Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back

Whitby Toyota

Whitby, ON

4.8
1,115 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Service Department Hours- Mon-Fri 8-5/Sat -Sun CLOSED Whitby Toyota has been operating with the mission and objective to go above and beyond our client’s needs every single day. At Whitby Toyota, we are always striving to exceed your expectations at every visit while also providing you with the very best vehicles, services, products, and facilities. At Whitby Toyota, you will find a dealership that you can trust for the purchase of your next new or pre-owned Toyota vehicle as well as a modern and dedicated service department for the maintenance of your current vehicle. We are always looking to go the extra mile at Whitby Toyota in order to keep our clients satisfied. Come to Whitby Toyota today to find the perfect new Toyota vehicle for you, your family, and your budget. Toyota has one of the largest inventories of brand new vehicles in the world, and you’ll find the entire lineup today at Whitby Toyota. Our team of experienced sales representatives look forward to helping you find the perfect Toyota for you by answering all of your questions with dedication and commitment. From new Toyota models to certified pre-owned vehicles, we have the model you are looking for at Whitby Toyota. Whitby Toyota is there for you when you want to buy a new or pre-owned Toyota, but we are also there for you when you become a Toyota owner. From maintenance and services to detailing and genuine Toyota parts and accessories, Whitby Toyota has all of your needs covered, and we will take care of your Toyota with the same passion and attention used to take care of our own vehicles. Come in today to Whitby Toyota to learn more about our services, products, and vehicles.
Contact Dealership

1025 Dundas Street West

Whitby, ON

L1P 1Z1

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 1,115 reviews

January 22, 2021

"I have probably been using Whitby Toyota for at least 30..."

- Barbara.doyle

I have probably been using Whitby Toyota for at least 30 years. I trust them. If I have a problem they work to solve it. It is nice to see and deal with all the service advisers and porters..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Art, Chelsey
January 19, 2021

"Had a good sit down with Hayden to discuss the RAV4 and..."

- Hk

Had a good sit down with Hayden to discuss the RAV4 and the Highlander. Hayden did a great job showing us the cars and features of each, and offered us all the options available. Although Hayden's service was excellent, we weren't happy with the trade-in value provided to us by the management and proceeded with another vendor.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 16, 2021

"Hi I’m Helen. Whitby Toyota is my favourite place to go..."

- Helen Tagorda

Hi I’m Helen. Whitby Toyota is my favourite place to go for oil change and we bought our car there too. First of all it’s so close to my house. Employees are friendly like Mike Han, Chris( the manager) and Richard Sookoor at the sales department . Thank you guys. We met Ian too, when we got our lease Corolla and he’s so down to earth person, very professional and he make sure that you’re happy and satisfied for your visit . Ian has an excellent personality. Thanks Ian. Jason in service department was so nice and friendly, I would say that they have an excellent costumer service and very helpful. They’re awesome! Keep up the good work guys!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
January 16, 2021

"We are so pleased with Tony Khoury who sold us a 2019..."

- Toyota

We are so pleased with Tony Khoury who sold us a 2019 Rav4. He took the time to explain how to use our high tech dashboard and made us feel comfortable. I know we are going to enjoy this vehicle. Thank you Tony.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 15, 2021

"All the people at Whitby Toyota go out of their way to..."

- Robert

All the people at Whitby Toyota go out of their way to help you. Down to earth, great considerate people!! This is a Fabulous dealership!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
January 15, 2021

"Friendly and courteous from the minute you drive through..."

- jmjack

Friendly and courteous from the minute you drive through the service bay, talk to the porters, service advisers, paying the bill to getting out to your car, its all as smooth as silk.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : The porters and service drivers
January 15, 2021

"Always quick to reply and get you in. Always good work...."

- cjudges

Always quick to reply and get you in. Always good work. Comfortable place and good people. They keep you up to date on all service required.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 15, 2021

"My experience with Andrew Ward at Whitby Toyota was as..."

- olha

My experience with Andrew Ward at Whitby Toyota was as nowhere else I had! He listened to what I needed and politely guided me with questions. He wanted to ensure that I was totally ok with payments! He was dedicated to deliver the color, style and answer all questions without rushing me into anything. It was amazing experience! Thank you so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 14, 2021

"Just bought a 2021 CHR... the service from Hayden was..."

- Carrie

Just bought a 2021 CHR... the service from Hayden was excellent! He explained everything to me in great detail also when my vehicle was ready for pickup... he had set up my phone for me on the Apple Play while showing me all the functions of the screen and dash. Incredibly personable ! Incredibly satisfied with the service and my new car. Great job Toyota!! :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 14, 2021

"Hayden was a pleasure to deal with and didn’t feel like..."

- Charlie.martin78

Hayden was a pleasure to deal with and didn’t feel like he was trying to sell me a car. After a bad experience with another Toyota dealership I was very happy with the service provided by Whitney Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,115 results