Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back
Start your review of Marino Vecchioli.
Marino Vecchioli
Marino Vecchioli at Crestview Chrysler Dodge Jeep
Refer Me
4.7

Marino Vecchioli

General Sales Manager

Crestview Chrysler Dodge Jeep

601 Albert St
Regina, SK S4R 2P4

Contact Me
Call
Email

141 Reviews of Marino Vecchioli

September 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Experience was next to none, no rush. Would certainly buy..."

- Jay

Experience was next to none, no rush. Would certainly buy again ! Steve was patient and made sure I got exactly what I was after. Great service .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Hoath

September 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Was a great experience dealing with Steve and Marino from..."

- todd&jen

Was a great experience dealing with Steve and Marino from start to finish. This is our second Ram 1500 truck we have purchased from Crestview in the past 3 years and we have no reasons to shop anywhere else. Thanks Guys !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Hoath, Trisha Zimmer

August 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Steve and the rest of the staff were very friendly and..."

- justin.rumpel

Steve and the rest of the staff were very friendly and helpful. They were very busy and seemed to find a way to make everyone feel like a priority.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kurtis Anderson, Steve Hoath

August 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone was very helpful and friendly. I can’t wait to..."

- nikitodd

Everyone was very helpful and friendly. I can’t wait to drive my new truck. Thank you for being so great at your jobs. You made buying my first truck a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Hoath, Trisha Zimmer

August 14, 2020

Dealership Rating

"Tried to see if this guy would honour the price he gave..."

- Unimpressed

Tried to see if this guy would honour the price he gave me pre covid so we could pickup where we left off. He danced around a lot trying to sell me a song on supply chain and how financials work. Yep probably a good idea to know more about customers before you lecture them on what they do for a living. Then he just ripped into me, when I started to question the price structure. No emotional intelligence for someone working with people let alone managing a team. Feel bad for his team. Actually bought off an ex employee of his at another dealership. My hunch was right treats his employees even worse than customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Hoath

August 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy to deal with!"

- Even

This was the second truck I've purchased from Crestview and both times I've had a good experience. Brent is a nice guy and and really easy to deal with. The rest of the team that I dealt with made the process smooth and painless. Thanks to Brent, Marino and Trisha for the great new truck and great customer service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brent Wright, Trisha Zimmer

July 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always great service from sales to financing. Went to..."

- Tony Bonk

Always great service from sales to financing. Went to get a new jeep grand Cherokee and had a stress free experience. Cory Harden was an amazing sales consultant. This is why I'm a repeat customer to Crestview.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cory Harden, Trisha Zimmer

July 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Honestly, this was most positive vehicle purchase..."

- ryan burns

Honestly, this was most positive vehicle purchase experience I've had. I was looking to do a trade and I did lots of shopping around and Crestview had what I needed. Sales Consultant Corey Harden was great! Corey was very friendly, helpful and professional. He helped me find exactly what I was looking for and was very honest about the details of the vehicle (I was buying used). I highly recommend taking your business to Crestview. Thanks Corey, I love my truck! :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cory Harden, Trisha Zimmer

February 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I cannot express how happy I am with the service at..."

- Adria

I cannot express how happy I am with the service at Crestview. Peter was very knowledgeable, helpful and a huge reason of why my experience was excellent! It’s my first time buying a vehicle brand new! Marino oversaw it all and kept everything moving along, even while out of town. Trish was very efficient and knowledgeable of the financing and explained everything I needed to know. Well done, I will be recommending Crestview ☺️🌠

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Trisha Zimmer, Peter Byers

February 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"He was very nice and he helped us very well.he help..."

- Oday

He was very nice and he helped us very well.he help every one who need it’s car and very good customer service I already bought two cars with this man

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cameron Clarkson, Steve Hoath

1
...
1 - 10 of 141 results

Dealership Inventory (268 Vehicles)

new 2020 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $37,078

2020 Dodge Grand Caravan

$37,078

used 2017 Dodge Charger car, priced at $19,787

2017 Dodge Charger

$19,787

new 2020 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $40,517

2020 Dodge Grand Caravan

$40,517

new 2020 Ram 5500 Chassis car, priced at $81,319

2020 Ram 5500 Chassis

$81,319

new 2020 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $43,356

2020 Jeep Cherokee

$43,356

new 2020 Jeep Gladiator car, priced at $55,685

2020 Jeep Gladiator

$55,685