Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Vehicle Sanitization

Dalmar Motors

London, ON

4.6
190 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Dalmar Motors Limited is located in London and serves as your Ontario Volkswagen Dealer. Dalmar Motors Limited is focused on ensuring all customers receive a premium Volkswagen experience. If you are shopping for a New Volkswagen in our show room you will find the Volkswagen Sales staff is courteous and professional. At Dalmar Motors Limited we carry the full Volkswagen line up. If you do not find the New Volkswagen of your choice then Dalmar Motors Limited also carries an extensive Volkswagen Pre owned inventory. Volkswagen Certified Pre-owned cars offer a level of performance, quality and comfort that Volkswagen drivers have come to expect.

475 Wharncliffe Rd S

London, ON

N6J 2N1

Directions

By Type

Showing 190 reviews

September 23, 2020

"I had great service from Mel and I'm really happy with my..."

- amy

I had great service from Mel and I'm really happy with my used vehicle purchase. I'm excited to be a VolksWagen owner. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 22, 2020

"Mel was great! Answered my texts right away and very..."

- cottagelifestyle

Mel was great! Answered my texts right away and very friendly. I would highly recommend buying a car with her! Rob Rise was also great with the financing

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 04, 2020

"Always excellent service, and incredibly accommodating...."

- jonwbarnard

Always excellent service, and incredibly accommodating. This is my third VW from Dalmar, their professional staff make it so easy to keep coming back. Top notch.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Kelly Pearce
September 02, 2020

"They were very helpful, listened to what I wanted and..."

- jonandmariacalder

They were very helpful, listened to what I wanted and definitely filled mine and my kids needs. Dalmar motors is my dealership for life!!! Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 21, 2020

"I have always had a Volkswagon and I have never bought..."

- jolenerijnen

I have always had a Volkswagon and I have never bought from the dealership until just recently! I will never shop elsewhere again! I feel completely confident about my purchase and dealing with Mel and Dalmar was wonderful. I won't go anywhere else again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 08, 2020

"Mel was so personable and made us feel comfortable and..."

- j5vandyk

Mel was so personable and made us feel comfortable and confident in the service and values of Dalmar Motors. She is efficient and kind and thorough and knowledgeable. It was a wonderful experience purchasing our first VW.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 31, 2020

"I was in the market for a specific car and they were the..."

- pauljenkins70

I was in the market for a specific car and they were the first to locate it and contact me, even though I had several dealers all looking at the same time. Dalmar clearly understood what I was looking for and was top notch to work with in every respect.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 23, 2020

"Very friendly staff. Mel was very helpful with everything..."

- tristanedwards318

Very friendly staff. Mel was very helpful with everything from going over car specifications to recommendations to keeping the car in the best shape. The fiance department was very helpful and knowledgable about the benefits of each package towards the vehicle. Definitely would recommend Mel and Dalmar Motors

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 22, 2020

"Great Team"

- prebmann

Mel was a pleasure to deal with. She was there to help me in every way and answer all my questions. Went out of her way to make sure I felt comfortable and pleased with my purchase. I would recommend her to all my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 10, 2020

"Great team at Dalmar"

- Laura

I had a great experience dealing with Mel. Very friendly, knowledgeable and so helpful. Every person I spoke with at Dalmar was just the same! I really appreciate the time Mel took to answer all my questions and explained all the features off my new Golf. Thanks again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 190 results