Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Mel Campagna
Mel Campagna at Dalmar Motors
Refer Me

Mel Campagna

Sales

Dalmar Motors

475 Wharncliffe Rd S
London, ON N6J 2N1

Contact Me
5.0
72 Reviews

I love cars. So much so I wanted to take my passion and turn it into a career. Since the day I picked up my first Volkswagen Golf, I fell in love with the drive and feel of the car, turning me into a Volkswagen fan from day one. Getting the opportunity to share my enjoyment of Volkswagens with my clients, makes my job extremely rewarding. Other than cars, I have a great love for music, live concerts, art and reading!

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 8 mos

Industry Experience

2 yrs

Languages Spoken

English English

5.0

72 Reviews

Write a Review

72 Reviews of Mel Campagna

September 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mel was great to deal with. She was very accommodating..."

- awp406

Mel was great to deal with. She was very accommodating and such a friendly person and went above and beyond. We will definitely be telling people of our experience at Delmar Motors and with Mel

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The staff were great and very helpful. I felt well cared..."

- meyermattj

The staff were great and very helpful. I felt well cared for the whole time. We're very happy with our purchase and will go back again.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Rose

August 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mel at Delmar made our experience buying a new vehicle so..."

- carly.rivard

Mel at Delmar made our experience buying a new vehicle so amazing, going back and forth with her from a distance was a breeze. She was quick with responses to our questions. Even with a last minute switch of vehicle choices, Mel was quick to adapt!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Delmar motors is a very clean, and welcoming dealership...."

- jennie.coke

Delmar motors is a very clean, and welcoming dealership. The staff are very accommodating and friendly. They make the whole process from test driving, to finalizing your purchase easy, and enjoyable. Mel was amazing! She really took the time to listen to my story, and she actually cared! She did everything she could to help me out. She was friendly, and genuinely wanted to make the process a great one. I highly recommend both this dealership and Mel! I don’t think it gets any better than her!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mel was great and made the process very easy. Rob was top..."

- maxdeluca78

Mel was great and made the process very easy. Rob was top notch as well. Overall, a very pleasant experience with some very good people.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Rose

June 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We had a great experience purchasing our VW Atlas. Our..."

- Ryan W

We had a great experience purchasing our VW Atlas. Our sales associate Mel was welcoming and very knowledgeable about the vehicle and made us aware of all the key features.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Rose

June 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I truly appreciate that customer service is key at..."

- bedeaves

I truly appreciate that customer service is key at Dalmar! Right from the start, Mel and Willie were incredibly receptive to my needs and accommodating to my wants. I love my new Tiguan R-Line!! Thank you Mel and Willie!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Willie Mates

May 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mel was amazing! Extremely patient with our decision..."

- Amina

Mel was amazing! Extremely patient with our decision making process. Never did we feel pressured in anyway. Never did we were made to feel that we couldn’t afford the purchase, like we experienced at another dealership. Overall amazing experience thanks to Mel!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was a great pleasure working with Mel. She is very..."

- Marian

It was a great pleasure working with Mel. She is very friendly, extremely responsive and very knowledgeable as well. She made the entire process of selecting and buying a car flawless. She took the time to explain to us the functionality of all the features the car is coming equipped with. She is also excellent in follow ups with customers. It was an amazing experience with Mel and Dalmar dealership. Thank you very much Mel!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mel made the whole process seamless from start to finish...."

- jenifer.mannen

Mel made the whole process seamless from start to finish. We traded our Jetta for an Atlas and are happy that we’ve been able to stay with Volkswagen as our family grows. Many thanks to Mel and the whole Dalmar team!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 72 results