Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Dalmar Motors

London, ON

4.8
264 Reviews
Dalmar Motors Limited is located in London and serves as your Ontario Volkswagen Dealer. Dalmar Motors Limited is focused on ensuring all customers receive a premium Volkswagen experience. If you are shopping for a New Volkswagen in our show room you will find the Volkswagen Sales staff is courteous and professional. At Dalmar Motors Limited we carry the full Volkswagen line up. If you do not find the New Volkswagen of your choice then Dalmar Motors Limited also carries an extensive Volkswagen Pre owned inventory. Volkswagen Certified Pre-owned cars offer a level of performance, quality and comfort that Volkswagen drivers have come to expect.

475 Wharncliffe Rd S

London, ON

N6J 2N1

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 266 reviews

October 19, 2021

"Sam was very pleasant to deal with. He listened well,..."

- graytrevor

Sam was very pleasant to deal with. He listened well, took lots of time to walk me through the process of buying a car, and then was very generous with his time when I came to pick up my new car. Sam Carson was very helpful, pleasant, and patient.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 19, 2021

"Mel was fantastic in helping me purchase my Tiguan. She..."

- irenefrance

Mel was fantastic in helping me purchase my Tiguan. She is very knowledgeable about cars and is a friendly and genuine person to talk with.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 18, 2021

"I arrived at Dalmar without an appointment. Sam Carson..."

- graytrevor

I arrived at Dalmar without an appointment. Sam Carson took time to meet with me, sit down and find out what I was looking for, and even arranged a test drive on the spot. Sam put together some rough numbers. We looked them over, and I went home to think. I went back and bought the VW. Sam spent lots of time walking me through the car’s systems when I went to pick it up. He called me the next day to see if I had any questions or concerns. Working with Sam Carson to buy my new car was very pleasant. He’s a good listener. He has a good sense of humour. He is very welcoming. He was never pushy. I would definitely recommend VW, Dalmar Motors, and Sam Carson to anyone looking for a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 04, 2021

"She has knowledge about cars, she is very professional,..."

- monicaricky

She has knowledge about cars, she is very professional, with a pleasant personality. She explained everything with details

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 04, 2021

"Mel was great to deal with very knowledgeable on all..."

- shawnreidy56

Mel was great to deal with very knowledgeable on all vehicles I was looking at, she was great to deal with made thing very easy and smooth. Pleasure to deal with.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 02, 2021

"Mel was great to deal with. She was very accommodating..."

- awp406

Mel was great to deal with. She was very accommodating and such a friendly person and went above and beyond. We will definitely be telling people of our experience at Delmar Motors and with Mel

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 17, 2021

"The staff were great and very helpful. I felt well cared..."

- meyermattj

The staff were great and very helpful. I felt well cared for the whole time. We're very happy with our purchase and will go back again.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 13, 2021

"Mel at Delmar made our experience buying a new vehicle so..."

- carly.rivard

Mel at Delmar made our experience buying a new vehicle so amazing, going back and forth with her from a distance was a breeze. She was quick with responses to our questions. Even with a last minute switch of vehicle choices, Mel was quick to adapt!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 05, 2021

"Delmar motors is a very clean, and welcoming dealership...."

- jennie.coke

Delmar motors is a very clean, and welcoming dealership. The staff are very accommodating and friendly. They make the whole process from test driving, to finalizing your purchase easy, and enjoyable. Mel was amazing! She really took the time to listen to my story, and she actually cared! She did everything she could to help me out. She was friendly, and genuinely wanted to make the process a great one. I highly recommend both this dealership and Mel! I don’t think it gets any better than her!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 18, 2021

"Mel was great and made the process very easy. Rob was top..."

- maxdeluca78

Mel was great and made the process very easy. Rob was top notch as well. Overall, a very pleasant experience with some very good people.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 266 results