Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Robert Rose.
Robert Rose
Robert  Rose at Dalmar Motors
Refer Me
4.9

Robert Rose

Business Manager

Dalmar Motors

475 Wharncliffe Rd S
London, ON N6J 2N1

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

8 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

9 yrs, 2 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

78 Reviews of Robert Rose

May 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mel was quite helpful with our vehicle purchase. Will..."

- parthpatel1754

Mel was quite helpful with our vehicle purchase. Will definitely recommend her to my friends and family! Finance department needs to work better as it was mess going through the approval process being a new business owner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mel Campagna

May 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was such an easy experience buying a vehicle at Dalmar..."

- cynthiagib41

It was such an easy experience buying a vehicle at Dalmar Motors. Staff members are all efficient with business tasks and knowledgeable about VW vehicles! Mel was a dream salesperson - not pushy at all & easily picked up on what I wanted in a vehicle. Rob knew everything about financing and explained ( in simple language) the things I could add on to help my care of the vehicle. I highly recommend DalmarMotors in London, ON

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mel Campagna

April 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I highly recommend this dealership. Braeden and other..."

- -antonia

I highly recommend this dealership. Braeden and other staffs are friendly and polite. No pressure at all and it makes my car purchase quick and simple.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Braeden Ellis

April 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I am thrilled with my vehicle and happy to be a part of..."

- cathyspanic.1964

I am thrilled with my vehicle and happy to be a part of the Volkswagen family. I feel my quest for quality went beyond my expectations, Bravo Volkswagen !! Braeden my salesman, Rob, the reception staff and other salesman were down to earth and awesome to work with. Truly an enjoyable experience. Thank you Braeden.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Willie Mates, Michael Dalglish, Mel Campagna, Braeden Ellis , Not Sure But the owner of the dealership maybe Michael Dalglish.

March 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We were thrilled with the service and competency of the..."

- Jennifer

We were thrilled with the service and competency of the team here. Everything was handled with attention to detail, all steps and procedures were made easy. Mel and the team explained everything in detail, were knowledgeable and we loved the experience and our new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mel Campagna

March 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I asked Mel to let me know when and if a Sportwagon TDI..."

- ssascayman

I asked Mel to let me know when and if a Sportwagon TDI came in to Dalmar on trade and when one did, she contacted me to arrange a test drive. It was exactly what I was looking for and I bought it. Mel was very helpful through the whole process . I am very pleased with my new car and will not hesitate to ask for Mel the next time we need a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mel Campagna

February 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Really appreciated the attentive, low pressure sales..."

- Andy White

Really appreciated the attentive, low pressure sales approach. Very friendly, efficient and knowledgeable staff. Took all the time we needed to answer all of our questions and make it clear we can contact them at anytime for further help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Braeden Ellis

February 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mel made purchasing our new Atlas a breeze. She has a..."

- janetberetta

Mel made purchasing our new Atlas a breeze. She has a warm, personable manner and was always professional and responsive. Her laid back approach was the reason we returned to Dalmar. She was never pushy but ensured that all of our questions were answered to get us into the car that best suited our needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mel Campagna

February 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Our first VW experience was great with Mel. She is..."

- haines1

Our first VW experience was great with Mel. She is helpful and attentive without being pushy and that was a was what got me back to take a second look at this dealership. Rob was also great to work with in Finance. My Tiguan is pretty great too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mel Campagna

January 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mel was very eager to help me get into my dream car right..."

- baileypavey06

Mel was very eager to help me get into my dream car right from the start & made the process very easy and fast! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mel Campagna

1
...
1 - 10 of 78 results