Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Whitby Toyota

4.8

800 Lifetime Reviews

1025 Dundas Street West, Whitby, Ontario L1P 1Z1
Call (289) 539-0376

800 Reviews of Whitby Toyota

Sort by Write a review
October 11, 2019

"excellent sales"

- Chandos

We dropped in "just to look" ended up buying. Hayden is an extremely well spoken and knowledgeable young man. We had planned on shopping around and fell in love with the rav4 hybrid. We have dealt with Whitby Toyota for almost 20 years and any problems have always been solved quickly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 02, 2019

"Buying New Toyota"

- Walt

All stales staff were very knowledgeable and professional. Andrew was very helpful in understanding our requirements and helping us in the selection and purchasing a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 21, 2019

"BUYING NEW TOYOTA"

- oshawa

Sandy Crowder was my product adviser Very Professional delivered my new vehicle a Rave 4 Thank you Sandy for making my buying experience seamless Very happy with her knowledge and guidance

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 20, 2019

"A very reliable place with a friendly staff"

- Phil

Dave treated me very well. I was able to relax and share my opinions and feelings concerning all aspects of doing the deal, and found easy answers and work arounds.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 06, 2019

"Knowledgeable, Genuine, Enthusiastic"

- Narni

Mitch Dunn was just the Product Advisor we were hoping to buy a car from after having experienced the theatrics of many car sales representatives across dealerships. My husband and I are effective consumers: we had streamlined our options, did our research, and had a budget. It was only a matter of finding the right person to sell us the car. As soon as we sat down with Mitch, we knew were making a deal. An avid owner of a Toyota make himself, Mitch is an expert in the function and features of the new Corolla. We appreciated that he spoke highly of Toyota, and refrained from vilifying other car makers. He is polite, pleasant, and has great customer orientation. Not once did we feel pressured to add a product/service we cared little for. Buying a car from Mitch was the swiftest, painless, most straightforward transaction we’ve ever made. Will be a repeat Toyota buyer, if only to buy from Mitch.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 05, 2019

"2020 Corolla Sport"

- carolh

Just leased a 2020 Corolla Sport today , Sept 5 ,2019, from Tony Khoury. He was so helpful & guided me through the process of paperwork, financing & how the car worked. Amazingly easy when you have the right person to deal with.I will definitely ask for Tony again! Thank you Tony for an amazing experience! Carol Hodgson

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Khoury
September 03, 2019

"Very accommodating staff!"

- #proudandhappyCamryXSEOwner

Future buyers out there must look for TONY KHOURY he helped us with our purchase of our new Camry since day 1 up to tge delivery date he's been very helpful and accommodating to us. This guy must be commended for all his hard work;)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Khoury
August 31, 2019

"Tony Khoury was great to deal with."

- Tarif Halabi

This the second time i deal with Tony. I found him fair, honest and easy to deal with. He is very knowledgeable about the vehicles he sells. I highly recommend Tony Khoury at Whitby Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Khoury
August 25, 2019

"Awesome experience!"

- gensfan11

I have bought two vehicles from Dave before, and once again he did not disappoint. The service was tremendous, and we found exactly what we were looking for based on the price. Mitch also came by a couple times to see how we were doing and was excellent. Overall will continue to purchase from Whitby Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 23, 2019

"Great dealership! Wonderful experience!"

- BobMan3

Sandy helped me with my used RAV4 purchase with patience & understanding, providing everything I needed to make the right decision! I couldn't be happier!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 800 results