Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Ken Kennedy
Ken Kennedy at Capital Ford Lincoln Inc.
Refer Me

Ken Kennedy

Director Of Finance

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc.

1201 Pasqua Street North
Regina, SK S4X 4P7

Contact Me
not yet
rated
22 Reviews

Helping clients with their vehicle purchase and financing needs for close to 25 years.

Dealership Experience

23 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

23 yrs, 3 mos

not yet
rated

22 Reviews

Write a Review

22 Reviews of Ken Kennedy

March 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My son and I were extremely happy with Brady and the team at Capital Ford as they took a whole lot time to explain features of the truck, financing, and service. There was no pressure or additional tactics More

by dwayne
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tanya Sinclair , Tylor Campbell , Brady Perepeluk

July 13, 2019

Dealership Rating

poor customer experience we had some very poor communications to begin with. when i finally got there to pick the trucks up, one had electrical problems and i had to take a &q More

by MC 2 trucks
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Mirnal Kashyap , Jilles Desrorochers

Jul 16, 2019

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

We really appreciate that you took the time to rate us and let us know about your experience here. We are sorry to see that your experience was not up to standard, and we would like to do whatever we can to rectify the situation. We're always looking to hear feedback from our customers so we can improve our services in any way. That being said, if you wouldn't mind sending an email to help@capitalauto.ca with any comments, we would be happy to get in touch to try and make it right. Sincerely, -Alex S.

May 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great product.........Greater staff I have dealt with Capital Ford many times and have found that the service and staff are he best in the industry/city, I fully recommend everyone buy t More

by mjtas
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lyndon Cummings , Irv Lazorko , Darcy Prokopetz , Jeff Mckechnie , Chris Maksymew , John Simpson , Brittany Poissant , Dannillo....Sales. Ryan Service Tech

May 16, 2019

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Hi Mjtas, Thank you for taking the time out of your day to leave us a great review based on your experience with us. We are very happy to hear that everyone was of great help to you with your car buying experience. We are excited to have you as one of Capital Fords loyal customers. Happy Driving Tanya S.

March 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Awesome I am doing my review over as made an error somewhere and want to correct. The sales and service people are awesome . I have been dealing with Capital More

by Superhappy,Linda
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Urszulan , Darren Hollinger , Mycull Cyr

Mar 16, 2018

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Hi Linda. Thank you for changing your review! We really appreciate it. And once again, congratulations on your new vehicle. Happy driving! - Richelle

November 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

my purchase Easy, professional and swift from first walking in the door to when I left everything was smooth and non rushed. Coffee and popcorn were also good. More

by 2107Escape
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Blayne Morrow , Irv Lazorko , Sean Hale

Nov 30, 2017

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Thanks for the awesome review, 2017Escape. We're happy to hear that your recent experience with us was great and that you also enjoyed the treats. We always try our best to keep our customers happy and comfortable when making such an important purchase. Congratulations and we hope to see you in the future if you need anything! Happy driving! - Richelle

October 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Purchasing a company truck for employee Logan did an excellent job of helping us select the right truck. He worked with us right through the whole experience and made sure all questions were More

by Scottmc
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darren Hollinger , Logan Kabrud

Nov 01, 2017

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Hi, Scottmc. Thanks for taking the time to write about your recent experience. We're happy to hear Logan did a great job and found you an awesome truck. Please don't hesitate to contact us if you need anything in the future. Happy driving! - Richelle

September 08, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Professional and welcoming! The best customer service I've received in a very long time! Congratulations on a great team! I will most definately be sharing with others the More

by Chari
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brett Holloway , Jenny Deis

Oct 11, 2017

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Hi, Chari. Congratulations on your new Edge. We're glad to hear you love it and that you had a great experience with our staff. Hope to see you soon! Happy driving! - Richelle

March 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Best Dealership in Regina I recently brought my 2013 Fusion in for it's 100,000 km service and drove away with a 2017 fusion off the showroom floor. It's because of the More

by kendumont1958
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jonathan Barabash , Darcy Prokopetz , Amanda Ell , Jeff Mckechnie , Mike Fenton , Ankit Patel , Jeff Johnson , Jilles Descochers

Mar 01, 2017

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Thank you for your kind words and review, Ken! We're so happy to hear that you continue to have such a positive experience with us. It is definitely our goal to ensure our customers leave feeling confident and happy with their experience. Hope you're enjoying your new Fusion! We look forward to seeing you again! - Morgan

January 12, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

great experience. My new dealership for life. First class treatment from initial phone call to having vehicle delivered. Never felt uncomfortable or any pressure on any part of the whole purchasin More

by Brad's Encore
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brent Schroeder , Tylor Campbell , Ryan Smiley

Jan 12, 2017

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Thank you for the kind words and review, Brad! We're so happy to hear you treated well while you were here and were provided with such an enjoyable experience. We look forward to seeing you again! Happy driving! - Morgan

September 06, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great We had no problems and the process went very smooth.Everyone worked together to provide me with the exact vehicle and price I was looking for. More

by ke11yB
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brett Holloway , Scott Strassburger , Jenny Deis

Sep 13, 2016

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Thanks for the review, Kelly ! We're happy to hear that you were treated well and were provided with all of the information you needed to find exactly what you wanted. Hope all is well!- Morgan

1
1 - 10 of 22 results

Dealership Inventory (133 Vehicles)

used 2015 Jeep Renegade car, priced at $18,911
2015 Jeep Renegade
used
Black exterior
Manual
4WD
used 2020 Ford F-350 Diesel car, priced at $97,875
2020 Ford F-350 Diesel
used
WHITE exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2019 Dodge Charger car, priced at $29,715
2019 Dodge Charger
used
Octane Red Pearl exterior
Automatic
RWD
used 2018 Ford Escape car, priced at $32,915
2018 Ford Escape
used
WHITE exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2019 Ford Edge car, priced at $37,900
2019 Ford Edge
used
CHARCOAL exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2015 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $21,915
2015 Dodge Grand Caravan
used
Bright White exterior
Automatic
FWD