Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Vehicle Sanitization

Dalmar Motors

London, ON

4.8
221 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Dalmar Motors Limited is located in London and serves as your Ontario Volkswagen Dealer. Dalmar Motors Limited is focused on ensuring all customers receive a premium Volkswagen experience. If you are shopping for a New Volkswagen in our show room you will find the Volkswagen Sales staff is courteous and professional. At Dalmar Motors Limited we carry the full Volkswagen line up. If you do not find the New Volkswagen of your choice then Dalmar Motors Limited also carries an extensive Volkswagen Pre owned inventory. Volkswagen Certified Pre-owned cars offer a level of performance, quality and comfort that Volkswagen drivers have come to expect.

475 Wharncliffe Rd S

London, ON

N6J 2N1

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 222 reviews

January 20, 2021

"Braeden was very knowledgeable and honest with us when..."

- annemariemccauley

Braeden was very knowledgeable and honest with us when purchasing an used vehicle. This was my son's first car purchase and he went above and beyond to help with this process to locate some suitable options within our budget. Thank you for making my son's experience a positive one. Braeden was a pleasure to work with and we will definitely come back when we need to purchase another vehicle. I would definitely recommend Dalmar VW! Great job Braeden!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 15, 2021

"Braeden was excellent in explaining everything about the..."

- Mayur P

Braeden was excellent in explaining everything about the car & car purchase. Would highly recommend buying a car from him. The used cars at Dalmar Motors were all in top condition.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 13, 2021

"Mel was a great salesperson. Knowledgeable but not pushy...."

- BlakKy

Mel was a great salesperson. Knowledgeable but not pushy. She got what I wanted and educated me where necessary. The turn over to finance was easy and I took delivery 3 days later. Perfect in my opinion.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 13, 2021

"This was the first purchase as a single female that made..."

- arronlennon

This was the first purchase as a single female that made me feel empowered! Thank you to Mel and Rob who helped me every step of the way . I will be back , and I love my new car ❤️

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 01, 2021

"Braeden was a pleasure to work with. Friendly,..."

- lindsay.hillock

Braeden was a pleasure to work with. Friendly, knowledgeable, and super time efficient. Made buying our new vehicle easy and enjoyable! I work Definitely recommend Dalmar VW!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 23, 2020

"Absolute garbage customer service from this man. If you..."

- Primo11

Absolute garbage customer service from this man. If you hate your job find a new one Apparently their cars only last 20,000km and then they wash there hands of it

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
December 14, 2020

"Had a great experience at Dalmar purchasing my first new..."

- laurennsmiith

Had a great experience at Dalmar purchasing my first new car! Mel was great! She is knowledgable and helped me every step of the way. Mel was quick at responding and setting up multiple test drive and meetings with me. I looked at almost every car brand in my budget and found the VW Jetta to be everything I was looking for. Thanks for a great buying experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 11, 2020

"Had a wonderful experience here with Mel! She was very..."

- Mike K

Had a wonderful experience here with Mel! She was very patient, thorough, very easy to talk to and took the time to show me everything within my price range and my options. She helped picked the right vehicle that best suited my needs and I love my new-to-me Jetta. Thank you again Mel, and thanks Dalmar!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 02, 2020

"Thank you Mel for last day when I pick up the car, even..."

- Frank

Thank you Mel for last day when I pick up the car, even the day was your day off, and snow was heavy. Thank you for everything you did for me during a month.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 01, 2020

"Braeden was courteous, accommodating and attentive from..."

- Juan

Braeden was courteous, accommodating and attentive from the moment we met him. The negotiation process was painless and the entire team surpassed our expectations. Thank you for everything you did for our family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 222 results