Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Lisa Calhoun.
Lisa Calhoun
Lisa Calhoun at Cam Clark Ford Airdrie
5.0

Lisa Calhoun

Service Advisor

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie

1001 Highland Park Blvd NE
Airdrie, AB T4A 0R2

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

10 yrs, 6 mos

Languages Spoken

German German

Call
Email

12 Reviews of Lisa Calhoun

June 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Recall Service"

- Handsome Young Man

When I was contacted by Ford Motor Company about a recall regarding my truck, I called the Service Department at Cam Clark Ford in Airdrie. I was promptly attended to by a scheduling person. When I arrived ar the dealership for the scheduled service, there was someone waiting to perform the work, and it was done very well and i was back on the road in no time. I am very pleased with the service I got.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Jones

Jul 04, 2019

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

June 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jim Scott was very helpful"

- calvinator

Jim Scott at Cam Clark Ford in Airdrie was very helpful and knowledgeable. He tried his very best to help me and my family find a vehicle that suited our needs, not what was best for him to sell us. Give Jim a call or stop by Cam Clark if you need some help buying a car. Thanks, cal

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 04, 2019

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

May 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best Place to Buy a New Vehicle."

- Beverley 1959

I have purchased several Vehicles from Cam Clark Ford and I have to say from the time I walked in the door to the Day I Picked Up my New 2019 Ford Escape Titanium I was treat with respect,kindness and made to feel so comfortable, just like I had known the people there for ever. Every Department I've dealt with has treated me the same. My Salesperson Darren Stefanishin is just the Best,he takes care of me and always goes above and beyond to get me the vehicle I want for the Best deal possible. If you want a Good Deal and want to Feel like your well taken care of, Go to Cam Clark Ford to purchase your next Vehicle!! You Will Definitely feel the Caring Way of Cam's Family!! I've Always felt like I was Treated like Family! So now when I visit Cam Clark Ford for service I go visit my Cam Clark Family!!💖

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 01, 2019

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

April 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thrilled"

- Newalbertan.007

I end an email on a Sunday and Natalie called within minutes. Two days later I met EVERYONE as I drove off in my new Ford Escape. We have a 2016 Escape and the dealership we bought it at FAILED in comparison to Cam Clark Ford. I learned more about the Escape from Natalie on the test drive than I ever learned from the previous dealer. Absolutely no pressure or "urgency" to buy, very nice well rounded dealership. I was introduced to just about everyone by Natalie who in my opinion went above and beyond as a sales person. I'm natural suspicious of car sales people because let's face it most of them are like sharks circling thier prey. Dealing with Natalie was a pleasure, her compassion for her job shows in spades. Her understanding of all the vehicles on the lot (and off) is outstanding and impressive. If your reading this and want to buy a car... go to Cam Clark... ask for Natalie and trust me... you'll experience a family moment... the way it should be... respecting you and your needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 08, 2019

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for the awesome online review! Natalie and the team look forward to helping for years to come! Cam Clark Ford

April 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent fast service!"

- Mputtick76

Very friendly, quick service. Would recommend cam Clarke ford airdrie to anyone! Love my f-150. Sales and service are both very helpful and work hard to get you in the right vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ed Wan, Kristine Simmons

February 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome Service"

- Beverley Jean

The team at the Service Dept. Always treat me with kindness and respect. They are very efficient and always strive to keep the customer happy. They are Knowledgeable and willing to help. Great Team!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Jones, Jordan Schaffland

Feb 13, 2018

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for the awesome online review! We appreciate your feedback and look forward to helping for years to come :) Cam Clark Ford

November 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Express Lube Confirms Belt needs Replacing... "

- TerryR

I went to the Express lube for my Regular Oil Change. No appointment Needed just drive in. I Told Jordan my Wife says the Belt is Very Noisy at start up. He Confirmed it needs to be Replaced and Referred me To Lisa in the service drive Thru who was a great Help to get the Car booked in and Repaired... Cam Clarke Ford is a Great Dealership... Great People Like Tyler and Jordan at the Express Lube and Lisa in Service.. Tyler Norcquist in Sales! All Honest Good People to Help you! Thank You All Terry Ramage

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Lucas, Jordan Schaffland

Dec 05, 2017

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for the awesome online review! We appreciate your feedback and look forward to helping for years to come :) Cam Clark Ford

October 13, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"As always a polite and efficient staff"

- des murphy

Very polite and efficient staff - always make you feel welcome and try their best to accommodate you. A very clean and efficient place of business

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 18, 2017

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

October 13, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Prompt service, excellent information, caring service"

- bearskin

The service in all aspects was excellent. From the initial phone call, through the check in process, to the shuttle service, and the check out process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 18, 2017

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

October 13, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Oil change and transmission flush"

- Darlene Kroetsch

I always get really great service at your Quick Lane facility!! Your staff always lets me know how long the wait will be. I love the fact that if I should need to go home that I am able to use your Shuttle Service and that they will pick me up again and take me back to pick up my vehicle. I dropped my Escape off and they called me to let me know that my Transmission needed to be flushed as well. I was happy that I could get it done at the same time. I like the Report Card as it lets me know how things are with my vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Lucas

Oct 18, 2017

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

We appreciate your feedback and online review! Thanks from everyone at Cam Clark Ford :)

1
1 - 10 of 12 results