Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Greg Wagner
Greg  Wagner at Dalmar Motors
Refer Me

Greg Wagner

Service Advisor

Dalmar Motors

475 Wharncliffe Rd S
London, ON N6J 2N1

Contact Me
not yet
rated
11 Reviews
not yet
rated

11 Reviews

Write a Review

11 Reviews of Greg Wagner

September 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service the absolute worst!"

- Dan

The service staff are completely incompetent. A problem that took over 2 months and 4 visits was never resolved. Another dealer identified and corrected the problem in 1 hour. Additionally, when you express frustration, they are condescending, arrogant, and unprofessional. Absolutely avoid this dealer!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Willie Mates, Jamie Young, Ken Oesch

June 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very positive experience!"

- Jan

The service is always excellent in all areas at Dalmar. They have an efficient, courteous, well-organized team. I would definitely recommend their services to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christian Brizzio, Jamie Young, Robert Rose

May 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2018 Tiguan Rline"

- wayne2018Rline

This is the first vehicle that I have purchased from this dealership. Purchasing a new vehicle is generally not a pleasant task for me but this time it was different. My sales representative, Bora Saroeun, was EXCEPTIONAL to deal with. I was treated with respect and as a friend which I fully appreciated. A few little hiccups were dealt with promptly and expertly by Bora and Willie Mates. Greg Wagner has also been a great person to deal with as we are having my wife's 2017 Jetta serviced at Delmar Motors as well. Overall, the dealership gets an "exceptional" rating from me and I highly recommend Delmar Motors Ltd. to all looking for a high quality VW vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Willie Mates, Bora Saroeun

May 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic service, very helpful, knowledgeable and friendly."

- jonS

I was surprised to see that my brand new car required some replacement of items within weeks of purchase, but the service folks were great, and the experience with them really made me feel better about the situation. They were extremely friendly, and accommodating to my work schedule and very efficient - the car was ready very quickly, with the bonus of being cleaned up beautifully. Great service, great team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Salesman with a difference"

- RonS

Christian went out of his way to help me to purchase the car I dreamed of. I was indisposed at the time of purchase so he held the car for me for several months until the purchase could be finalized and until I was out of hospital. Christian answered all my questions and arranged for a deal i couldn't refuse. I've never looked back since.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Willie Mates, Christian Brizzio, Dave Ferguson, Jamie Young, Ken Oesch

May 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"buying new vehicle"

- Lokijet123

Christian was very helpful when I purchased my current vehicle. He followed up after purchase and was always willing to answer any questions I had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christian Brizzio

April 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Greg at the service counter was attentive and professional"

- Fahrvergnugen

I had a low tire pressure light come on my VW Golf while out and about. I stopped into Dalmar and Greg, within 10 minutes had my car in the service bay and out again in less than 15 minutes. Great service!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 09, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Made my day. Absolutely Amazing service...and on the spot."

- vwdubjetta

I purchased a pre-owned 2012 Jetta (originally purchased from Dalmar) from a non VW dealer. Amazing car. The locking key for the wheel nuts had been lost and i needed to install my winter tires. I met Greg Wagner at the service counter and explained my situation. As busy as they were, Greg told me to hang on a minute and he would see if one of the service mechanics could do anything for me. Bam! instantly out comes Josh Bumpus with torque wrench in hand and a set of dealer locks to remove my wheel nuts. All done and over with in 15 mins from time of arrival until lug nuts off. That my friends, is how you treat a customer. Outstanding. The most amazing part is, it was my first time at Dalmar and they squeezed me in and best of all - IT WAS FREE. Josh you the best! And thank you Greg for treating me so well upon our first meeting. These guys went above and beyond and just earned my future service work and showed how classy and friendly people can be. These guys are 5 STAR to me.Thank you so much guys. Cheers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Bumpus

September 25, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service department "

- Obx4081

Just had our 2017 Touareg in for service, we worked with Ken, Greg, and Jamie. Can't say enough about the level of customer service, they just get it. They kept us informed through the process and went above and beyond.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Willie Mates, Jamie Young, Ken Oesch, Mike East

August 18, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Incompetent SERVICE FOLLOW UP"

- Carmen, A Kennedy

So the oil change to the 2011 TDI and oil all of drive way... NO APOLOGY JUST "an unfortunate event" unbelievable ....! thats it... what has happened to customer service?

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
1
1 - 10 of 11 results