Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Dalmar Motors

London, ON

4.8
256 Reviews
Dalmar Motors Limited is located in London and serves as your Ontario Volkswagen Dealer. Dalmar Motors Limited is focused on ensuring all customers receive a premium Volkswagen experience. If you are shopping for a New Volkswagen in our show room you will find the Volkswagen Sales staff is courteous and professional. At Dalmar Motors Limited we carry the full Volkswagen line up. If you do not find the New Volkswagen of your choice then Dalmar Motors Limited also carries an extensive Volkswagen Pre owned inventory. Volkswagen Certified Pre-owned cars offer a level of performance, quality and comfort that Volkswagen drivers have come to expect.

475 Wharncliffe Rd S

London, ON

N6J 2N1

Directions

By Type

Showing 256 reviews

June 10, 2021

"We had a great experience purchasing our VW Atlas. Our..."

- Ryan W

We had a great experience purchasing our VW Atlas. Our sales associate Mel was welcoming and very knowledgeable about the vehicle and made us aware of all the key features.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 03, 2021

"I truly appreciate that customer service is key at..."

- bedeaves

I truly appreciate that customer service is key at Dalmar! Right from the start, Mel and Willie were incredibly receptive to my needs and accommodating to my wants. I love my new Tiguan R-Line!! Thank you Mel and Willie!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 28, 2021

"Mel was amazing! Extremely patient with our decision..."

- Amina

Mel was amazing! Extremely patient with our decision making process. Never did we feel pressured in anyway. Never did we were made to feel that we couldn’t afford the purchase, like we experienced at another dealership. Overall amazing experience thanks to Mel!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 27, 2021

"It was a great pleasure working with Mel. She is very..."

- Marian

It was a great pleasure working with Mel. She is very friendly, extremely responsive and very knowledgeable as well. She made the entire process of selecting and buying a car flawless. She took the time to explain to us the functionality of all the features the car is coming equipped with. She is also excellent in follow ups with customers. It was an amazing experience with Mel and Dalmar dealership. Thank you very much Mel!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 27, 2021

"Mel made the whole process seamless from start to finish...."

- jenifer.mannen

Mel made the whole process seamless from start to finish. We traded our Jetta for an Atlas and are happy that we’ve been able to stay with Volkswagen as our family grows. Many thanks to Mel and the whole Dalmar team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 26, 2021

"Loved working with Mel! Always incredibly friendly, easy..."

- Danica

Loved working with Mel! Always incredibly friendly, easy to contact, responsive and caring of our needs. We felt really good about our purchase and dealing with Dalmar. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 03, 2021

"A great experience with Mel and the Dalmar team. Quick,..."

- scottparsons2128

A great experience with Mel and the Dalmar team. Quick, simple, and met or exceeded all my expectations. Mel was very knowledgeable and took the time to understand what was the right vehicle for my family...thanks Mel!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 02, 2021

"Mel was quite helpful with our vehicle purchase. Will..."

- parthpatel1754

Mel was quite helpful with our vehicle purchase. Will definitely recommend her to my friends and family! Finance department needs to work better as it was mess going through the approval process being a new business owner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 01, 2021

"It was such an easy experience buying a vehicle at Dalmar..."

- cynthiagib41

It was such an easy experience buying a vehicle at Dalmar Motors. Staff members are all efficient with business tasks and knowledgeable about VW vehicles! Mel was a dream salesperson - not pushy at all & easily picked up on what I wanted in a vehicle. Rob knew everything about financing and explained ( in simple language) the things I could add on to help my care of the vehicle. I highly recommend DalmarMotors in London, ON

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 17, 2021

"Awesome experience leasing my first VW vehicle. Braeden..."

- madison.wait

Awesome experience leasing my first VW vehicle. Braeden and Kelly made the process easy, pain free and very pleasant. Already loving my Tiguan and all it has to offer!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Kelly Pearce
1
...
1 - 10 of 256 results