Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Morris Lee.
Morris Lee
Morris Lee, Appointment Coordinator, Lakewood Chevrolet
5.0

Morris Lee

Appointment Coordinator

Lakewood Chevrolet

9150 34 Ave NW
Edmonton, AB T6E 5P2

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 3 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Mandarin Mandarin

Call
Email

15 Reviews of Morris Lee

August 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Truck Maintenance "

- JAGC

I had my Silverado 72,000 Km maintenance done. The service was done in a timely matter. Morris took the time to go thru the process before and after gone the invoice and explained it in details

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service Department"

- Nicholas John Salloum

We have had our 2018 Traverse for a year and we love it, we felt taken care of when we bought it. BUt as far as our regular oil changes go, Morris Always looks after us. He made sure our family car was ready to go for our road trip.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent experience from the service dept and shuttle drive"

- Car fanatics 11

Excellent experience from the second my call was picked up by Lakewood Chev. Appointment for service was made promptly and all my concerns were met with flying colors!!!!shuttle driver was a pleasure to ride with. My new Chev dealership from now on.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dwayne Lucas

June 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding dealership"

- Chris S

I was in last fall November 2018 for an out of province inspection and was treated extremely well. I was advised of any issues with my vehicle (which there weren't any) and was in and out in no time. Just this past week (June 18 2019) I had my car in for a light on the dashboard indicating a problem. I was called to say they have my car in the shop, then called to say what the issue was and then a few hours later to say it was ready for pick up. Everyone I spoke with at the dealership was great. Great experience and will definitely be back for further work/maintenance on my vehicle and future purchases. Thanks Lakewood Chevrolet Chris Snider

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Erika Hygard, Joel Evans

March 04, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Great People "

- Dopp

Very informed and knowledgeable service staff. They seem to go the extra mile to make sure you’re looked after. There is no better place to go especially for any duramax service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dwayne Lucas

January 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service and Brake Check "

- momentslater

Was in for a regular service and asked my Service Advisor to have the brakes checked - suspected a rock was jammed in the caliper or the pads. Problem was found and fixed, didn't cost a lot and the car was ready when promised. Been going to this dealership since my purchase from them and it's usually a good experience! Any issues that have come up we've been able to deal with quickly, I would definitely recommend Lakewood to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Bass, Erika Hygard, Dan Boulet

January 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome"

- Dav

Great service and help always good. Always leave happy add satisfied with concerns. Very knowledgeable with questions. Spend time with sales, service and parts great deals and very affordable. Oil change, tire rotation and service best around.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Above and Beyond"

- Cruze13

We have purchased two vehicles from Lakewood and have enjoyed servicing our vehicles there. I have to mention a recent experience where the service we received from Erika went above and beyond. As a family of 5 we cannot be without our vehicles. On a particularly busy week, Erika not only ensured our car was fixed but she helped us get a rental vehicle and provided excellent, caring customer service. We have the utmost confidence in Lakewood and won't be taking our vehicles anywhere else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Erin Healy, Erika Hygard, Dwayne Lucas, Dan Boulet, Lucky Uppal

June 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Service"

- Sukhpreet Benipal

They provide Excellent Service always and They Gave Your Vehicle Back on Time or Sooner. They take Good Care of Customers. But They Should Provide Rental Vehicles if Something Breaks Down for your Vehicle On weekends other wise customers Leaves with no Vehicle on time Iike I have to Live for 3 days.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome service department!"

- sheri

By far the best service location I have ever been to! Thank you to everyone that helped me out! You guys are amazing! Will definitely be back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 15 results

Dealership Inventory (60 Vehicles)

2018 Chevrolet Colorado

$35,998

2013 Chevrolet Equinox

$13,998

2015 Chevrolet Tahoe

$37,988

2015 Ram 1500

$33,988

2015 Chevrolet Silverado

$33,888

2017 Chevrolet Silverado

$33,888

2017 Chevrolet Silverado

$34,888

2017 Ford F-150

$35,888