Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Ken Kennedy.
Ken Kennedy
Ken Kennedy at Capital Ford Lincoln Inc.
Refer Me
not yet rated

Ken Kennedy

Director Of Finance

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc.

1201 Pasqua Street North
Regina, SK S4X 4P7

Contact Me

22 Reviews of Ken Kennedy

March 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My son and I were extremely happy with Brady and the team..."

- dwayne

My son and I were extremely happy with Brady and the team at Capital Ford as they took a whole lot time to explain features of the truck, financing, and service. There was no pressure or additional tactics to persuade the sale. Very professional and great to deal with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tanya Sinclair, Tylor Campbell, Brady Perepeluk

July 13, 2019

Dealership Rating

"poor customer experience "

- MC 2 trucks

we had some very poor communications to begin with. when i finally got there to pick the trucks up, one had electrical problems and i had to take a "loaner" truck for 2 days. i bought these 2 trucks sight unseen. i had previously purchased from Cypress Motors in Maple Creek, and had an absolutely excellent experience. i thought possibly i could trust another Ford dealership the same way. how wrong i was. One of the trucks i purchased has only 18.000 km on it. yesterday when i was washing it i find one of the skid plates underneath loose and almost off, 2 others completely missing and some evident oil leaks. engine light on soon after we left on the trip. the sales people i dealt with knew i had a tight schedule ahead of me when i purchased these. i was moving to the US. you would of thought they could of made sure as i purchased these sight unseen that the trucks were up to inspection standards. now i am down in the US with a truck in very inferior condition. i will never purchase from this dealership again and i will do everything at my disposal to warn other potential customers of the experience they could possibly have

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Mirnal Kashyap, Jilles Desrorochers

Jul 16, 2019

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

We really appreciate that you took the time to rate us and let us know about your experience here. We are sorry to see that your experience was not up to standard, and we would like to do whatever we can to rectify the situation. We're always looking to hear feedback from our customers so we can improve our services in any way. That being said, if you wouldn't mind sending an email to help@capitalauto.ca with any comments, we would be happy to get in touch to try and make it right. Sincerely, -Alex S.

May 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great product.........Greater staff"

- mjtas

I have dealt with Capital Ford many times and have found that the service and staff are he best in the industry/city, I fully recommend everyone buy their next car or truck there. I don't feel 5 stars are quite enough, especially in regards the the staff and the customer service they provide. Id have to bump up the star rating to a 10 / 5.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 16, 2019

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Hi Mjtas, Thank you for taking the time out of your day to leave us a great review based on your experience with us. We are very happy to hear that everyone was of great help to you with your car buying experience. We are excited to have you as one of Capital Fords loyal customers. Happy Driving Tanya S.

March 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome"

- Superhappy,Linda

I am doing my review over as made an error somewhere and want to correct. The sales and service people are awesome . I have been dealing with Capital for many years and have yet to have any problems. Way to go guys

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Urszulan, Darren Hollinger, Mycull Cyr

Mar 16, 2018

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Hi Linda. Thank you for changing your review! We really appreciate it. And once again, congratulations on your new vehicle. Happy driving! - Richelle

November 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"my purchase"

- 2107Escape

Easy, professional and swift from first walking in the door to when I left everything was smooth and non rushed. Coffee and popcorn were also good. Altho it seems to be a pain to submit

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Blayne Morrow, Irv Lazorko, Sean Hale

Nov 30, 2017

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Thanks for the awesome review, 2017Escape. We're happy to hear that your recent experience with us was great and that you also enjoyed the treats. We always try our best to keep our customers happy and comfortable when making such an important purchase. Congratulations and we hope to see you in the future if you need anything! Happy driving! - Richelle

October 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchasing a company truck for employee"

- Scottmc

Logan did an excellent job of helping us select the right truck. He worked with us right through the whole experience and made sure all questions were answered in a professional and timely manner. Would highly recommend! Although I notice he is not listed below??

