Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Kevin Galbraith
Kevin Galbraith at McPhillips Nissan
Refer Me

Kevin Galbraith

Sales Manager

McPhillips Nissan

2150 McPhillips Street
Winnipeg, MB R2V 3C8

Contact Me
5.0
8 Reviews

Dealership Experience

10 mos

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 9 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

5.0

8 Reviews

Write a Review

8 Reviews of Kevin Galbraith

September 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service from the minute I walked in to the..."

- jarmela2014

Great customer service from the minute I walked in to the time I walked out. Everyone greeted us.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nav Bains, Matthew Liwanag

Sep 27, 2021

McPhillips Nissan responded

Hey Jarmela, We're glad you enjoyed our super friendly environment here at McPhillips Nissan! We hope to see your around again and are enjoying your brand new vehicle!! Best Regards, Dillon O.

September 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very pleased with Matthew Liwanag. Friendly,..."

- alexandjoc

Very pleased with Matthew Liwanag. Friendly, professional, reasonable - made the deal painless! Traded in my 2018 Murano (which I loved) for 2021 Murano (4th Murano). I look forward to dealing with Matthew again for my 5th Murano when the design changes!

Read More
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Egilio Marino, Matthew Liwanag

Sep 07, 2021

McPhillips Nissan responded

Hey Alexandjoc! We're glad you enjoyed your experience here at McPhillips Nissan and wish you the absolute best with your 4th Nissan Murano, and can't wait to see you around again when we change it up on the designs on the Murano in the future! If you ever have any questions about your new vehicle or anything else please don't hesitate to reach out to us. Best Regards, Dillon O.

August 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We were treated very well by everyone at Nissan..."

- Blessed

We were treated very well by everyone at Nissan McPhillips. We Received on time what we had wanted. Thank you very much for satisfactory service.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Egilio Marino, Emily Evangelista, Matthew Liwanag

Aug 12, 2021

McPhillips Nissan responded

Thank you for choosing us and we're glad you found everything you were looking for and got it on time! If you need anything at all please don't hesitate to reach out to us :) Best Regards, Dillon O.

August 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome advice from Robi and a genuine rate of finance..."

- Ashish.basera

Awesome advice from Robi and a genuine rate of finance from Egilio and very nice and firm discount from the manager itself. They all are fantastic and helped me to buy my first car very smoothly with no hassle. Thank you 😊

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robbie Paul, Egilio Marino

Aug 09, 2021

McPhillips Nissan responded

Hi Ashish! Hope you're enjoying your new vehicle! Thanks for the amazing review and the amazing customer experience you brought to our dealership, if you need anything at all please don't hesitate to reach out to us! Best Regards, Dillon O.

June 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Salesperson Robbie Paul, and managers Kevin G and Navi..."

- MicAp

Salesperson Robbie Paul, and managers Kevin G and Navi Bains were all very polite, kind, accommodating and easy to deal with. They were welcoming and explained everything well. I liked that they talked to me directly and not just my husband. I would recommend them.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nav Bains, Robbie Paul

Jun 28, 2021

McPhillips Nissan responded

Hi Mic AP, congratulation on your car! We are happy to know that we could be a good source for your vehicle purchase and provide you with a happy purchasing experience. Wish you many safe and happy miles on the vehicle!

May 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience. Very helpful and answer all questions..."

- Matthew

Great experience. Very helpful and answer all questions to the best of there knowledge.went about and beyond to get me in to my new 2021 nissan sentra sr. Can't express in words how great full i am for going to nissan mcphillips. Thanks everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Walid "Moe" Mohamad, Egilio Marino

May 26, 2021

McPhillips Nissan responded

Hi Matthew, congratulations on your new car! It's great to know that you had a happy time in the store, and we could be a help during your purchase. Thanks very much for your business and the nice review. Happy Driving!

May 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We purchased a 2021 Rogue from Walid & it was a pleasure..."

- margegaryschmidt

We purchased a 2021 Rogue from Walid & it was a pleasure dealing with him. He made our purchase so pleasant after what we had to go through with Vickar Nissan on Regent. We were great customers to them for years but now they did not give us a good quote on our new trade so we went to McPhillips Nissan & had Walid do the deal & he was awesome to deal with. He just went out of his way to please us & convince us to purchase our new Rogue & we are so thrilled now & did not feel bad leaving Vickar behind us. Such great friendly & patient staff & lots of humour & very personable & great tips which makes it a pleasure to deal with Egilio & Walid & Kevin. They were all just the best. A pleasure to deal with the entire staff there & looking forward to our new adventure with them. Can't say enough for the great deal & great car they helped us choose. The Rogue is awesome & would totally recommend them to deal with.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Walid "Moe" Mohamad, Egilio Marino

May 26, 2021

margegaryschmidt responded

We are very happy with our new Rogue. As a matter of fact we love it. Could you help with the possible chance of getting a garage door opener installed in it. We sure were very disappointed to see it does not have one. Gary would love to do away with some other things to have it instead as we sure miss that. Does not like the opener on the visor so please help us with that problem. Just wonder if there is a way to have it done. thanks so much. Very happy otherwise. our e-mail address is margegaryschmidt @gmail.com

May 26, 2021

McPhillips Nissan responded

Hi Margegary, thanks so much for your business and the time to leave us such a nice review! It's great to know that we could be a true help during your vehicle trade and purchase! The new Rogue is more than a family SUV, and we wish you many safe and happy miles on it:) Feel free to let us know if we can provide you further assistance. Thanks again for your review and referral. Happy driving*^_^*

May 22, 2021

margegaryschmidt responded

Will send more comments as we receive service & very happy with our beautiful Rogue. Thanks so much

May 22, 2021

margegaryschmidt responded

Thanks so much for the great service & help with the purchase of our new rogue which we love & appreciate the great sales job & savings we got from this great dealer. Staff went over & above to make us happy with the purchase so we are very happy to belong to a new family of car Dealers with McPhillips Nissan. Walid & Egilio & Kevin were awesome to deal with. Lots of laughs & a very pleasant day dealing with them all. Very happy with our purchase.

February 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great place, friendly atmosphere and very professional..."

- jbravo45

Great place, friendly atmosphere and very professional staff. I will recommend this outlet to any friend in order to get good service and good deal

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 03, 2021

McPhillips Nissan responded

Hi jbravo45, This is Lucas from McPhillips Nissan. I'm thrilled to hear that you had such a good experience with our dealership! Thanks for the kind review, we appreciate it! All the best, Lucas

1
1 - 8 of 8 results