Lukasz Dulny
Lukasz Dulny at Erinwood Ford
Refer Me

Lukasz Dulny | Page 33

Sales and Leasing Consultant

Erinwood Ford

2395 Motorway Blvd
Mississauga, ON L5L 1V4

Contact Me
5.0
331 Reviews
5.0

331 Reviews

Write a Review

331 Reviews of Lukasz Dulny

September 10, 2017

Dealership Rating

Great experience I met with Lucasz this weekend for an appointment. He was on time and had my vehicle ready for a test drive. Although we could not agree on a price h More

by Dave F
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 06, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

excellent service very good experience at erinwood with Lucas and Robyn , they were very helpful in trading my car for two vehicles . Thank you Lucas for helping me to More

by silviu
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robyn Barrett, Nick Palalas

September 05, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

New Escape purchase Lucas was an excellent salesman...friendly, courteous and definitely not pushy. I walk away from those types. I would definitely recommend Lucas an More

by Escaper
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carol Buckwald , Bory Chak

August 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Incredible experience! My wife and I walked into Erin Wood Ford hoping to lease a new car for the first time. We met with Lucas Dulny who was very nice and friendly, he was More

by Jacob Baba
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robyn Barrett

August 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

professional and friendly Very professional and friendly environment big selection of vehicles quick and efficient service purchasing vehicle at Erinwood Ford was a pleasure w More

by Pio 666
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 17, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Professional and helpful staff, seamless transfer. I worked with Lucas Dulny and DAve Raymond. Lucas was my main contact and was extremely helpful in getting me all set up with the car. I have purcha More

by Jill Campbell
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Raymond , Bory Chak

August 12, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Ford Explorer My name is Richard and I recently bought a Ford Explorer from Erinwood ford dealership and received great customer service, very professional with the More

by Richie
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robyn Barrett, Tamika Batchelor, David Bessuille

August 08, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Always happy! This is our third vehicle purchase from Erinwood and they have always kept us happy. From the sales department to the service department they are al More

by Always Ford
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Scott, Joe Engel , Gary Banks, Robyn Barrett, Chris Palalas

August 03, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

sales person was informative , polite, professional. my experience was positive , sales man answer my questions, gave me the room to think about the deal , I did not feel pressure. I liked the atmospher More

by Hazem
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carol Buckwald , Nick Palalas

July 15, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Amazing service - thank you! Words can not express how incredibly amazing Lucas Dulny was to deal with. My husband and I only purchase Ford products and on the day of our purch More

by Sandra
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robyn Barrett, Nick Palalas

...
33

Dealership Inventory (385 Vehicles)

used 2019 Ford Escape car, priced at $22,998
2019 Ford Escape
used
N/A exterior
_4X4
used 2020 Ford Explorer car, priced at $41,998
2020 Ford Explorer
used
Magnetic Metallic exterior
Automatic
_4X4
used 2020 Ford Edge car, priced at $37,998
2020 Ford Edge
used
N/A exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2021 Ford Escape car, priced at $25,998
2021 Ford Escape
used
N/A exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2021 Ford Explorer car, priced at $48,998
2021 Ford Explorer
used
Atlas Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
_4X4
used 2021 Ford F-150 car, priced at $51,998
2021 Ford F-150
used
Velocity Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
Other