Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Meerna Youssef
Meerna Youssef at Whitby Toyota
Refer Me

Meerna Youssef

Product Advisor

Whitby Toyota

1025 Dundas Street West
Whitby, ON L1P 1Z1

Contact Me
4.9
14 Reviews

Hello there! My name is Meerna and I have been in the car industry in sales since January of 2019. I have had a passion for cars for many years but never planned on selling them. I was approached by a sales manager at a dealership who gave me the idea of getting my OMVIC and pursuing this career and I am glad I took that step! I absolutely love what I do and you will be able to tell when you meet me! Most importantly I listen to my customer's needs and wants and find them the perfect vehicle based on that not based on my own preferences. I have proven experience as product advisor/brand ambassador for many makes and models since I have been in the industry. I am a very patient individual who is professional, with an outgoing personality, and comfortable and relaxed attitude! Please do not hesitate to contact me for any of you vehicle needs and I guarantee you will have an amazing experience buying a vehicle with me! Cell: 905 621 7504 Email: meerna.youssef@whitbytoyota.com

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 5 mos

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 6 mos

Specialties & Trainings

OMVIC certified

4.9

14 Reviews

Write a Review

14 Reviews of Meerna Youssef

May 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was our second vehicle we purchased from Whitby..."

- Gita & Sassan Shams

This was our second vehicle we purchased from Whitby Toyota, we have always received the best service from every department. Meerna was our sales associate this time, she was very friendly and knowledgeable. Keith, parts dept. manager has always been very helpful and very approachable. We will always recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ian Kingsley, Chris Hiebert, Keith O'Neil

March 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ms. Youssef was recommended to me when I approached..."

- Zac Clark

Ms. Youssef was recommended to me when I approached Whitby Toyota with a very tight deadline and without exaggeration, exceeded expectations and then some. She gave assistance beyond what would be expected of a salesperson for the purposes of navigating my insurance and financing and then amended her schedule to accommodate me. In a stressful situation I was genuinely relieved by her and Whitby Toyota's assistance...5 out of 5....would recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The staff here are very friendly and didn’t try to force..."

- Coty

The staff here are very friendly and didn’t try to force a car on me. The receptionist did an excellent job making sure I was looked after in a timely manner. I bought a used car for $1800 and received a text from Hayden checking in on how my car was driving a month after buying the car, so my experience didn’t just stop when I gave them my money.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hayden Iles, Nicole Place

Jan 04, 2021

Whitby Toyota responded

Thank you so much for your review! We are so glad that you had such a positive experience when dealing with Hayden, Nicole, and Meerna! We hope to see you back at our dealership soon!

December 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a wonderful experience dealing with the team at..."

- kareemphilip

I had a wonderful experience dealing with the team at Toyota Whitby on the purchase of my new vehicle. My sales rep “Meerna” was very friendly, informative, and professional. After my purchase I had a minor problem with the car and Meerna connected me to a mechanic “Ryan Bassil” who solved the problem, and made sure I was satisfied with everything. Ryan’s service was great and I am completely satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Bassil

Jan 04, 2021

Whitby Toyota responded

Thank you so much for your review Kareem! We are so glad that you had such a positive experience within the dealership and hope you are enjoying your new vehicle! Hope to see you soon!

November 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Meerna was Fantastic to deal with!! She was very..."

- nikkicam21

Meerna was Fantastic to deal with!! She was very knowledgeable about our new highlander. Available anytime to answer any after thought questions I had, (even on her day off), quickly with all the answers! She also made me feel comfortable and have a lot of fun by being real! Highly recommend asking for Meerna at Whitby Toyota!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 04, 2021

Whitby Toyota responded

Thank you so much for your review! We are so glad to hear that you had such a good experience with Meerna when purchasing your new Highlander! We hope to see you back at our dealership soon!

November 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchased a Toyota Corolla and received very good service..."

- brian.melnychuk

Purchased a Toyota Corolla and received very good service by the salesperson! There was some confusion about the new winter tires, but otherwise very pleased!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Sookoor

Jan 04, 2021

Whitby Toyota responded

Thank you so much for your review Brian! We are so happy that Meerna and Richard were able to help you out with your purchase. We can't wait to see you again!

October 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a great experience buying a new 2020 RAV4 from..."

- Teresa P.

I had a great experience buying a new 2020 RAV4 from Meerna Youssef at Whitby Toyota. From the minute I met Meerna she made me feel like she valued my business. That is important to me! Meerna always responded promptly to my emails when I had questions and even to just check in. Buying a new vehicle was a big deal for me and I am so thankful and grateful that Meerna and Whitby Toyota made it an enjoyable experience for me! I just love my new RAV4! Teresa P.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 28, 2020

Whitby Toyota responded

Hi Teresa! Amazing!! We are all glad to hear that Meerna could make your experience a positive one. We also hope that you are enjoying your new vehicle and that we see you again in our service department! Welcome to the family!!

October 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Meerna was amazing. She gave us all the info that we need..."

- Surya

Meerna was amazing. She gave us all the info that we need to make the decision. Chris also did a great job and we were able to get the car on time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 28, 2020

Whitby Toyota responded

Hi there! We are so happy to hear that Meerna was able to assist you with finding your new vehicle. We hope that you enjoy it!!

September 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I will never buy a vehicle from anywhere else! My family..."

- nancyvlahos

I will never buy a vehicle from anywhere else! My family has purchased 3 vehicles from here in the last month. The service, attention and professionalism is beyond anything I have ever experienced. The entire staff really prides themselves on ensuring that you get exactly what you need and have gone above and beyond to make sure the experience was memorable. I was a die hard KIA owner before coming here and now my two children and myself are Toyota forever!! Thank you Meerna, Ian and everyone else on the Whitby Toyota team, you've made us feel like family and are a group of polished professionals who really know how to strut your stuff!! If you need a vehicle, this is the only place to go! Nancy Vlahos and family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ian Kingsley, Chris Hiebert , Ian Kingsley

Oct 01, 2020

Whitby Toyota responded

Hi Nancy! We are so happy to hear that you are a part of the Whitby Toyota family. We are also happy to hear that we could make your experience a positive one. We hope to see you in our service department for regular maintenance!

September 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have bought 3 Corolla's from this dealership. Sales..."

- Christina Cawthorne

I have bought 3 Corolla's from this dealership. Sales people as well as service associates are just fantastic - A-one. Purchased a 2016 in March.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cameron Slater

Sep 21, 2020

Whitby Toyota responded

Hi Christina! We are so happy to hear that you are a loyal Whitby Toyota customer! We hope you enjoy your newest Toyota vehicle!!

1
1 - 10 of 14 results

Dealership Inventory (58 Vehicles)

2019 Toyota Corolla
used
N/A exterior
CVT
FWD
2019 Nissan Kicks
used
White exterior
CVT
FWD
2020 Toyota Corolla
used
N/A exterior
CVT
FWD
2005 Toyota Matrix
used
N/A exterior
4-Speed Automatic with Overdrive
FWD
2006 Toyota Matrix
used
N/A exterior
4-Speed Automatic with Overdrive
FWD
2008 Toyota Sienna
used
Blue exterior
5-Speed Automatic with Overdrive
FWD