About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back
Start your review of Lisa Calhoun.
Lisa Calhoun
Lisa Calhoun, Service Advisor, Cam Clark Ford Airdrie
5.0

Lisa Calhoun

Service Advisor

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie

1001 Highland Park Blvd NE
Airdrie, AB T4A 0R2

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

9 yrs, 11 mos

Languages Spoken

German German

Call
Email

7 Reviews of Lisa Calhoun

February 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome Service"

- Beverley Jean

The team at the Service Dept. Always treat me with kindness and respect. They are very efficient and always strive to keep the customer happy. They are Knowledgeable and willing to help. Great Team!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Jones, Jordan Schaffland

Feb 13, 2018

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for the awesome online review! We appreciate your feedback and look forward to helping for years to come :) Cam Clark Ford

November 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Express Lube Confirms Belt needs Replacing... "

- TerryR

I went to the Express lube for my Regular Oil Change. No appointment Needed just drive in. I Told Jordan my Wife says the Belt is Very Noisy at start up. He Confirmed it needs to be Replaced and Referred me To Lisa in the service drive Thru who was a great Help to get the Car booked in and Repaired... Cam Clarke Ford is a Great Dealership... Great People Like Tyler and Jordan at the Express Lube and Lisa in Service.. Tyler Norcquist in Sales! All Honest Good People to Help you! Thank You All Terry Ramage

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Lucas, Jordan Schaffland

Dec 05, 2017

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for the awesome online review! We appreciate your feedback and look forward to helping for years to come :) Cam Clark Ford

October 13, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"As always a polite and efficient staff"

- des murphy

Very polite and efficient staff - always make you feel welcome and try their best to accommodate you. A very clean and efficient place of business

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 18, 2017

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

October 13, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Prompt service, excellent information, caring service"

- bearskin

The service in all aspects was excellent. From the initial phone call, through the check in process, to the shuttle service, and the check out process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 18, 2017

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

October 13, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Oil change and transmission flush"

- Darlene Kroetsch

I always get really great service at your Quick Lane facility!! Your staff always lets me know how long the wait will be. I love the fact that if I should need to go home that I am able to use your Shuttle Service and that they will pick me up again and take me back to pick up my vehicle. I dropped my Escape off and they called me to let me know that my Transmission needed to be flushed as well. I was happy that I could get it done at the same time. I like the Report Card as it lets me know how things are with my vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Lucas

Oct 18, 2017

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

We appreciate your feedback and online review! Thanks from everyone at Cam Clark Ford :)

October 04, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service "

- Jaredsaff

My service experience was very good. My vehicle was done quickly as I needed it and I got it back in time for our busy lives

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 06, 2017

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for the awesome online review! We appreciate your feedback and look forward to helping for years to come :) Cam Clark Ford

September 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly, confident team serviced my 2017 Escape."

- Lisa Guy

Thank you for your attention to detail and for making this an experience without stress or concerns. From the service intake to the shuttle ride to my work to picking up my vehicle at the preferred time, it all contributed to an easy, enjoyable experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lochlan Walker

Sep 27, 2017

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

1
1 - 7 of 7 results