Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Whitby Toyota

Whitby, ON

4.7
1,307 Reviews
Whitby Toyota has been operating with the mission and objective to go above and beyond our client’s needs every single day. At Whitby Toyota, we are always striving to exceed your expectations at every visit while also providing you with the very best vehicles, services, products, and facilities. At Whitby Toyota, you will find a dealership that you can trust for the purchase of your next new or pre-owned Toyota vehicle as well as a modern and dedicated service department for the maintenance of your current vehicle. We are always looking to go the extra mile at Whitby Toyota in order to keep our clients satisfied. Come to Whitby Toyota today to find the perfect new Toyota vehicle for you, your family, and your budget. Toyota has one of the largest inventories of brand new vehicles in the world, and you’ll find the entire lineup today at Whitby Toyota. Our team of experienced sales representatives look forward to helping you find the perfect Toyota for you by answering all of your questions with dedication and commitment. From new Toyota models to certified pre-owned vehicles, we have the model you are looking for at Whitby Toyota. Whitby Toyota is there for you when you want to buy a new or pre-owned Toyota, but we are also there for you when you become a Toyota owner. From maintenance and services to detailing and genuine Toyota parts and accessories, Whitby Toyota has all of your needs covered, and we will take care of your Toyota with the same passion and attention used to take care of our own vehicles. Come in today to Whitby Toyota to learn more about our services, products, and vehicles.
Contact Dealership

1025 Dundas Street West

Whitby, ON

L1P 1Z1

Directions

By Type

Showing 1,307 reviews

September 25, 2021

"I would highly recommend this dealership everyone was..."

- Jessica Chamberlain

I would highly recommend this dealership everyone was super friendly and helpful. We had the pleasure of dealing with Hayden, he was honest and very caring when it came to us finding the right car for our family. The entire expericance from start to finish was incredible , we just got our car and we couldn't be happier with making the choice of going with toyato whitby.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 24, 2021

"They have good service and friendly staff and a nice..."

- Rakesh

They have good service and friendly staff and a nice location. Good deal better than other locations in my opinion.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 23, 2021

"Very good at what they do. Quick response, car was ready..."

- jwcsmith

Very good at what they do. Quick response, car was ready when I went to pick it up.

Read More
Customer Service
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 23, 2021

"The staff at Whitby Toyota are very thorough and very..."

- Malo26

The staff at Whitby Toyota are very thorough and very good at explaining your options when it comes to your vehicle's service. They tell you if something needs to be done right now and what servicing that will be required down the road.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 22, 2021

"In forty years of buying vehicles I can honestly say I..."

- Dan

In forty years of buying vehicles I can honestly say I have had only 2 great experiences and one was with AJ on the recent purchase of a used vehicle. My wife and I were treated very professional and respectful. Everything was done as promised and on time. The vehicle was detailed and ready with a full tank of gas.I live an hour and a half from the dealership and it was well woth the drive. I would like to Thank AJ and Whitby Toyota for a wonderful buying experience.It was a real pleasure. Thanks Dan and Liz Kierstead

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 20, 2021

"Now on our 4th Toyota vehicle since 2008, our Salesperson..."

- JP

Now on our 4th Toyota vehicle since 2008, our Salesperson - Chris Draganidis, has been there for three of these purchases. He is highly knowledgeable and consistently helpful by knowing our needs and offering insight. Chris is a genuinely nice guy too; he is responsive, flexible, and really strives to keep his customers happy by following up afterward. Our most recent purchase was made that much more special with the involvement of Gisella and Sharon. When we left with our new vehicle, there was a group of staff waving on our way out, leaving us feeling appreciated. We love the high-quality of Toyota, and highly recommend that you see Chris Draganidis and the staff at Whitby Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
September 18, 2021

"Whitby Toyota is a very professional and friendly..."

- KC

Whitby Toyota is a very professional and friendly dealership. Well organized and the shop had my truck in and out in a timely manner. Thoroughly impressed.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 17, 2021

"The sales person Sharon was very very good and did..."

- Billydoit6

The sales person Sharon was very very good and did everything she said she would and more.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 15, 2021

"The Service Desk (Cameron) is always professional and..."

- Kurtimar

The Service Desk (Cameron) is always professional and informative as well as the help and knowledge I receive from the Parts Dept (Bert). Great ownership for representing Toyota and Whitby. Fred

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
September 15, 2021

"The work has always completed thoroughly and staff were..."

- Mike Byrnes

The work has always completed thoroughly and staff were friendly.. Better than another Toyota dealer I sometimes use which is closer to home by 30 minutes.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,307 results