Naomi Wintzen

Volvo Brand Specialist

Volvo of Toronto

43 Eastern Avenue
Toronto, ON M5A 1H1

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 9 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

16 Reviews of Naomi Wintzen

September 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My Volvo experience "

- Blank

Great overall service. Exceptional service from Naomi Wintzen. Naomi took the time to understand my requirements and was able to make the proper vehicle accordingly. Excellent customer experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Edit Omar

August 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent customer service with Naomi"

- Jennifer

We had a great experience at Volvo with Naomi. Naomi listened carefully to what we were looking for in a car and provided us with honest and helpful advice. We were able to take our time to consider all options and never felt pressured or rushed which was appreciated. Would highly recommend this dealership and Naomi.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience leasing a V60"

- nikhilgupte

Naomi was very helpful and knowledgeable and most importantly did not push us at any point unlike most car sales persons. The entire experience was efficient and professional. I hope the Volvo of Toronto service experience is just as good.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Edit Omar

May 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Love my NEW XC40 R-Design"

- rodc

Naomi looked after us from start to finish. No high pressure sales just fun and an informative experience. I'm still messaging her with questions "careful what you ask for, Naomi" and she is happy to help me out as I learn about my new Volvo! Great experience! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience!"

- XC90

Our experience with Volvo of Toronto was great. We felt as though we were totally taken care of and that Naomi and Edit went out of their way to make sure we were happy. The entire process was handled expertly and efficiently. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Edit Omar

April 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

" Volvo of Toronto the best!"

- am

Leased a brand new xc90 in October, loved the experience, treated fairly, they went out of their way to help us during our March holidays. My son and I just bought his first used car from them...great deal, easy, trustworthy...so easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Edit Omar, Mohamad Moati

January 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A perfect experience with Naomi buying my xc-60"

- DF

I came into the Volvo of Toronto dealership and was very fortunate to have Naomi Wintzen as a my salesperson. She is both a skilled salesperson and a warm individual. She truly wants to provide excellent service and succeeds exceptionally. She put me at ease with my choice of vehicle and followed up in a professional and empathetic way. Naomi makes you feel very safe with your decision and makes herself very accessible if there are any questions or concerns. She definitely does not watch the clock: she provides 150 percent of her attention and makes you feel like you are her only client.,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience; Highly recommended"

- slwang

I recently got an XC90 2019 from Volvo Toronto and I would highly recommend anyone looking to buy a Volvo from Naomi. This is by far the best purchasing experience that I had in a car dealership. Naomi is excellent throughout the process. She is very professional, responsive, friendly and always willing to help. She was very passionate and helped go through all the details during the testing drive. During the purchasing process, she went over details and helped guarantee a deal which we are satisfactory with. She is also very thoughtful and considerate regarding our family need. During the delivery period, she followed up with us regularly regarding the update on delivery and so forth to keep us in the loop. Overall, we had a great experience with the entire process. We have a feeling that she cares customers a lot. We highly recommended Naomi and Volvo of Toronto.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Highly Recommend Naomi, Customer Focused and Knowledgeable"

- Steve

I was cross shopping vehicles and reached out to Naomi to get some additional details on the vehicle I was considering. She was super responsive and friendly, providing me all the info promptly and without any pressure. When it came time to schedule a test drive, we showed up a little earlier than planned, but Naomi quickly accommodated us and gave us the most detailed and thorough walk through of the vehicle and its features, without it seeming like information overload. She was pleasant through every interaction, be it email or in person, and quick to respond. She shows pride in her work and is a great asset to the Volvo team. I will definitely be recommending Naomi to friends and family that are looking for a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience"

- carguy12345

We had a positive experience with Naomi and Volvo of Toronto. She was consistently responsive to our inquiries through the buying process and worked hard to get us clear information on vehicle selection, trade-in-value, and financing terms. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend her!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 16 results