Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Robert Rose
Robert  Rose at Dalmar Motors
Refer Me

Robert Rose

Business Manager

Dalmar Motors

475 Wharncliffe Rd S
London, ON N6J 2N1

Contact Me
4.9
85 Reviews

Dealership Experience

8 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

9 yrs, 7 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

4.9

85 Reviews

Write a Review

85 Reviews of Robert Rose

October 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very straightforward process. Car was ready at time of..."

- nposynick

Very straightforward process. Car was ready at time of delivery. Mel answered all my questions. Very polite and professional. Will be dealing with Mel on our next car.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mel Campagna

October 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mel was fantastic in helping me purchase my Tiguan. She..."

- irenefrance

Mel was fantastic in helping me purchase my Tiguan. She is very knowledgeable about cars and is a friendly and genuine person to talk with.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mel Campagna

October 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I arrived at Dalmar without an appointment. Sam Carson..."

- graytrevor

I arrived at Dalmar without an appointment. Sam Carson took time to meet with me, sit down and find out what I was looking for, and even arranged a test drive on the spot. Sam put together some rough numbers. We looked them over, and I went home to think. I went back and bought the VW. Sam spent lots of time walking me through the car’s systems when I went to pick it up. He called me the next day to see if I had any questions or concerns. Working with Sam Carson to buy my new car was very pleasant. He’s a good listener. He has a good sense of humour. He is very welcoming. He was never pushy. I would definitely recommend VW, Dalmar Motors, and Sam Carson to anyone looking for a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Wagner, Sam Carson

October 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mel was great to deal with very knowledgeable on all..."

- shawnreidy56

Mel was great to deal with very knowledgeable on all vehicles I was looking at, she was great to deal with made thing very easy and smooth. Pleasure to deal with.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mel Campagna

August 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The staff were great and very helpful. I felt well cared..."

- meyermattj

The staff were great and very helpful. I felt well cared for the whole time. We're very happy with our purchase and will go back again.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mel Campagna

June 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mel was great and made the process very easy. Rob was top..."

- maxdeluca78

Mel was great and made the process very easy. Rob was top notch as well. Overall, a very pleasant experience with some very good people.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mel Campagna

June 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We had a great experience purchasing our VW Atlas. Our..."

- Ryan W

We had a great experience purchasing our VW Atlas. Our sales associate Mel was welcoming and very knowledgeable about the vehicle and made us aware of all the key features.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mel Campagna

May 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mel was quite helpful with our vehicle purchase. Will..."

- parthpatel1754

Mel was quite helpful with our vehicle purchase. Will definitely recommend her to my friends and family! Finance department needs to work better as it was mess going through the approval process being a new business owner.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mel Campagna

May 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was such an easy experience buying a vehicle at Dalmar..."

- cynthiagib41

It was such an easy experience buying a vehicle at Dalmar Motors. Staff members are all efficient with business tasks and knowledgeable about VW vehicles! Mel was a dream salesperson - not pushy at all & easily picked up on what I wanted in a vehicle. Rob knew everything about financing and explained ( in simple language) the things I could add on to help my care of the vehicle. I highly recommend DalmarMotors in London, ON

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mel Campagna

April 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I highly recommend this dealership. Braeden and other..."

- -antonia

I highly recommend this dealership. Braeden and other staffs are friendly and polite. No pressure at all and it makes my car purchase quick and simple.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Braeden Ellis

1
...
1 - 10 of 85 results