Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Mel Campagna.
Mel Campagna
Mel Campagna at Dalmar Motors
Refer Me
5.0

Mel Campagna

Sales

Dalmar Motors

475 Wharncliffe Rd S
London, ON N6J 2N1

Contact Me

I love cars. So much so that I decided to make a career out of my hobby. After growing up loving Volkswagens, I went out and bought my first VW Golf. Having the opportunity to work for Volkswagen has been amazing, I love getting to share my excitement for the brand with all of my customers.

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 4 mos

Industry Experience

1 yr, 8 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

61 Reviews of Mel Campagna

May 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A great experience with Mel and the Dalmar team. Quick,..."

- scottparsons2128

A great experience with Mel and the Dalmar team. Quick, simple, and met or exceeded all my expectations. Mel was very knowledgeable and took the time to understand what was the right vehicle for my family...thanks Mel!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mel was quite helpful with our vehicle purchase. Will..."

- parthpatel1754

Mel was quite helpful with our vehicle purchase. Will definitely recommend her to my friends and family! Finance department needs to work better as it was mess going through the approval process being a new business owner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Rose

May 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was such an easy experience buying a vehicle at Dalmar..."

- cynthiagib41

It was such an easy experience buying a vehicle at Dalmar Motors. Staff members are all efficient with business tasks and knowledgeable about VW vehicles! Mel was a dream salesperson - not pushy at all & easily picked up on what I wanted in a vehicle. Rob knew everything about financing and explained ( in simple language) the things I could add on to help my care of the vehicle. I highly recommend DalmarMotors in London, ON

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Rose

April 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent experience at this dealership. Mel was very..."

- Connie

Excellent experience at this dealership. Mel was very knowledgeable and pleasant to work with . The process was seamless from start to finish. Mel has a great sense of humour so was fun to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I am thrilled with my vehicle and happy to be a part of..."

- cathyspanic.1964

I am thrilled with my vehicle and happy to be a part of the Volkswagen family. I feel my quest for quality went beyond my expectations, Bravo Volkswagen !! Braeden my salesman, Rob, the reception staff and other salesman were down to earth and awesome to work with. Truly an enjoyable experience. Thank you Braeden.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Willie Mates, Michael Dalglish, Robert Rose, Braeden Ellis , Not Sure But the owner of the dealership maybe Michael Dalglish.

March 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mel was a pleasure to work with as we were looking for a..."

- nmccase

Mel was a pleasure to work with as we were looking for a new vehicle. She was able to find the exact one to match our needs, and did an excellent job facilitating the purchase from start to finish, including a trade in coming off lease.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We were thrilled with the service and competency of the..."

- Jennifer

We were thrilled with the service and competency of the team here. Everything was handled with attention to detail, all steps and procedures were made easy. Mel and the team explained everything in detail, were knowledgeable and we loved the experience and our new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Rose

March 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Salesperson knowledgeable and very accommodating...."

- Dgiff

Salesperson knowledgeable and very accommodating. Thorough and organized. Easy to communicate with. Used car very clean. Great follow up care and service. Very efficient process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I asked Mel to let me know when and if a Sportwagon TDI..."

- ssascayman

I asked Mel to let me know when and if a Sportwagon TDI came in to Dalmar on trade and when one did, she contacted me to arrange a test drive. It was exactly what I was looking for and I bought it. Mel was very helpful through the whole process . I am very pleased with my new car and will not hesitate to ask for Mel the next time we need a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Rose

March 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We picked up our Honda Pilot last night thanks to Mel and..."

- McInerney

We picked up our Honda Pilot last night thanks to Mel and the awesome staff! Such a seamless and stress free process! No pushing of sales or extra packages. After dealing with other dealerships in London, Dalmar has surpassed our expectations!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 61 results