Back

Whitby Toyota

Whitby, ON

4.7
1,509 Reviews
Whitby Toyota has been operating with the mission and objective to go above and beyond our client’s needs every single day. At Whitby Toyota, we are always striving to exceed your expectations at every visit while also providing you with the very best vehicles, services, products, and facilities. At Whitby Toyota, you will find a dealership that you can trust for the purchase of your next new or pre-owned Toyota vehicle as well as a modern and dedicated service department for the maintenance of your current vehicle. We are always looking to go the extra mile at Whitby Toyota in order to keep our clients satisfied. Come to Whitby Toyota today to find the perfect new Toyota vehicle for you, your family, and your budget. Toyota has one of the largest inventories of brand new vehicles in the world, and you’ll find the entire lineup today at Whitby Toyota. Our team of experienced sales representatives look forward to helping you find the perfect Toyota for you by answering all of your questions with dedication and commitment. From new Toyota models to certified pre-owned vehicles, we have the model you are looking for at Whitby Toyota. Whitby Toyota is there for you when you want to buy a new or pre-owned Toyota, but we are also there for you when you become a Toyota owner. From maintenance and services to detailing and genuine Toyota parts and accessories, Whitby Toyota has all of your needs covered, and we will take care of your Toyota with the same passion and attention used to take care of our own vehicles. Come in today to Whitby Toyota to learn more about our services, products, and vehicles.
Contact Dealership

1025 Dundas Street West

Whitby, ON

L1P 1Z1

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 1,509 reviews

September 28, 2022

Excellent customer service in a welcoming environment. Sharon G contacted us in late Spring with news of a relatively new Corolla model - Corolla CROSS. We liked what we saw and the test drive was very co More

by AIOMJM
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Marshall
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Chris Hiebert
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Sharon Gravel
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Will Fiske
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
September 28, 2022

I had a wonderful experience buying a car at Whitby Toyota, thank you. Everyone I dealt with was extremely nice, and the environment was very comfortable and relaxed and happy. The main person i dea More

by goldenboy
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Keith Kelly
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Tony Khoury
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Bandula Dissanayake
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
September 27, 2022

Good service. Treated well by the technician. Work completed and car was washed which is good More

by Plewis
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mohsin Jaffer
September 26, 2022

Ian Kingsley demonstrates professionalism and giving prompt response to my inquiry and solved the the issue very next day, I have had execllent customer experience with Ian Kingsley. other staff were fr More

by Zub
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ian Kingsley
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Chris Hiebert
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Will Fiske
3.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Chris Draganidis
1.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Anthony Forbes
4.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
September 21, 2022

very friendly and easy to communicate with, overall a good experience with the buying process and follow-up More

by npero
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew Ward
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
September 21, 2022

Bandula demonstrates integrity and professionalism in all his interactions. His is an extremely skilled negotiator who delivered exceptional results for me. It truly matters who your advisor is and bandula w More

by Dilan yapa
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bandula Dissanayake
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
September 17, 2022

The staff were very friendly and helpful. Abigail and Emily made us feel welcome. Mike when I went to fick up my Rav 4 was friendly and professional. Actually they are all professional. M More

by Dan Makort
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Han
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Emily Brough
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Abigail Vales
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
September 15, 2022

I found the sales staff to be courteous knowledgeable and helpful. I would definitely buy another vehicle from them. Tony and Keith are great guys! More

by Ptyoshi
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Keith Kelly
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Tony Khoury
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
September 15, 2022

I purchased a pre-owned vehicle through Bandula Dissanayake at Whitby Toyota and he was extremely pleasant to deal with. He was extremely friendly, knowledgeable and actually took the time to list More

by atsakirakis
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bandula Dissanayake
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
September 09, 2022

Friendly staffs and quick service. Only thing- if they are open on Saturday, it will be convenient More

by Haque
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Chung
4.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,509 results