Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Christian Brizzio
Christian Brizzio at Dalmar Motors
Refer Me

Christian Brizzio

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Dalmar Motors

475 Wharncliffe Rd S
London, ON N6J 2N1

Contact Me
not yet
rated
27 Reviews
not yet
rated

27 Reviews

Write a Review

27 Reviews of Christian Brizzio

November 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Used car manager ripped me off "

- Usedcarripp

Bought a used 2016 gti from Regan. 9 months later I went to trade again and he offered $12,000 less than what I paid for it. Willie in new cars is great but the dealership did. I thing to help me

Read More
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Regan Robbins, Willie Mates, Michael Dalglish

July 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Happy with the car and with the service in my own language"

- Rocio2020

Nice car models.. Nice people First time and not the last for sure. Service buy the sales person in my own spanish language was great .he explain and answer all our questions and we are satisfied .with he time he took to help us in learnng how to work with our nice new car .

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Rose

June 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very positive experience!"

- Jan

The service is always excellent in all areas at Dalmar. They have an efficient, courteous, well-organized team. I would definitely recommend their services to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Wagner, Jamie Young, Robert Rose

June 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best experience at Dalmar Motors"

- Rob

Christian Brizzio is an excellent sales professional who is greatly knowledgeable and extremely patient to answer questions and demonstrate the vehicle. He is the best ever.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing Teamwork!"

- jasob

I was recently apart of the TDI emissions settlement--which wasn't fun! However, while dropping my diesel off and minutes before I went to leave with my new car, I seen the '19 Jetta in the showroom that I fell in love with it. I told Christian to switch the plates over because I was taking the showroom car home instead of the '17 I had originally purchased. The team at Dalmar Motors worked very hard in order for me to drive home in the new one. Christian was very organized, professional and very outgoing the entire time I had dealt with him. His work was very impressive, along with the team at Dalmar. Gold Star work!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We had the best car purchase experience at Dalmar Motors"

- Laszlo

We had the best car purchase experience at Dalmar Motors. I say this after we visited many car dealerships in London. Christian Brizzio is an excellent sales professional who is greatly knowledgeable and extremely patient to answer everyone’s questions in the family. We were five of us there multiple times, and each of us had way more than one question at each visit! It was great that he could help us in English and also in Spanish. It was not only the reputation and excellent quality of the Volkswagen but also working with Christian was important why we purchased our new car at Dalmar Motors. We are extremely happy with our new Volkswagen Jetta! Thank you Christian! Laszlo

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great"

- Admir

Christian was great - would recommend to anyone! No high pressure sales tactics either which was nice. Very knowledgeable as well and provides post sales support

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Quick and thorough"

- Lucy 12345

Christian is very personable and knows his vehicles. He got in a seat of a VW and through the paperwork in no time. This can be stressful but Christian helped navigate the deep waters and I am very grateful. A true professional.

Read More
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Atlas"

- Atlas

An overall pleasing experience. A knowledgeable and supportive sales member who was understanding and accommodating to all of our needs we would certainly recommend to others. Chris

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent customer service and friendly environment."

- German Calles

Great experience getting my first and now upgraded to my second car. Dalmar Motors Volkswagen has a friendly and welcome environment. Christian Brizzio is very friendly and helpful when offering the company's service. Great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 27 results