Lukasz Dulny
Lukasz Dulny at Erinwood Ford
Refer Me

Lukasz Dulny | Page 33

Sales and Leasing Consultant

Erinwood Ford

2395 Motorway Blvd
Mississauga, ON L5L 1V4

Contact Me
5.0
347 Reviews
5.0

347 Reviews

Write a Review

347 Reviews of Lukasz Dulny

December 18, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great help The personal at the dealeship was very proactive and helpfull during this purchase of the new vehicle ,friendly enviroment and positive energy of the More

by Gromina
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Palalas

December 13, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent sales experience From there phenomenal website and magnificent dealership this was a fantastic job done by all at Erinwood Ford. Lucasz my sales consultant looked afte More

by Wes123
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robyn Barrett

November 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience! I have given the above rating because I had a very positive experience at this dealership. The staff was very friendly, helpful and the service was sw More

by Evelyn Rwandalla
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carol Buckwald

November 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Knowledgeable, patient and great customer service Lucas and Dave were very knowledgeable and patient with my purchase. Didn’t know which vehicle to decide for my family and they both helped me make th More

by Jaricco
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Raymond

November 16, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

What a great team! All of the members at Erinwood Ford are amazing. From the time I got there to the time I left, I felt part of the Erinwood Ford family. Friendly, More

by M_Cantwell
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Pellegrin

November 09, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great Experience I went to Erinwood Ford to purchase a new vehicle. I was seen by a representative almost immediately and he, Lucas, walked me through the entire proce More

by Frank
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 03, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Fantastic service ,Loaded with knowledge and understanding Thank you Lucas Dulny for helping me and my family to get Edge. Your knowledge and the way you treated us is admirable. Your helping heart and unders More

by Jacob
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 11, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Above and beyond customer service From the initial meeting, Lucas was forthright and professional. He patiently listened to my goals in buying a new van and did his due diligence in fi More

by Archercf
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bory Chak, Brad and Dom

October 11, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

2017 Ford Focus Electric I enjoyed getting to know Lucas at Erinwood Ford. Lucas is very knowledgeable about the Ford Focus Electric vehicle that I purchased and quick to res More

by Engineer and Driver
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robyn Barrett

October 05, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Found me a Focus EV Lucas Dulny was able to find me a Focus EV which is not an easy task. He was great to deal with and made the experience enjoyable More

by Focus ev
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robyn Barrett

Dealership Inventory (359 Vehicles)

used 2021 Ford Explorer car, priced at $49,260
2021 Ford Explorer
used
Infinite Blue Metallic Tinted Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
_4X4
new 2022 Ford Bronco Sport car, priced at $45,456
2022 Ford Bronco Sport
new
Carbonized Grey Metallic exterior
8-Speed Automatic Transmission
Other
used 2020 Ford Escape car, priced at $26,260
2020 Ford Escape
used
Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2024 Ford Mustang car, priced at $68,032
2024 Ford Mustang
new
Dark Matter Grey Metallic exterior
6-Speed Manual Transmission
RWD
new 2023 Ford Mustang Mach-E car, priced at $59,577
2023 Ford Mustang Mach-E
new
Star White Metallic Tri-Coat exterior
Single Speed Transmission
AWD
used 2020 Ford Escape car, priced at $24,260
2020 Ford Escape
used
N/A exterior
AWD