Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Mike East.
Mike East
Mike  East at Dalmar Motors
Refer Me
5.0

Mike East

Sales

Dalmar Motors

475 Wharncliffe Rd S
London, ON N6J 2N1

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

9 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

9 yrs, 3 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Volkswagen Master certification

28 Reviews of Mike East

March 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I came to Dalmar for a pretty straightforward transaction..."

- RJH

I came to Dalmar for a pretty straightforward transaction but Mel and everyone else I dealt with was great. I am sure I will be back. All issues I had were addressed promptly and politely.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mel Campagna

January 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mel and the Dalmar team helped me find the perfect family..."

- Sonja.Smith

Mel and the Dalmar team helped me find the perfect family car and the experience was pleasant. The team went above and beyond to ensure I was satisfied and I sincerely appreciated the personal attention.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Rose, Mel Campagna

December 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Braeden was courteous, accommodating and attentive from..."

- Juan

Braeden was courteous, accommodating and attentive from the moment we met him. The negotiation process was painless and the entire team surpassed our expectations. Thank you for everything you did for our family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always excellent service, and incredibly accommodating...."

- jonwbarnard

Always excellent service, and incredibly accommodating. This is my third VW from Dalmar, their professional staff make it so easy to keep coming back. Top notch.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mel Campagna , Kelly Pearce

November 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My entire experience was positive"

- SteveP

Having spent the last couple months looking for a new vehicle, I came across dealers that rubbed me the wrong way and others that I would return to in the future. Dalmar was my ultimate choice for my new VW. Mike East & Willie were superb, having comprehensive product knowledge and they both treat you with respect in a fair and positive manner! Well done!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Willie Mates, Robert Rose

March 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"exec demo"

- db

fair price for trade-in, fair price on exec demo, fair price on extended warranty, dealt with dealership in the past so was not hesitant in returning

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bora Saroeun

October 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mike East is awesome!"

- Charrogate

Mike has helped us buy 3 cars in total over the past 3 years and we keep coming back because he cares. He listens to his clients and ensures their needs and requirements are met. We will be back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good Sales and Service"

- GPO 4

No high pressure sell. Also they helped me through the insurance process for replacement of a vehicle that was written off. All in all they made it pretty smooth.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jamie Young, Robert Rose

May 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"great salesman"

- rfries

mike is great at what he does, takes pride in knowing everything volkswagen. wouldn't go to any other dealership. looking forward to getting a new volkswagen soon

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great returning experience"

- Alec

This was my second time going to dalmar to get a car - I found the staff to be extremely helpful and supportive. They were really accommodating of my weird schedule since I was coming up on a lease end but was out of the country during. Mike kept in touch throughout to make sure everything was going smoothly and went out of his way to make sure I knew what was happening with my car and how he could help. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Rose

1
1 - 10 of 28 results