Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Marino Vecchioli.
Marino Vecchioli
Marino Vecchioli at Crestview Chrysler Dodge Jeep
4.7

Marino Vecchioli

General Sales Manager

Crestview Chrysler Dodge Jeep

601 Albert St
Regina, SK S4R 2P4

Contact Me
Call
Email

125 Reviews of Marino Vecchioli

September 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience "

- Brett McNaught

I came to Crestview after being a loyal customer of a different Regina dealership for nearly 20 years. When I first walked in I was greeted by Steve Hoath who listened to my needs and quickly found the vehicle I was looking for. Met Steve and Marino on Monday afternoon and drove away with my new vehicle on Saturday morning. That was after it was brought in from a different dealership and had all the accessories installed and packages applied or it may have even been sooner. When buying my previous vehicles, it was usually the finance aspect that was the least pleasant experience. Cameron changed that for me as he listened and understood what I needed. Job well done by everyone I dealt with. Brett McNaught

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cameron Clarkson, Steve Hoath

September 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome. "

- Trent

Pete was great to work with! Very friendly and down to earth. The sale was quick and easy, Overall awesome experience. Would buy another vehicle from Pete again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Klein, Peter Byers

August 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you Crestview "

- BAUMER

The team at Crestview are very professional and knowledgeable. They take the time out to actually listen to what you want for a vehicle and make it happen. Hands down best salesman I have dealt with. Thanks again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Trisha Zimmer, Peter Byers

August 08, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Pathetic experience"

- Saif

Website mentioned it is certified but when I booked test drive they said it is error and website and it us not certified so wasted my time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

August 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Quite Pushy, arrogant and unreasonable"

- SL88

Our experience was one that is everything but desirable. The sales manager made buying a vehicle very frustrating ā€” a tough man to deal with. We purchased a truck at the end of June 2019. It has taken a good month to try and find appropriate words to describe how we had been treated. The salesman we dealt with seemed good. He was easy to talk with, was trying to be very pleasing and considerate. Towards the end of the dealings, it was clear that our salesman was also getting quite frustrated and prickly - although anyone would be prickly working for someone who can't have a civil conversation with a customer. The manager, however, turned what could have been a good review, into a poor review. He was borderline yelling at us, extremely pushy, very ignorant and would not find common ground. Because it was month-end for the company, we had been pressured into signing the papers "right now" because they wanted to close at 5. We were told that we would get a new side-view mirror (as the vehicle had one damaged). This was fine. Once the paperwork was signed, we were given a bill for that mirror - something that was not agreed upon initially (and something we told them to keep as we were beyond fed up!). We needed a second key. Sure, they will get us a key - for a price of up to $400... You can sell a truck for $40,000+ but can't give a set of spare keys? Are you kidding me????? There was absolutely no dealing on the price of the vehicle - the company made a good penny off of us. Very disappointed with the service that we had been given. Had the review been on the salesman, it would have been different. We asked to speak with the manager (the boss of the boss), and we were told 'no, you don't need to talk to him... I am the manager'. Thinking back, it is a wonder we even bought the vehicle. The vehicle itself is fine, but the service behind the vehicle is very unsatisfactory. Had we a chance to do it all over again, we would have told the manager to stuff it and keep his truck. It is funny though how pressure and being backed into a corner can make you 'suck it up.' still pretty steamed - even after giving time and thought into the whole situation. Chances of us returning business here are very slim.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Cory Harden, Trisha Zimmer

July 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We love our new Grand Caravan"

- Adam Temple

From the moment I first emailed the dealership to inquire about a new Grand Caravan, I was taken care of and knew I was in good hands. I mainly dealt with Corey, Marino, and Trisha, bit all the staff at Crestview are top notch! Will definitely continue to have all my service needs taken care of here and will most likely buy our next vehicle here as well!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New Car Purchase"

- Marnie

Brock was great to deal with and was efficient and professional. He helped to get me into the new vehicle I wanted quickly with little hassle on my end.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brock Harris, Cameron Clarkson

July 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Getting what you want and all you need."

- rammer

I found what was to be the vehicle I was to have. No pressure to upsale. Met with the dealership owner snd dealt with an individual salesperson. I left with the vehicle I wanted and with the impression I was given a good deal. Brent Wright was the individual salesperson that just walked me through to the vehicle I chose. Kevin Knight is the dealership owner that I met by chance and by sincere interest in what I was looking for offered to help me out.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience!"

- Grim123

The staff was very helpful and knowledgeable. We purchased a vehicle from Crestview and after a few days we realized it didn't meet our needs. We were able to exchange the vehicle for another one. The sales team made this process very smooth and took the time to answer all our of questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fast and easy vehicle purchase"

- Dmccullough

I purchased a new Grand Cherokee from Crestview and had an excellent experience with each of the people I dealt with. Cory was an extremely knowledgeable sales consultant and Marino made the final negotiation a simple process. Cameron in the finance department was able to provide the available warranty options and get me on my way to pick up plates in a short period of time. Overall it was a great experience and Iā€™m looking forward to eventually utilizing the highly rated service department.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cameron Clarkson, Cory Harden

1
...
1 - 10 of 125 results

Dealership Inventory (463 Vehicles)

New 2019 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $39,559

2019 Jeep Cherokee

$39,559

New 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $75,119

2019 Ram 1500

$75,119

New 2019 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $56,819

2019 Jeep Wrangler

$56,819

New 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $86,619

2019 Ram 1500

$86,619

New 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $73,909

2019 Ram 1500

$73,909

New 2019 Jeep Compass car, priced at $43,349

2019 Jeep Compass

$43,349

New 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $55,169

2019 Ram 1500

$55,169

New 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $71,829

2019 Ram 1500

$71,829