Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Ken Kennedy.
Ken Kennedy
Ken Kennedy, Director Of Finance, Capital Ford Lincoln Inc.
5.0

Ken Kennedy

Director Of Finance

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc.

1201 Pasqua Street North
Regina, SK S4X 4P7

Contact Me
Contact Me

20 Reviews of Ken Kennedy

May 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great product.........Greater staff"

- mjtas

I have dealt with Capital Ford many times and have found that the service and staff are he best in the industry/city, I fully recommend everyone buy their next car or truck there. I don't feel 5 stars are quite enough, especially in regards the the staff and the customer service they provide. Id have to bump up the star rating to a 10 / 5.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 16, 2019

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Hi Mjtas, Thank you for taking the time out of your day to leave us a great review based on your experience with us. We are very happy to hear that everyone was of great help to you with your car buying experience. We are excited to have you as one of Capital Fords loyal customers. Happy Driving Tanya S.

March 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome"

- Superhappy,Linda

I am doing my review over as made an error somewhere and want to correct. The sales and service people are awesome . I have been dealing with Capital for many years and have yet to have any problems. Way to go guys

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 16, 2018

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Hi Linda. Thank you for changing your review! We really appreciate it. And once again, congratulations on your new vehicle. Happy driving! - Richelle

November 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"my purchase"

- 2107Escape

Easy, professional and swift from first walking in the door to when I left everything was smooth and non rushed. Coffee and popcorn were also good. Altho it seems to be a pain to submit

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Blayne Morrow, Irv Lazorko, Sean Hale

Nov 30, 2017

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Thanks for the awesome review, 2017Escape. We're happy to hear that your recent experience with us was great and that you also enjoyed the treats. We always try our best to keep our customers happy and comfortable when making such an important purchase. Congratulations and we hope to see you in the future if you need anything! Happy driving! - Richelle

October 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchasing a company truck for employee"

- Scottmc

Logan did an excellent job of helping us select the right truck. He worked with us right through the whole experience and made sure all questions were answered in a professional and timely manner. Would highly recommend! Although I notice he is not listed below??

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darren Hollinger , Logan Kabrud

Nov 01, 2017

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Hi, Scottmc. Thanks for taking the time to write about your recent experience. We're happy to hear Logan did a great job and found you an awesome truck. Please don't hesitate to contact us if you need anything in the future. Happy driving! - Richelle

September 08, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Professional and welcoming!"

- Chari

The best customer service I've received in a very long time! Congratulations on a great team! I will most definately be sharing with others the great experience I had purchasing this Edge. I absolutely love it!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brett Holloway, Jenny Deis

Oct 11, 2017

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Hi, Chari. Congratulations on your new Edge. We're glad to hear you love it and that you had a great experience with our staff. Hope to see you soon! Happy driving! - Richelle

March 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best Dealership in Regina"

- kendumont1958

I recently brought my 2013 Fusion in for it's 100,000 km service and drove away with a 2017 fusion off the showroom floor. It's because of the great service and friendly staff that always brings me back to Capital Ford which easily convinced me for my recent purchase. This is my 3rd fusion and 4th vehicle that I've purchased since 2003, and all of family have purchased from Capital. My wife drives 2013 escape, my son drives 2014 escape, my daughter drives 2011 fiesta, my mother in law drives 2009 fusion a bother in law drives 2015 focus and a number of my friends that I have referred. First I want to thank Jon Burabash and Ken Kennedy getting the process started finding the right car arranging the financing. Secondly I want to thank Jilles Descochers his work with the bank, and finally Ankit Patel my sales person. Overall what brings me back and why I send my family and friends to Capital Ford is that it goes beyond the sale. It's the overall service that I have been able to experience over the last number of years. No matter what type of service that my vehicle requires from oil changes, regular repairs, and even auto body repairs, Capital Ford has provided me excellent service. Overall Capital Ford has the best staff! Friendly, courteous, very professional and know how to go above and beyond! I want say thank you ! It's Great to Own a Ford! This what brings me back to Capital Ford. Ken Dumont " Proud Ford Owner" PS: The Ford Fusion is the best car that I have ever owned !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jonathan Barabash, Darcy Prokopetz, Amanda Ell, Jeff Mckechnie, Mike Fenton, Ankit Patel, Jeff Johnson , Jilles Descochers

Mar 01, 2017

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Thank you for your kind words and review, Ken! We're so happy to hear that you continue to have such a positive experience with us. It is definitely our goal to ensure our customers leave feeling confident and happy with their experience. Hope you're enjoying your new Fusion! We look forward to seeing you again! - Morgan

January 12, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"great experience. My new dealership for life. "

- Brad's Encore

First class treatment from initial phone call to having vehicle delivered. Never felt uncomfortable or any pressure on any part of the whole purchasing procedure. Both my wife and I have purchased our vehicles from here and no reason to ever look elsewhere.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brent Schroeder, Tylor Campbell , Ryan Smiley

Jan 12, 2017

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Thank you for the kind words and review, Brad! We're so happy to hear you treated well while you were here and were provided with such an enjoyable experience. We look forward to seeing you again! Happy driving! - Morgan

September 06, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great"

- ke11yB

We had no problems and the process went very smooth.Everyone worked together to provide me with the exact vehicle and price I was looking for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brett Holloway, Scott Strassburger, Jenny Deis

Sep 13, 2016

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Thanks for the review, Kelly ! We're happy to hear that you were treated well and were provided with all of the information you needed to find exactly what you wanted. Hope all is well!- Morgan

September 03, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great people and easy to work with "

- K. McLean

I leased a new truck, first timed I've gone with a truck. The guys were great at explaining the vehicle and all the available features. I was in a bit of a hurry and they managed to get me in and out in a very short period of time. Truck is exactly what I wanted and they managed to make it fit a very tight budget. Overall, great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Urszulan

Sep 13, 2016

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Hi K. McLean! Thanks for the positive review. We’re happy to hear you had a great experience and that our sales team was able to find a vehicle to suit your wants and needs. Happy driving!. - Morgan

May 13, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was really good! Super helpful, friendly employees! "

- Shamby

My overall experience here was really good! I love my Ford Escape! Employees are great and friendly! They did everything they could to help me make the best purchase for me. Great dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christina Gurski, Ankit Patel

May 16, 2016

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Hi Shamby. Congrats on your new purchase! I'm glad you're loving your new Ford Escape - it's a great vehicle :) Happy driving, Dan S. Capital Auto Group

1
1 - 10 of 20 results

Dealership Inventory (668 Vehicles)

18 Ford F-650

$153,959

2018 Ford EcoSport

$28,639

2018 Ford EcoSport

$29,089

2019 Ford Explorer

$56,539

2019 Ford Explorer

$58,839

2019 Ford Escape

$34,299

2019 Ford Explorer

$60,089

2019 Ford Mustang

$57,999