Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Marino Vecchioli
Marino Vecchioli at Crestview Chrysler Dodge Jeep
Refer Me

Marino Vecchioli

General Manager

Crestview Chrysler Dodge Jeep

601 Albert St
Regina, SK S4R 2P4

Contact Me
4.8
164 Reviews
4.8

164 Reviews

Write a Review

164 Reviews of Marino Vecchioli

September 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A very trustworthy place. From my child hood I remember..."

- Darian F

A very trustworthy place. From my child hood I remember my dad saying it was the only place he would buy a vehicle from in the city. Just today I purchased my second vehicle from them after 3 years. The GM and managers, salesmen, and the finance managers not only make the process easy, they don’t con you into something you don’t want and can’t afford. I have fairly bad credit and they have helped me gain it back over the years. My sales man from today, Corey Harden not only helped me get into what I was after, he also kept the options open and made the entire process easy. I must mention that the staff are very up front. They will tell you honestly what will work and what will not, but they will still ensure that you are able to drive away not only happy but satisfied with not only your purchase but also the service. This is coming from a vehicle hoarder who has gone through over 20 separate units in the last 10 years. Best dealer around.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cory Harden, Trisha Zimmer

August 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Steve helped me in getting my 2021 Ram 1500 that i need..."

- Frank

Steve helped me in getting my 2021 Ram 1500 that i need to use in pulling my camper and im satisfied with his excellent service

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Hoath, Trisha Zimmer

July 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We bought a used Malibu from Crestview after a internet..."

- Brian and Linda

We bought a used Malibu from Crestview after a internet search. The staff of this dealership is great. We were looked after by Marino and Cory and Trish, all with excellent people skills. We were treated with respect and they had answers to all our questions. We would recommend Crestview for a good vehicle buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cory Harden, Trisha Zimmer

July 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a great experience, no pressure, got a really cool..."

- s_formn

I had a great experience, no pressure, got a really cool jeep and was treated very well! Everyone from sales to finance was super friendly and made it a fun experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cory Harden

July 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is our second Jeep Cherokee bought from Crestview in..."

- Sylvester Stallone

This is our second Jeep Cherokee bought from Crestview in 2 years last October. 80th Anniversary Edition. We had some Covid-like delays with issues on the Jeep which have now been finalized. We cannot say enough about the excellent customer service that our team, selected below, provided. Robin is excellent in sales who will seek to find an answer if he does not know it. He is readily available to address our numerous needs, respectful, honest and a key player to the success of this dealership. Marino will bend over backwards whenever we had concerns 'I'll take care of it'. He is readily available, has great rapport/people skills, honesty, fairness with excellent and professional negotiation ability. We believe he is a valuable asset to this dealership management team. Trisha Zimmer was excellent as she was the last time, valuable asset to this dealership! Troy in the service department is another valuable team member who graciously helped us out numerous times. He goes above and beyond to ensure the customer is satisfied especially if a loaner vehicle is required. He is a valuable asset to this dealership! Chris Graf is excellent on the phone who upholds a high level of skills, team player. Overall, we were very satisfied with our Jeep Cherokee purchase. Every one of the Crestview team we dealt with worked hard to put customer service a #1 priority that they are all 5-STAR with no need for any improvements! Kind regards, Carolyn and Colette Costack

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Trisha Zimmer, Troy Kerbs, Chris Graf, Robin Montgomery , Harley, driver, very friendly and supportive

July 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We had an excellent experience purchasing our new vehicle..."

- Chassity & Robert

We had an excellent experience purchasing our new vehicle from Cory at Crestview Chrysler. He was very patient while my husband and I decided on our next vehicle and was very knowledgeable about the inventory we were looking at. He made the buying process easy, and it was like talking to an old friend. He was not pushy at all, and I will definitely come back when we’re ready to purchase another vehicle down the road.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cory Harden, Trisha Zimmer

May 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I went in for an oil change Saturday may twenty second..."

- JeepGirl

I went in for an oil change Saturday may twenty second and I’m extremely impressed with the service and quick but thorough work the quick lane provides.. It was my first oil change at crestview and I was given the opportunity to stay in my vehicle or to go grab a coffee; I chose to stay and those boys got me out In fifteen minutes! Congratulations to kodiak, Troy and Marino for building such a strong team! I’ll definitely be telling my friends and family to stop by for one!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Troy Kerbs, Kodiak Grad

April 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great knowledgeable people Friendly staff willing to..."

- djkress

Great knowledgeable people Friendly staff willing to help with any questions you have. Clean show room with lots of different models on display Recommend to anyone shopping for vehicles

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Hoath, Trisha Zimmer

April 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have personally purchased 3 vehicles from Crestview..."

- KristenS

I have personally purchased 3 vehicles from Crestview now. They always make the experience smooth and stress free. I can always count on Steve. H and Marino.V to get us the best deal. My most recent visit I traded off my 2018 Jeep Compass for a 2021 Jeep Cherokee! They pulled through and got me exactly what I was looking for and gave me very reasonable trade in value. Thanks so much for the help, greatly appreciated!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Hoath, Trisha Zimmer

March 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had a good experience with this dealership. Took a couple..."

- Dale

Had a good experience with this dealership. Took a couple vehicles for an unaccompanied test drive (which I like) and a fair offer was made for my trade in. Friendly, quick and up-front with negotiations.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Hoath, Trisha Zimmer

1
...
1 - 10 of 164 results

Dealership Inventory (194 Vehicles)

used 2018 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $35,995
2018 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
used
Red Hot exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $46,906
2021 Jeep Cherokee
new
Granite Crystal Metallic exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $62,494
2021 Jeep Wrangler
new
Granite Crystal Metallic exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2019 Toyota Tacoma car, priced at $50,980
2019 Toyota Tacoma
used
Barcelona Red Metallic exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee L car, priced at $72,474
2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee L
new
Silver Zynith exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $63,350
2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee
new
Diamond Black Crystal Pearl exterior
Automatic
4WD