Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Matthew Liwanag
Matthew Liwanag at McPhillips Nissan
Refer Me

Matthew Liwanag

Sales Associate

McPhillips Nissan

2150 McPhillips Street
Winnipeg, MB R2V 3C8

Contact Me
5.0
6 Reviews
5.0

6 Reviews

Write a Review

6 Reviews of Matthew Liwanag

September 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly staff. Went there with my little one and the..."

- mar

Friendly staff. Went there with my little one and the staff was accommodating, understanding and helpful. They are happy to answer any questions after leaving.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 15, 2021

McPhillips Nissan responded

Hey Mar, You were such a friendly customer and we appreciate you choosing McPhillips Nissan as your dealership! Best Regards, Dillon O.

September 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very pleased with Matthew Liwanag. Friendly,..."

- alexandjoc

Very pleased with Matthew Liwanag. Friendly, professional, reasonable - made the deal painless! Traded in my 2018 Murano (which I loved) for 2021 Murano (4th Murano). I look forward to dealing with Matthew again for my 5th Murano when the design changes!

Read More
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Egilio Marino, Kevin Galbraith

Sep 07, 2021

McPhillips Nissan responded

Hey Alexandjoc! We're glad you enjoyed your experience here at McPhillips Nissan and wish you the absolute best with your 4th Nissan Murano, and can't wait to see you around again when we change it up on the designs on the Murano in the future! If you ever have any questions about your new vehicle or anything else please don't hesitate to reach out to us. Best Regards, Dillon O.

August 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nissan McPhillips was the best dealership I’ve ever been..."

- Jadedowan

Nissan McPhillips was the best dealership I’ve ever been to! They made me feel comfortable and took me seriously. I really appreciate how kind all of the staff were. Matthew was especially kind and he was very thorough with explaining all the different features.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Egilio Marino

Aug 30, 2021

McPhillips Nissan responded

Hey Jade! We always give 110% for each one of our customers, we're glad you enjoyed your experience here at McPhillips Nissan and wish you the best with your new vehicle! If you ever have any questions about your new vehicle or anything else please don't hesitate to reach out to us. Best Regards, Dillon O.

August 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We were treated very well by everyone at Nissan..."

- Blessed

We were treated very well by everyone at Nissan McPhillips. We Received on time what we had wanted. Thank you very much for satisfactory service.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Egilio Marino, Kevin Galbraith, Emily Evangelista

Aug 12, 2021

McPhillips Nissan responded

Thank you for choosing us and we're glad you found everything you were looking for and got it on time! If you need anything at all please don't hesitate to reach out to us :) Best Regards, Dillon O.

July 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I went to Nissan On Mcphillips and Matthew popped up and..."

- Shontiana Eung

I went to Nissan On Mcphillips and Matthew popped up and was there to help me. The workers and himself were really nice and helpful. Come to this Nissan to purchase a nice affordable car and get help by these kind workers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Egilio Marino

Jul 29, 2021

McPhillips Nissan responded

Hi Shontiana, Thank you for your business and your support, it's greatly appreciated! We're glad you had such a great experience here a McPhillips Nissan. Please, if you ever need further assistance with anything or if you have any questions, don't hesitate to reach out to us! Best Regards, Dillon O.

July 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"matthew was very helpful and help satisfy our wants in a..."

- popplestone66

matthew was very helpful and help satisfy our wants in a vehicle! Nav was very good and explained everything very well to help us out!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nav Bains

Jul 29, 2021

McPhillips Nissan responded

We're very glad we could take care of your wants and needs in a vehicle, thanks again for choosing McPhillips Nissan! If you ever need further assistance with anything or even if you have any questions, please don't hesitate to reach out to us! Best Regards, Dillon O.

1
1 - 6 of 6 results