Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Marino Vecchioli
Marino Vecchioli at Crestview Chrysler Dodge Jeep
Refer Me

Marino Vecchioli

General Sales Manager

Crestview Chrysler Dodge Jeep

601 Albert St
Regina, SK S4R 2P4

Contact Me
4.8
158 Reviews
4.8

158 Reviews

Write a Review

158 Reviews of Marino Vecchioli

May 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I went in for an oil change Saturday may twenty second..."

- JeepGirl

I went in for an oil change Saturday may twenty second and I’m extremely impressed with the service and quick but thorough work the quick lane provides.. It was my first oil change at crestview and I was given the opportunity to stay in my vehicle or to go grab a coffee; I chose to stay and those boys got me out In fifteen minutes! Congratulations to kodiak, Troy and Marino for building such a strong team! I’ll definitely be telling my friends and family to stop by for one!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Troy Kerbs, Kodiak Grad

April 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great knowledgeable people Friendly staff willing to..."

- djkress

Great knowledgeable people Friendly staff willing to help with any questions you have. Clean show room with lots of different models on display Recommend to anyone shopping for vehicles

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Hoath, Trisha Zimmer

April 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have personally purchased 3 vehicles from Crestview..."

- KristenS

I have personally purchased 3 vehicles from Crestview now. They always make the experience smooth and stress free. I can always count on Steve. H and Marino.V to get us the best deal. My most recent visit I traded off my 2018 Jeep Compass for a 2021 Jeep Cherokee! They pulled through and got me exactly what I was looking for and gave me very reasonable trade in value. Thanks so much for the help, greatly appreciated!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Hoath, Trisha Zimmer

March 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had a good experience with this dealership. Took a couple..."

- Dale

Had a good experience with this dealership. Took a couple vehicles for an unaccompanied test drive (which I like) and a fair offer was made for my trade in. Friendly, quick and up-front with negotiations.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Hoath, Trisha Zimmer

March 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Just purchased my 4 th 1500 at Ram thru Crestview since..."

- NFaucher

Just purchased my 4 th 1500 at Ram thru Crestview since 2011. The sale team and service team are amazing !! Cory Harden and Marino will treat you fair and get you what you need and Kevin Brooks and the Service team keep people like myself coming back time and time again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Steve, Marino and the whole team at Crestview Chrysler..."

- Janelle

Steve, Marino and the whole team at Crestview Chrysler were great to work with! As soon as we walked in the door somebody was there with a smile and to lend a hand! They all went above and beyond to find the vehicle that was right for me!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Hoath

February 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fast, friendly and helpful!!Our appointment was supposed..."

- klmb22

Fast, friendly and helpful!! Our appointment was supposed to be with someone else and Tyler had no problem taking us on as well. Very professional. Tyler made the experience of buying my very own vehicle for the first time unforgettable!! Thank you 😊😊

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Howat, Trisha Zimmer

February 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"On Monday February 8th Ryan and the Service department..."

- Bee

On Monday February 8th Ryan and the Service department at Crestview Chrysler were very efficient in replacing the battery in my Jeep Compass. Since the purchase of my Jeep in February 2017, every interaction with the Service Department has been very positive. If a new vehicle is on your Buy List for 2021 Stop, take a tour of their inventory, then proceed to purchase new/and/ or used vehicle at Crestview Chrysler. You won’t be disappointed. Buy a new vehicle for Valentines Day

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tyler was great to work with, was able to get me the..."

- Mustang sally

Tyler was great to work with, was able to get me the vehicle I wanted at the rates I needed. I would definitely recommend working with him

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Howat

January 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great purchase experience! I dealt with Cory on a new..."

- D

Great purchase experience! I dealt with Cory on a new vehicle purchase and he was friendly, knowledgeable, and no pressure. He took the time to understand what I was looking for and presented great options. He went above and beyond when I had questions. After making the purchase he took the time to make sure I understood all the features of the vehicle and extras benefits included, like roadside assistance.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cory Harden

1
...
1 - 10 of 158 results

Dealership Inventory (159 Vehicles)

new 2021 Jeep Gladiator car
2021 Jeep Gladiator
new
Billet Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $46,906
2021 Jeep Cherokee
new
Granite Crystal Metallic exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Ram 1500 car, priced at $79,849
2021 Ram 1500
new
Bright White exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $65,785
2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee
new
Slate Blue Pearl exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $45,486
2021 Jeep Cherokee
new
Bright White exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $45,578
2021 Jeep Cherokee
new
Hydro Blue Pearl exterior
Automatic
4WD