Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Kurtis Anderson
Kurtis Anderson at Crestview Chrysler Dodge Jeep
Refer Me

Kurtis Anderson

Internet Director

Crestview Chrysler Dodge Jeep

601 Albert St
Regina, SK S4R 2P4

Contact Me
not yet
rated
35 Reviews

Dealership Experience

11 yrs

Industry Experience

11 yrs

not yet
rated

35 Reviews

Write a Review

35 Reviews of Kurtis Anderson

July 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"You could not ask for a better place to purchase or trade..."

- Rick

You could not ask for a better place to purchase or trade you're vehicle.The services in all departments are awesome to deal with.They will always do their best to make sure your happy with your purchase.its a dealership that everyone takes time to even just say Hi, very friendly atmosphere and makes you feel like part of there family from sales to finance no matter witch department your dealing with. thanks Crestview for making us feel at home.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cory Harden, Trisha Zimmer

December 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Went to Crestview to look at a van that I saw on car..."

- Carlaallen

Went to Crestview to look at a van that I saw on car gurus. I was greeted by Tyler who was professional, friendly and worked within my budget. I ended up purchasing a 2014 Town and Country van. Crestviews covid protocols were safe and exceptional. Overall great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Howat, Trisha Zimmer

July 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Honest and Trustworthy "

- Rsnich84

Brock was straightforward and honest when dealing on a used Jeep with a trade in. He followed through on his promises and delivered when he said he would. Highly recommended.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brock Harris

November 18, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New grand caravan"

- KenT2017

Cam and the whole team at Crestview are excellent to deal with. I would recommend them to anyone shopping for a new or used vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marino Vecchioli, Alex Roy, Trisha Zimmer, Cam Beaton

February 06, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My Experience"

- Dirtymax

My experience here was the first time for me. It started with Kurtis Anderson helping me on the internet side as I had located my vehicle on Crestview's website. He kindly forwarded me to sales associate Steve Hoath. We set up a time to view my vehicle however i was early and the showroom was not quite open. Steve was good enough to meet me early and dropped what he was doing which I am very grateful. When Steve got to the shop we went over some numbers and I drove my vehicle. Everything seemed fine and the deal was done. I was introduced to Melissa Gettis and she helped me with some extended warranty I was interested in. I made my way home with my new to me used vehicle. At home I noticed a couple minor items that needed to be addressed and took it to my local dealership to have them taken care of. I brought these items to Steve's attention and he did not hesitate in the least and told me that the dealership would take care of the costs and apologized. I would recomend visiting Steve and the team at Crestview Chrysler. I would like to take this time to thank them for going the extra mile.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Hoath, Melissa Gettis

Feb 08, 2017

Crestview Chrysler Dodge Jeep responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review! Crestview Chrysler Dodge Jeep prides itself on exemplary customer service. That's why we will go above and beyond for each and every customer to make sure they get the right car at the right price. Thank you for choosing Crestview Chrysler Dodge Jeep. We look forward to serving you again in the future.

January 25, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We all were treated with respect!"

- BigMess

Having shopped around as a female it was nice to see them not disrespect and treat all of us the same! Totally recommend anyone that work here! Everyone was friendly and very helpful! Both kids were able to ring the bell!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jodi Jansen, Harry (Harpreet) Rehlan, Brent Wright

Jan 27, 2017

Crestview Chrysler Dodge Jeep responded

Hi there, thanks for the review and for choosing Crestview Chrysler Dodge Jeep to purchase your new vehicle! We understand that buying a new vehicle can be stressful, and we aim to make it as easy as possible, by giving you all the information you need to make the best decision for you and your family. Take care, and we hope to see you for any service needs you may have!

November 26, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tyler made our experience amazing and fun! "

- Jennpady

Tyler and his crew at crestview were amazing! Tyler was so honest with us I was so impressed by that. They blow Capital out of the water! I will deal with Crestview again in a heartbeat. Thanks Tyler!!!! We love our van and it's so sharpe looking!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marino Vecchioli, Cameron Clarkson, Tyler Howat

Nov 28, 2016

Crestview Chrysler Dodge Jeep responded

Hi there, thank you for taking the time out of your day to leave Crestview Chrysler Dodge Jeep such a wonderful review! Our salesmen are honest and professional, always going that extra mile to provide quality service. We certainly look forward to doing business with you again. Have a great rest of your day!

November 16, 2016

Dealership Rating

"Very Smooth experience! "

- jdman3

They were a plwasure to deal with. Tyler was very helpful and answered all my questions. He was very accommodating and gave me loaner vehicle while the new one was having a hitch installed. I would recommend Crestview to anyone as a great place to buy a vehicle!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gord Mayer, Tyler Howat

Nov 17, 2016

Crestview Chrysler Dodge Jeep responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review for Crestview Chrysler Dodge Jeep! We are glad to hear that Tyler was able to help you make an informed decision, as well as ease any concerns you may have had. If you have any further questions please don't hesitate to reach out. Hopefully anyone you send our way will have equally as great of an experience. Have a great day!

June 22, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent online customer service"

- Alisha

I decided to contact the dealership online via email when I had inquiries on some Jeep Cherokees and I was extremely impressed with the assistance provided by Kurt. He quickly responded to my email and was able to answer all my questions as well as provide other valuable information about my financing options. Excellent customer service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 10, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Support Staff"

- gregory.chorney

I want to personally thank Kurtis Anderson for all the help he provided me. Prompt and very friendly. It's people like him that make the sale. Not the salesman and not the car itself. It is the support we receive after the fact.

Read More
Customer Service
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 35 results

Dealership Inventory (195 Vehicles)

used 2018 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited car, priced at $50,900
2018 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited
used
Black exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $58,229
2021 Jeep Wrangler
new
Sting-Grey exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2019 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $64,900
2019 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
used
Black exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Jeep Compass car, priced at $41,462
2021 Jeep Compass
new
Billet Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2014 Ram 1500 car, priced at $24,585
2014 Ram 1500
used
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $63,350
2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee
new
Diamond Black Crystal Pearl exterior
Automatic
4WD