Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Whitby Toyota

Whitby, ON

4.7
1,231 Reviews
Whitby Toyota has been operating with the mission and objective to go above and beyond our client’s needs every single day. At Whitby Toyota, we are always striving to exceed your expectations at every visit while also providing you with the very best vehicles, services, products, and facilities. At Whitby Toyota, you will find a dealership that you can trust for the purchase of your next new or pre-owned Toyota vehicle as well as a modern and dedicated service department for the maintenance of your current vehicle. We are always looking to go the extra mile at Whitby Toyota in order to keep our clients satisfied. Come to Whitby Toyota today to find the perfect new Toyota vehicle for you, your family, and your budget. Toyota has one of the largest inventories of brand new vehicles in the world, and you’ll find the entire lineup today at Whitby Toyota. Our team of experienced sales representatives look forward to helping you find the perfect Toyota for you by answering all of your questions with dedication and commitment. From new Toyota models to certified pre-owned vehicles, we have the model you are looking for at Whitby Toyota. Whitby Toyota is there for you when you want to buy a new or pre-owned Toyota, but we are also there for you when you become a Toyota owner. From maintenance and services to detailing and genuine Toyota parts and accessories, Whitby Toyota has all of your needs covered, and we will take care of your Toyota with the same passion and attention used to take care of our own vehicles. Come in today to Whitby Toyota to learn more about our services, products, and vehicles.
Contact Dealership

1025 Dundas Street West

Whitby, ON

L1P 1Z1

Directions

By Type

Showing 1,233 reviews

June 18, 2021

"I have been one of thousands happy customers of Whitby..."

- amrish2007

I have been one of thousands happy customers of Whitby Toyota since more than 20 years. Whitby Toyota has always been treated my entire family as part if their family and my recent purchase of RAV4 and Camry Hybrid 2021 models has been a very satisfying experience. My Sales person Tony was very friendly and provided excellent professional services and a great advise and suggestions. Amrish Patel

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 18, 2021

"Tony Khoury was very knowledgeable and professional with..."

- Lester Izarra

Tony Khoury was very knowledgeable and professional with my 2021 Tundra Crewmax purchase. He kept me informed every step of the way. I would highly recommend him to family and friends. Great work Tony! 5/5

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 17, 2021

"We recently bought a used Toyota Sienna from Rashid. He..."

- Juan

We recently bought a used Toyota Sienna from Rashid. He is an excellent product advisor and he is so knowledgeable about the vehicle. He also gave us very quick feedback on all of our questions and concerns. His caring about customers impressed us. That's why we decided to purchase the car from him the first time we met. Additionally, we really appreciate his help even spending his personal time to solve issues when driving the car. We definitely without any hesitant will recommend him to all my friends or family members if they want to buy a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 17, 2021

"Awesome people are Whitby Toyota, gave me 100percent..."

- edwardetafop

Awesome people are Whitby Toyota, gave me 100percent attention and great advice 👍 👌 👏. Ask for Alder he knows his job and understand pocket matters. Cheers 🍻 🥂 I am happy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 14, 2021

"Amazing service as usual! Hayden is very knowledgeable..."

- Tia Wiseman

Amazing service as usual! Hayden is very knowledgeable and got me what I wanted in a timely manner. Would recommended leasing or buying from these guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 14, 2021

"Thank you to Adam for fixing my car AC, did a fantastic..."

- beheshta43

Thank you to Adam for fixing my car AC, did a fantastic work, very kind and knowledgeable person, service was pretty quick as well highly recommend

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 13, 2021

"Will made an exceptional customer service and answered..."

- lesleysaguisag

Will made an exceptional customer service and answered all my questions. I will definitely recommend him to my family and friends. Great experience and friendly staff!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 12, 2021

"Very professional. Felt like I was the only one in the..."

- stephanie.whitaker

Very professional. Felt like I was the only one in the store as all the attention was on me. Hayden remembered my name as well as my boyfriends name. He took the time to set up my phone and showed me the features of the vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 12, 2021

"Tony Khoury provided Excellent and very professional..."

- amrish2007

Tony Khoury provided Excellent and very professional services. Like to send my all friends and family to Tony for all their needs for buying cars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 11, 2021

"Booked an appointment with Tony to look at a RAV4. He..."

- Katherine K

Booked an appointment with Tony to look at a RAV4. He was very friendly and knowledgable, answered all of our questions. Gave us a run down of the features and benefits for the specific edition we were looking at. Never once felt pressured to buy. The dealership had to bring my vehicle in and Tony kept me updated while I waited for it. Such great service, my husband went back and bought a Camry the next weekend. - Katherine K

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,233 results