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darren Hollinger , Logan Kabrud

Nov 01, 2017

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Hi, Scottmc. Thanks for taking the time to write about your recent experience. We're happy to hear Logan did a great job and found you an awesome truck. Please don't hesitate to contact us if you need anything in the future. Happy driving! - Richelle

September 08, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Professional and welcoming!"

- Chari

The best customer service I've received in a very long time! Congratulations on a great team! I will most definately be sharing with others the great experience I had purchasing this Edge. I absolutely love it!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brett Holloway, Jenny Deis

Oct 11, 2017

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Hi, Chari. Congratulations on your new Edge. We're glad to hear you love it and that you had a great experience with our staff. Hope to see you soon! Happy driving! - Richelle

March 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best Dealership in Regina"

- kendumont1958

I recently brought my 2013 Fusion in for it's 100,000 km service and drove away with a 2017 fusion off the showroom floor. It's because of the great service and friendly staff that always brings me back to Capital Ford which easily convinced me for my recent purchase. This is my 3rd fusion and 4th vehicle that I've purchased since 2003, and all of family have purchased from Capital. My wife drives 2013 escape, my son drives 2014 escape, my daughter drives 2011 fiesta, my mother in law drives 2009 fusion a bother in law drives 2015 focus and a number of my friends that I have referred. First I want to thank Jon Burabash and Ken Kennedy getting the process started finding the right car arranging the financing. Secondly I want to thank Jilles Descochers his work with the bank, and finally Ankit Patel my sales person. Overall what brings me back and why I send my family and friends to Capital Ford is that it goes beyond the sale. It's the overall service that I have been able to experience over the last number of years. No matter what type of service that my vehicle requires from oil changes, regular repairs, and even auto body repairs, Capital Ford has provided me excellent service. Overall Capital Ford has the best staff! Friendly, courteous, very professional and know how to go above and beyond! I want say thank you ! It's Great to Own a Ford! This what brings me back to Capital Ford. Ken Dumont " Proud Ford Owner" PS: The Ford Fusion is the best car that I have ever owned !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jonathan Barabash, Darcy Prokopetz, Amanda Ell, Jeff Mckechnie, Mike Fenton, Ankit Patel, Jeff Johnson , Jilles Descochers

Mar 01, 2017

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Thank you for your kind words and review, Ken! We're so happy to hear that you continue to have such a positive experience with us. It is definitely our goal to ensure our customers leave feeling confident and happy with their experience. Hope you're enjoying your new Fusion! We look forward to seeing you again! - Morgan

January 12, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"great experience. My new dealership for life. "

- Brad's Encore

First class treatment from initial phone call to having vehicle delivered. Never felt uncomfortable or any pressure on any part of the whole purchasing procedure. Both my wife and I have purchased our vehicles from here and no reason to ever look elsewhere.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brent Schroeder, Tylor Campbell , Ryan Smiley

Jan 12, 2017

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Thank you for the kind words and review, Brad! We're so happy to hear you treated well while you were here and were provided with such an enjoyable experience. We look forward to seeing you again! Happy driving! - Morgan

September 06, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great"

- ke11yB

We had no problems and the process went very smooth.Everyone worked together to provide me with the exact vehicle and price I was looking for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brett Holloway, Scott Strassburger, Jenny Deis

Sep 13, 2016

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Thanks for the review, Kelly ! We're happy to hear that you were treated well and were provided with all of the information you needed to find exactly what you wanted. Hope all is well!- Morgan

1
1 - 10 of 22 results

Dealership Inventory (263 Vehicles)

used 2020 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $28,500

2020 Nissan Rogue

$28,500

used 2019 Ford Fiesta car, priced at $14,780

2019 Ford Fiesta

$14,780

used 2020 Mitsubishi RVR car, priced at $21,875

2020 Mitsubishi RVR

$21,875

used 2020 Chevrolet Malibu car, priced at $25,911

2020 Chevrolet Malibu

$25,911

used 2020 Chevrolet Malibu car, priced at $25,918

2020 Chevrolet Malibu

$25,918

used 2019 Ford Fiesta car, priced at $14,996

2019 Ford Fiesta

$14,996