Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Whitby Toyota

Whitby, ON

4.7
1,171 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Whitby Toyota has been operating with the mission and objective to go above and beyond our client’s needs every single day. At Whitby Toyota, we are always striving to exceed your expectations at every visit while also providing you with the very best vehicles, services, products, and facilities. At Whitby Toyota, you will find a dealership that you can trust for the purchase of your next new or pre-owned Toyota vehicle as well as a modern and dedicated service department for the maintenance of your current vehicle. We are always looking to go the extra mile at Whitby Toyota in order to keep our clients satisfied. Come to Whitby Toyota today to find the perfect new Toyota vehicle for you, your family, and your budget. Toyota has one of the largest inventories of brand new vehicles in the world, and you’ll find the entire lineup today at Whitby Toyota. Our team of experienced sales representatives look forward to helping you find the perfect Toyota for you by answering all of your questions with dedication and commitment. From new Toyota models to certified pre-owned vehicles, we have the model you are looking for at Whitby Toyota. Whitby Toyota is there for you when you want to buy a new or pre-owned Toyota, but we are also there for you when you become a Toyota owner. From maintenance and services to detailing and genuine Toyota parts and accessories, Whitby Toyota has all of your needs covered, and we will take care of your Toyota with the same passion and attention used to take care of our own vehicles. Come in today to Whitby Toyota to learn more about our services, products, and vehicles.
Contact Dealership

1025 Dundas Street West

Whitby, ON

L1P 1Z1

Directions

By Type

Showing 1,171 reviews

April 07, 2021

"Thank you so much for close communication and assistance..."

- Vanessa

Thank you so much for close communication and assistance with all our questions, Sharon! It was a pleasure working with you and we appreciate your attention you provided us as we navigated through these COVID delays!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 07, 2021

"I Made an appointment for 830am and was there on time but..."

- mr.bus.driver

I Made an appointment for 830am and was there on time but didnt get in until 915am this is annoying waiting for a scheduled appointment

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 03, 2021

"I picked up my Rav 4 Hybrid from Whitby Toyota and Tony..."

- Avinash

I picked up my Rav 4 Hybrid from Whitby Toyota and Tony was my product adviser. His knowledge about the product is amazing. He knows what document needs to be signed by the customer. He is very systematic and managing all the paper work and refunds. I really liked dealing with him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 03, 2021

"I just picked my Rav 4 Hybrid from Chris, He is a..."

- Avinash

I just picked my Rav 4 Hybrid from Chris, He is a professional, true to his words, was able to get a a good deal. Chris is very responsive and polite. I really liked dealing with him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 03, 2021

"Everyone at the dealership was very friendly. Will was a..."

- Ryan

Everyone at the dealership was very friendly. Will was a great salesperson who put little pressure on us to purchase, and let their vehicles sell themselves. He even came in on his day off to sign the deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 03, 2021

"We had a great experience buying our new Toyota. Hayden..."

- Phil

We had a great experience buying our new Toyota. Hayden was great to deal with and got us a great deal. We were very happy with the how our purchase went and would definitely recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 02, 2021

"I recently purchased a used vehicle from Whitby Toyota..."

- Heatherkehoe79

I recently purchased a used vehicle from Whitby Toyota and it was a great experience from beginning to end. They were extremely accommodating, friendly and helpful. I will definitely be giving them my business in the future

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 02, 2021

"Love Whitby Toyota. But my last visit was my first..."

- Carol.Chisholm

Love Whitby Toyota. But my last visit was my first disappointment. The appointment was 30 minutes late. And they didn’t wash my car which I’ve come to expect from Whitby Toyota as a Gold standard. I’ve always raved about them because of that little gesture but it was missing on my last visit. 😟 The people were great. Always efficient and friendly. And the dealership clean and well run.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Chris
April 01, 2021

"This dealership in my opinion is very professional and..."

- lloydrowe

This dealership in my opinion is very professional and friendly. I've dealt with Debbie Reed in the service Department for many years now and it's a pleasure to her service me. This lady is awesome. Thanks again Debbie for your service and friendliness. Keep up the great work .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 31, 2021

"Great Experience, fast easy and got a good deal on my..."

- Ryan

Great Experience, fast easy and got a good deal on my Trade in. Most Importantly it was a low pressure environment. Highly recommend. Thanks Tony.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,171 results